Dr. Scholl's - Men's Escape Freestyle Sneakers, Wide Width

Q&A
Walmart #: 552917511
Dr. Scholl's - Men's Escape Freestyle Sneakers, Wide Width
$29.87
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup

About this item

  • Leather and man-made upper
  • Air-Pillo Gel Insole System: gel domes absorb shock and provide cushioning comfort
  • Shock Reduction System: gel inserts absorb shock
  • Stability bridge for extra support
  • Flex Grooves in outsole adds flexibility
  • EVA midsole cradles the foot
  • Non-marking outsoles
  • About this item

  • Leather and man-made upper
  • Air-Pillo Gel Insole System: gel domes absorb shock and provide cushioning comfort
  • Shock Reduction System: gel inserts absorb shock
  • Stability bridge for extra support
  • Flex Grooves in outsole adds flexibility
  • EVA midsole cradles the foot
  • Non-marking outsoles
  • Padded footbed

  • Explore this item

    Specifications

    Width: Wide
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 37525001
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.2
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 552917511
    Show

    Size Table

    Shoe Size Length Ball Instep
    6.5 8⅞ 9⅛
    7 9 9516
    7.5 9⅞ 9⅛ 9716
    8 10 9⅜
    8.5 10.25 9⅜ 9.75
    9 10⅜ 9⅞
    9.5 10½ 9⅝ 10
    10 10⅝ 10
    10.5 10⅞ 9⅞ 10¼
    11 11 10 10⅜
    12 11⅜ 10¼ 10½
    13 11⅝ 10½ 10⅝
    14 12 10¾ 11⅛

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 241 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    241 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    241 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    166
    4 stars
    49
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    10
    1-5 of 183 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Just one small problem
    10/20/2010

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I ordered these online and when they arrived I was very happy with them. I recently had extensive leg surgery and was told to walk as much as possible. I wore them on my first walk and there was something protruding in the bottom of the left shoe. Not all the way through but enough to irritate the sole of my foot. I returned them to my local Walmart, received great service from everyone and got a new pair. I've bought athletic shoes costing well over $50 that were not nearly as comfortable as these. I've been recommending them to everyone!!

    Was this review helpful? (81) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    houston, tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Dr. Scholls Sneakers
    11/12/2010

    Customer review by RandumWalmartShopper

    4.0 stars 11/12/2010 by RandumWalmartShopper
    by RandumWalmartShopper

    I purchased these sneakers for my husband just to knock around the house in and they're great. He said they're comfortable, fit well and he likes them. The only negative about this purchase is that we chose standard $0.99 shipping and it took almost two weeks for them to arrive, which is much too long. If you're ordering something online, pay a little extra to get the product shipped faster--it's definitely worth it.

    Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    RandumWalmartShopper
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I was surprise!
    8/7/2010

    Customer review by DadiNdebT

    5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by DadiNdebT
    by DadiNdebT

    I have Achilles Tendonitis and Gout and this shoe is very comfortable when walking around the office or at the mall, I stand for almost 15min per day and it still hurts... maybe that's just me. The wideness of the shoe is very good when I have a gout attack on my big toe but honestly if you have a gout attack stay off the sneakers and wear sandals. As far as for quality I had 3 pairs of different Dr. Scholl's shoes already and each time I review the product my only complaint is the quality of the shoes. I will give this shoe about 5 months more before it wear out and become unfit or useless through wear.

    Was this review helpful? (32) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    DadiNdebT
    Middlesex, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Have looked a long time for a comfortable shoe.
    7/5/2011

    Customer review by mbofpc

    5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by mbofpc
    by mbofpc

    I have 10 pairs of expensive sneakers, with various inserts, i can't wear due to my aching feet. At last i can walk without pain.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mbofpc
    Palm Coast, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent and Comfortable!
    4/17/2014

    Customer review by Bummer53

    5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Bummer53
    by Bummer53

    This is actually the second pair of these shoes I have owned. From day one the fit and comfort was excellent. Great pair of walking shoes. I like them!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Bummer53
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 183 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 183 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list