Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher, White, 10 Cup, BPA Free

Q&A
By: Brita
Walmart #: 001159315
Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher, White, 10 Cup, BPA Free
Loading options...

$9.04 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$9.04
Expedited
Data unavailable
$25.72

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $42.89
1 more seller from $42.89

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Large, white, 10 cup water filtration pitcher with 1 advanced filter
  • Can replace 300 standard bottles
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Brita makes it easy to drink healthier, great tasting water for pennies per gallon. Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher is BPA free, and reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, all of which may be commonly found in tap water. For optimal performance, use the filter indicator to track when to replace the advanced filter. Its large 10 cup capacity makes this pitcher perfect for your home or office. Ergonomically designed, this water pitcher features a comfort grip handle for easier pouring. Plus one water filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles, cutting down on waste and saving you money. Get great taste, less waste and more savings from Brita.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Brita makes it easy to drink healthier, great tasting water for pennies per gallon. Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher is BPA free, and reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, all of which may be commonly found in tap water. For optimal performance, use the filter indicator to track when to replace the advanced filter. Its large 10 cup capacity makes this pitcher perfect for your home or office. Ergonomically designed, this water pitcher features a comfort grip handle for easier pouring. Plus one water filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles, cutting down on waste and saving you money. Get great taste, less waste and more savings from Brita.


    Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher, White, 10 Cup:

    • Large, white, 10 cup water filtration pitcher with 1 advanced filter
    • 1 Brita water filter can replace 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles
    • Reduces chlorine taste and odor, zinc, copper, mercury and cadmium
    • BPA free pitcher with comfort grip handle
    • Filter indicator for tracking when to change the water filter


    Your water filter pitcher can be ready to use in a few steps. Wash your hands before touching the filter, then flush it with cold water for 15 seconds. Insert the filter into the reservoir. Add cold tap water. The first three pitchers of filtered water may contain carbon dust. Use on plants or discard. Replace the water filter every 40 gallons or 2 months. Substances reduced may not be in all users water.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Condition: New
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 35565
    Primary Shelf ID: 104899
    Model: 35565
    Brand: Brita
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.88 x 6.05 x 11.00 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Comfort Grip Handle
    Comfort Grip Handle
    Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
    Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
    BPA-Free
    BPA-Free
    Assorted Colors or Patterns
    Assorted Colors or Patterns
    Electronic Filter Change Indicator
    Electronic Filter Change Indicator
    Capacity
    Capacity
    Brita® Slim Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    White
    White
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    5 cup
    5 cup
    Brita® Atlantis Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    6 cup
    6 cup
    Brita® Everyday Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    White
    White
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    6 cup
    6 cup
    Brita® Pacifica Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Grand Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Stainless Steel Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Stainless Steel
    Stainless Steel
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Ultramax Water Filter Dispenser
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    No
    No
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    8 cup
    8 cup
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 568 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    568 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    568 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    419
    4 stars
    96
    3 stars
    16
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    28
    1-10 of 499 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    7/9/2016

    Customer review by renato

    1.0 stars 7/9/2016 by renato
    by renato

    i bought this unit brita grand just now july 9, 2016 in target, 4th street corner mission street, san francisco, ca. but when i open the box i found a crack in the reservoir part of the pitcher and regret that i have bought it. can i request you for its replacement.

    Comment from Alex R. - 7/12/2016

    Hey there, Renato! We're sorry to hear that the pitcher was cracked. That's not the experience we want you to have. So we can help, please call us at 1-800-24-BRITA Monday through Friday, 9:00AM to 5:30PM EST.

    renato
    Great
    7/11/2016

    Customer review by Katya45

    4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Katya45
    by Katya45

    I drink a lot of bottled water. This is saving me so much

    Katya45
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I Like It
    7/7/2016

    Customer review by Thad

    5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Thad
    by Thad

    Comes in handle on these hot days...Water has a great taste...

    Thad
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love this pitcher
    7/2/2016

    Customer review by preston

    5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by preston
    by preston

    Love everything about this pitcher: the only downside is the little flip lid on the spout. It either comes off easily or sticks, which then causes it to come off easily. I have found it under the fridge, inside the fridge... etc. Have finally given up on it as it isn't really that important.....

    preston
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    New Customer
    7/2/2016

    Customer review by Pink

    5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Pink
    by Pink

    Only a day in and loving the Brita Grand Pitcher. I literally want to drink water all the time-it tastes so much better and u know it's cleaner! A+

    Pink
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Just wondering why is the electronic filter indica
    6/6/2016

    Customer review by N4d3tt3

    4.0 stars 6/6/2016 by N4d3tt3
    by N4d3tt3

    The filter indicator is not functioning well, since I have not seen any lights working.

    N4d3tt3
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    New design and changes are perfect !!!!
    8/2/2015

    Customer review by kellykeller

    5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by kellykeller
    by kellykeller

    We originally bought the Grand and didn't like the lid not locking, reservoir leaked upon pouring and the pour spout stuck. We called Brita to ask if anyone else had the complaints and very honestly, the rep stated they had. She sent me a new pitcher, this tim a different style ...the Vintage round pitcher. Despite this one not being as big as we wanted, we used it didn't have "pouring issues". Some time later, out of the blue, BRITA sent a brand new Grand pitcher to us with a letter explaining they knew we had called with problems and they had listened and re-designed with new features....WOW !!!!! What a customer-service oriented company !!! I have never had a company follow up like that and they have sent several communications asking how we like the new pitcher. So, the new pitcher IS INDEED different. They DID listen and did make the changes. The lid stays on, locks, the new reservoir is awesome....I am totally impressed with the product , but more impressed with the company itself. Wish more companies were like this.

    kellykeller
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Works Well
    4/5/2016

    Customer review by sfn153

    5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by sfn153
    by sfn153

    Bought this for filtering city water for my two dogs. Took a little head scratching to figure out how to use as far as assembly order: with all the parts laid out, first put the filter firmly down into the sleeve with the groove in the filter lined up with the fin at the bottom of the sleeve. The put the top onto the basket noting that the pour spout flap is over the end with the tapered channel. Then place the basket with top into the top of the pitcher with the pour spout flap over the spout. Seems obvious once figured out but took me a little while to get the order and alignment right. Now works fine with no drips. It really helps to fill the pitcher ahead of need as it does take a little time to filter.

    sfn153
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    4/29/2016

    Customer review by Kay12480

    5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Kay12480
    by Kay12480

    I have a timer reminder which came with the pitcher and I loved it but it doesn't fit your new filters so I wish you would make one to fit the new filters I have recommended this product to others for that very reason but now I'm looking for a different system my self one that has a good reminder for changing the filter just couldn't leave well enough alone could you

    Kay12480
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great Purchase!
    7/30/2013

    Customer review by Morgan

    5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by Morgan
    by Morgan

    I am so happy that I found this water bottle! I am on a college campus all day, and carrying around or buying 6 or 7 plastic water bottles is just not an option. With the Brita water bottle, I can get water from any fountain on campus and not worry about what I am drinking. It's also good to note that the filter can be taken out and the water bottle can be used without the internal filter. Sometimes I will put juice in the bottle at the start of the day, and then when I finish it I rinse it out, put the filter back in and drink filtered water for the rest of the day all with the same bottle. The only "design flaw" I would note is that it can be difficult to get the last bit of water out of the bottle with the way that the filter is situated in the bottle. However, the problem is so minor it really doesn't take away from how awesome the rest of the bottle is. Definitely worth a try- once you start using it you won't want to stop!

    Morgan
    Columbus, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 499 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 499 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 568 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Days Days See details

    Warranty Information: All products come with a 90 Day, or longer, manufacturer warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.