See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use, and the result is great tasting water. My family started out by filtering our water with a device that went on the faucet in the kitchen. Although convenient, it leaked and became difficult to know when to replace the filter. My daughter recommended Brita, and we have been very pleased with the results. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the features of this pitcher I love the fact that this pitcher can hold as much as it does especially for my family size. It is easy to use and the water tastes great! I bought mine before the colors came out, but love the idea of the colors. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a really good product I really like it, because the water tastes good, I think it is better than buying bottles. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Filter My husband and I love this filter! The water taste so much cleaner and better. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Water!!! I had the filter on the faucet and that one wasn't that good...I did have very good water from it. But I get better water out of the pitcher. I'm glad I'd gotten the Grand Pitcher in place of the Brita Faucet Filter... 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Brita pitcher users:-) We love our pitcher because the water tastes great. The only problem is that the pitcher is heavy when it is full, but that is only a problem when we choose to put it in the refrigerator. Only white was available when we got ours, and the new colors are neat. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I would recommend this for everyone. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I love this pitcher. With the easy filter change reminder, I am never without great tasting - filtered water! 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to handle I just purchased my second grand pitcher (simply wanted change of color--1st was Pink, now sunny yellow!!). Fits well in fridge, easy to handle, holds up well & love the "change filter indicator"! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing bad to say I have nothing bad to say about this pitcher. The shape fits great in my fridge, the handle is comfortable, pour spout is great and I love the colour choices. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pitcher is easy to fill our last pitcher was difficult to fill and would spill often but this one is much easier 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product holds more water This bigger pitcher is a definite must for larger households such as one with roommates in which we go through lots of water. Love this! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the ease of this product I love this product due to it's simplicity. I change the filter when it needs to be changed, the meter lets me know what life percentage my filer has, and makes using the pitcher a breeze. I simply refill the water and keep it in the fridge. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by taste I had a Brita Pitcher many years ago and didn't like the taste as well as I do now. The filter system seems to have been improved. The large capacity is great, don't have to fill it as often, but it is a little heavy when it is full. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product provides great tasting water for a long time! This product is great as you can have great tasting water for many glasses before it is time to change the filter. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clear Difference in Water Taste This pitcher is truly the easiest of all the previous models. good shape and easy pouring spout. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I absolutely LOVE my Brita Grand. Love it sooo much that I have four of them in the light pink in support of Breast Cancer. I only drink the filtered water, even my dogs/cats and bird get brita filtered water. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Brita Pitcher is amazing! I love this Brita pitcher because the water filters quickly and it holds a large quantity of water 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great taste My husband is very picky with water. We tried this and now no constant having to buy bottled water! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water taste great ! We have used a Brita pitcher for years. I won't drink any water that hasn't been run thru my Brita and miss out on the best tasting water ever. Sure makes it easy to drink my daily amount of water (I actually drink more than the reccomended amount). Treat your body right, buy a Brita. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Wedding Present Quite possibly the best wedding present we received...and that was 8 years ago today! We use it religiously. We've lived in some places with terrible water, and this has always provided us with great tasting water. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is my first Brita Works great! Water tastes great. The only thing I wish is that you could filter river water too. I hike a lot and I guess you can't use it on anything other than tap water! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it! We have well water and it doesn't taste great. Our family loves the convenience of the large size of the pitcher. We haven't bought bottled water for the house for years. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the Dorm! So simple to keep in a small or large refrigerator to get great tasting water at anytime! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shaky start but it's GREAT! Our original pitcher broke right after we got it - split right in half - so we were a little worried. But it was replaced by Brita at no cost and the new one has been terrific! The water tastes great and it fits in the fridge nicely. We also love the built-in filter change reminder on the top of the lid. Really helps us to keep track a lot better. All in all, a fantastic product! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our Brita! Fun colors! Our Brita is easy to use and with 4 kids we go through a lot of water. We always have fresh, great tasting cold water in our fridge. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it we use the filter all the time, weather water to drink, or making coffee or whatever we may need water for it has a great taste and makes other things taste even better 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I really enjoy this product b/c my cat has to have bottled water and not tap water. If she dranks tap water it makes her sick so it is easy way to get her bottle water for a cheaper rate. Not to mention it is really easy to use and leave out on the counter to fill her up in the morning. Also use for the dog too. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this item we love our pitcher easy to use easy to fill, easy to change filter....wonder why i put off buying it so long 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I've got city water and hate the taste of chlorine. The idea of buying bottled water is absurd so I just love the Brita. 07/26/2011
361-390 of 420 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew140
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp