See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1825 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light weight but needs better suction! I really like this product but my only complaint is that it needs more suction. 01/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is pretty solid for the price. It's very light weight so even a child can vacuum; which is pretty convenient considering they make most of the mess. It also transitions well from floor to car. I would recommend this to anyone. 12/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Powerful little sucker! I got this in a bundle with the Bissell Powergroom vacuum and I was very surprised how great it works! I thought it wouldnt work that great like the cordless ones I have had in the past, but this one is corded and was powerful! I did my small kitchen with it and it worked awesome. It will be great to not have to drag out the big vacuum for my kitchen and hall and stairs and will be great for small cleanups in between big vacuums. The only downfall is that the cord isnt very long, but it is long enough for my use in the kitchen. I just got it so I cant say how well it works for the long haul, but since it didnt really cost much with the bundle, I'm not worried about it. I'm pleased with the purchase so far! 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by remarkable and effective vacuum for such an inexpensive price 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product in a tiny package Small yet powerful, does the job 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Dyson This was #1 on my Christmas Gift wish list. No more procrastination because it is too much trouble to drag out the other vacuum. I purchased a Dyson when they first came out and it was so powerful it sucked up the carpet with the dirt. Had to return it....it was too powerful. So when they came out with this cordless mini, I knew it would do the job! Won't replace my regular weekly vacuum, but it will easily keep my floors looking great in between. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this clever little vac I use this in place of a broom on all my non-carpet floors and for small mess clean-up when I don't want to drag out my big upright. It is so handy! When attached to the handle extension it can be used without bending over. Without the extension it is perfect for stairs and reaching behind things. The bar attachment makes it a very convenient cleaning tool for floors that one does not want to use a beater bar on like good vinyl or hardwood floors. The dust cup does need to be emptied frequently but is a breeze to do and the filter cleans right up, especially if you use another vac to do so. 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell 3-in-1 Vacuum, 38B1L I love this little vacuum. Very light weight. I needed one for my floors that weren't carpeted. My big vacuum doesn't do too good a job on those floors. But boy does this 1 does GREAT!!! It is small enough to get in the smallest areas , like behind the toilet. Love that is can be used as a hand vacuum, also, along with a crevice tool. Can't beat the price. I like that you can pull it in. I had 2 that had batteries and they never stayed charged for very long. 12/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sunction machine designed for 1-2 bedrooms! Cons: it took 6 weeks to ship to one of the U.S territories. Pros: but the condition of the vacuum is really good. Cons:though the weight is a bit heavy. Pros:I still love the service they provide through replying punctually in emails even if they have other tons of work to do. The appearance is agreeable and i like this product very much than wasting precious time sweeping. Cons: the maneuvering wheels are not flexible they are design to move up and down (but still slides smoothly) cleaning a three bedroom house needs alot of dumping of the filter cup several times. Pros: the price was very acceptable around $15 and it was a gift for my mother 12/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SMALL VAC. WAS SO HAPPY WITH PURCHASE THAT I BOUGHT A SECOND ONE A FEW DAYS LATER. USE IT FOR KITHCEN TILE AND CARPETS. BOUGHT SECOND FOR LIGHT CLEAN UP ON UPSTAIRS CARPETED FLOORING. DOES THE JOB REALLY WELL. WOULD GIVE IT 5 STARS BUT WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT CREVICE TOOL DID NOT COME WITH IT. HAD TO PURCHASE TOOL DIRECTLY FROM BISSELL. WOULD HAVE ORDERED TOOL FOR SECOND VAC BUT SHIPPING WAS A FACTOR. (SHIPPING WOULD HAVE BEEN MORE THAN PRICE OF TOOL). WHEN THE SECOND VAC CAME IT DID INCLUDE TOOL. BOX DOES NOT SPECIFY WHETHER TOOL IS TO BE INCLUDED. OTHER THAN THAT, I DO LOVE THE VAC. IT DOES THE JOB I WANTED IT TO DO AND THEN SOME MORE. NEVER EXPECTED IT TO BE SO GOOD ON CARPETING. 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I just got it last week. It is a light and easy to use vacuum and the price is fabulous. It is powerful and takes only a few minutes for me to clean my apartment. I will definitely recommend this to my friend. 12/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's hard to beat at this price. 12/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does a decent job--but "foot" falls off. This stick vac works very well on hardwood floors. For this function, I'm satisifed, especially for the price I paid. However, on large area rugs (low pile), it's just . . . OK . . . probably about par for the cost. I do love that this vac is very simple to whip out & use! But I'm considering buying a model with a brush roller in order to get better results on the rugs. I bought one for our lake cottage, which has all wood floors, & it works great--even for picking up sand! My only major complaint is that, after several months, the "foot" of the vac started falling off constantly. Sometimes I barely lift the vac from the floor to shift directions, & the foot falls off--very, very annoying!! 12/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Versatile stick vac I got this stick vac a a gift. It does a great job, is light weight, & is versatile. It can be used in places uprights can't, like in my truck. It performs well on both carpets & floors. The vacuum is strong and the power cord is a reasonable length. Just keep the filter clean & this little stick vac will do the rest. I would reccomend this stick vac to anyone. 12/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Product This is an okay vacuum. While it says it can work on carpet, it really doesn't pick up much. It does work really well on hard floors though. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy one! wait get 2~ I saw the other 3n1 colored ones from bissell and had 2 in my cart when I went to check out they were GONE! So I searched a lil more and found this one,( which looks to be the SAME. ) WOW The reviews did not lie about this 3n1.. I picked up two one for upstairs & downstairs. This one has a 16' cord which for something this lil and lite is GREAT, it is lite easy to carry, easy to handle, easy to take apart for a fast change, great suction for carpet or tile, hardwood.. When using this on carpet do not expect it to pick up lint that is stuck on the carpet.. it wont do that, it is going to get whatever is NOT stuck to the carpet..top loose stuff. My 2yr old thought it was for her! I let her use it and hey the floor got cleaned and it is still in tack! Now the CON part..No place to put the crevice tool..but I just wrapped it with the cord and it stayed so.. Im buying another one for our RV.. I paid $19.88. Worth it 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Little Messes! I have kids, 8 and 3 years old, and two dogs that seem to always be getting in to trouble! I love this little vaccumm as it is easy to pull out and clean up on the spot messes like spilled popcorn on the carpet or loose dirt on the wood floor! 12/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It comes in handy the clean up areas that get dirty frequently between weekly whole house cleaning. 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! This is a great vacuum cleaner! I bought this for my dorm room in the fall, and it comes in handy! My roommate and I use it at least once a week, and it is still holding up and vacuums up everything! Definitely worth $20! 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Laminate floors. I use it on carpet and laminate flooring. The suction is great. I am very happy with my purchase. 12/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very powerful It will work for my needs, but it is not powerful at all and I'm a little disappointed. 12/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Lil' Helper Purchased this vacuum a year ago on Black Friday for less than $10. It was my best Black Friday purchase in 2011. I was hoping to see it advertised again this year to have a second one but it was not offered. It has more than adequate suction and is extremely user friendly. I also use it to vacuum the cars by removing the handle. I wish the chord was longer but it has not hindered our almost daily use of this product. Our home is 80% tiled floors and we prefer this vacuum over larger vacuums, brooms or mops. Lastly, we have a battery powered vacuum at a second home and the batteries run out of juice before we finish a room. We much prefer this vacuum to the more expensive battery vacuums. We love this product. 12/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have Laminate Floors and this works great on them. Very Powerful suction for such a small device! 12/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its light and wonderful. Easy to use specially for vacuuming the inside of my car. 12/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD This vac has some kick. 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightweight does good job on linolium, fair on carpet 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleaner for the Price! It serve the purpose of it perfectly, it's light and easy to handle, However it smell funky when you turn it on! 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little sweeper We got this for our hardwood floors and stairs. It is pretty powerful for it's size. Cleans up pet hair and dust great. It is a fantastic little vacuum especially for the price. It even cleans my area rug too. 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little vac works great much better then the cordless the cord is just the right length 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is awesome...I bought it because I have a dog, and hardwood floors. It works much better than I imagined. So super happy I bought it..it picks up very well, I have even vacuumed the furniture with it. Fabulous!! 12/02/2012
1,201-1,230 of 1,528 total reviews
Previous 39 40 41 42 43  ...  51 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw30
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp