Bissell 3-in-1 Stick Vacuum

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • For use on carpet, bare floors, stairs and upholstery
  • Effective and convenient cleaning
  • 16' power cord
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.


    The Bissell 3-in-1 Stick Vacuum is designed to be your go-to vacuum for cleaning up throughout your home. It easily converts to go anywhere you need it! Use the Bissel 3-in-1 on carpet, bare floors, stairs and upholstery. The Bissell 3-in-1 Stick Vacuum provides the versatility of a stick vacuum and a hand vacuum, so you tackle hard-to-reach areas with ease. The vacuum weighs in at under four lbs. for maximum maneuverability and ease of use. Its power cord is 16' long, so you'll be able to clean whole rooms without the need to unplug the unit from the wall to find a closer socket.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.


    The Bissell 3-in-1 Stick Vacuum is designed to be your go-to vacuum for cleaning up throughout your home. It easily converts to go anywhere you need it! Use the Bissel 3-in-1 on carpet, bare floors, stairs and upholstery. The Bissell 3-in-1 Stick Vacuum provides the versatility of a stick vacuum and a hand vacuum, so you tackle hard-to-reach areas with ease. The vacuum weighs in at under four lbs. for maximum maneuverability and ease of use. Its power cord is 16' long, so you'll be able to clean whole rooms without the need to unplug the unit from the wall to find a closer socket.

    Bissell 3-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Multiple Colors:

    • For use on carpet, bare floors, stairs and upholstery
    • Effective and convenient cleaning
    • 16' power cord
    • Weighs less than 4 lbs
    • 1-year limited warranty
    • Available in various colors

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Amps: 2 Amp
    Gender: Unisex
    Color: Silver
    Cord Length: 16'
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 38B1L
    Model: 38B1L
    Brand: Bissell
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.00 x 9.50 x 43.50 IN
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Tools Included
    Tools Included
    Removeable Hand Vac
    Removeable Hand Vac
    Warranty
    Warranty
    Cord Length
    Cord Length
    Brush On/Off
    Brush On/Off
    Amps/Voltage Rating
    Amps/Voltage Rating
    Separation System
    Separation System
    Cleaning Path
    Cleaning Path
    Weight
    Weight
    You are viewing
    BISSELL® 3-in-1 Stick Vacuum 38B1L
     
    Crevice Tool
    Crevice Tool
    Yes
    Yes
    1 year limited
    1 year limited
    16'
    16'
    no brush
    no brush
    2 Amps
    2 Amps
    Standard
    Standard
    na
    na
    3.5 lbs
    3.5 lbs
    BISSELL® Lift-Off® 2-in-1 Cyclonic Cordless Stick Vac 1189
     
    Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush, Multi-Surface Brush Roll, Hardfloor Brush Roll
    Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush, Multi-Surface Brush Roll, Hardfloor Brush Roll
    Yes
    Yes
    1 year limited
    1 year limited
    cordless
    cordless
    yes
    yes
    14.4 Volts
    14.4 Volts
    Cyclonic
    Cyclonic
    10.5"
    10.5"
    6.3 lbs
    6.3 lbs
    Bissell Hard Floor Expert Stick Vacuum, 81L2W
     
    -
    -
    No
    No
    1 year limited
    1 year limited
    20'
    20'
    no brush
    no brush
    5 Amps
    5 Amps
    Cyclonic
    Cyclonic
    11.35"
    11.35"
    7.5 lbs
    7.5 lbs
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3434 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    3434 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    3434 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    2080
    4 stars
    857
    3 stars
    194
    2 stars
    113
    1 stars
    190
    1-10 of 3134 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    UNEXPECTED SURPRISE! I will never sweep again.
    12/18/2013

    Customer review by tfindley

    5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by tfindley
    by tfindley
    Top 100 contributor

    I bought this online and picked it up from the store. I was hesitant about the quality bc it is so small and light, and affordable! My vacuum broke a while ago. I have wood floors, tile with grout, and a big shaggy area rug. I live in a small rental on a busy road, have a one year old who loves to eat stuff off of the ground and two dogs. These old wood floors just don't get clean with a broom, nor do I have time to constantly sweep, which I do daily. This vacuum completely astounded me. It not only cleaned all of my wood floors and grout, it gets in the corners, has great suction, and picks up everything from pet hair to cheerios. Also, it's quiet, light, easy to use and assemble, and it doesn't suck up fabrics. I used it on the Christmas tree skirt and it just cleaned it instead of sucking it up! This is truly the coolest "toy" I have bought in a very long time. I wish I could afford to buy everyone one for Christmas. This cut my cleaning time by an hour easily. I have some pics of how well it picks up! Also, it fit under all of my dressers and bed and got behind them and under them, my vacuums couldn't fold flat enough to do that.

    Was this review helpful? (1741) (167)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tfindley
    Kansas City, Missouri
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 100 contributor
    Great Little Vac for Quick Cleaning
    10/14/2014

    Customer review by BCSA

    5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by BCSA
    by BCSA
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I read many reviews before purchasing. And I must say, I love it!! No disappointments here. And I got some great ideas from other reviews. This little Vac is great for reaching and cleaning cob webs in your corner ceilings or wherever. Fits behind and between tight places and can be reconfigured very efficiently: take off the floor part, and use without, or use with crevice tool. Remove handle or use handle to reach high spots as stated above. Looks like a toy, but is great for hard surfaces. And great for doing my stairs as well when I need them quickly cleaned for last minute company or either I don't feel like dragging out my heavy vac and dragging it up the stairs. Not made for carpet, I don't think, but picks up well enough on rugs and carpets. Not used as the "Main" vac, but I tell you, I use it more than my heavy duty one. Cleaning the filter is easy and a small inconvenience for all the benefit you get with this vacuum. One last important thing. Anther reviewer mentioned that they wished the 16 foot cord was longer. I added an extension cord to mine to make the cord longer, worked great. So glad I purchased this. And for the price, I may purchase a few more for other parts of the house. So quick and easy to use and store!!! Definitely, clean the filter regularly. IF it breaks after a year, I will have gotten more than my monies worth out of it. It's not a quality heavy duty vac, but for quick, pickups in tight spaces, stairs, ceilings, hard floors, etc, it's fantastic!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (188) (28)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BCSA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    GREAT
    2/5/2012

    Customer review by keeperofthecats

    5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by keeperofthecats
    by keeperofthecats

    Got this for $8.50 on Black Friday (actually bought 2). Great for pet hair pick up. I don't have carpet but is wonderful on hard floors.

    Was this review helpful? (435) (82)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    keeperofthecats
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Dustbuster on a stick.
    5/24/2016

    Customer review by TampaNorm

    3.0 stars 5/24/2016 by TampaNorm
    by TampaNorm
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    About 90% of my floors are tile, so it works just fine. For the price, I have no complaints.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TampaNorm
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    efficient lil guy
    7/5/2014

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I needed a light vacuum for my pets hair and dust that trails like crazy into the house here in Dallas. Maybe i should have gone with the beautiful turquoise color, But im am supppper pleased with this vacuum. My dogs think all machines are cyborgs and so they attacked it. PEOPLE THIS ISNT A REGULAR VACUUM. ITs the little handheld thing with a suction guide and a detail attachment. ITs light weight and compact. Its perfect for my low carpet clean up ad as a floor sweeper. *****SEE PICTURE TO HOW MUCH DIRT THIS PICKED UP!**** My regular vacuum broke and its been a month. so i got this and it did better than expected. thank you / go buy it. To prevent slow suction...CLEAN THE FILTER OUT OFTEN. I do after every use. most people who complain dont know how to properly use and maintain things.

    Was this review helpful? (239) (36)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    DALLAS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Good suction, light weight
    4/22/2014

    Customer review by Sherlockett

    5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Sherlockett
    by Sherlockett

    I bought this for bare floors. I don't know how it would work on carpets the suction is strong enough but there is no brush on the bottom and I don't know if a vacuum needs it to to carpets. Pros The vacuum is lightweight and versatile. The suction is very good for a small vacuum and the motor is not too loud. I used it yesterday for the first time and I was very impressed. I paid $19.+ tax it is a good buy. It is thin enough with a long handle to get under the bed and other furniture. The container has a release button which is very easy to empty the dirt out as well as a little filter cup. It also attaches back on very easily. It is easy to take the handle off to use is as a small portable vacuum. it has a long cord. Cons I do feel there should be more directions with pictures. Some of the parts are hard to pull off like the removable floor nozzle and the crevice tool attachment. The long handle is not adjustable in length. It comes in a small box and you have to attach the handle. It is a little tricky, you have push the black plastic up a little so it will lock in the handle. I uploaded a picture of the handle attachment. i put a little oil on the the parts that were hard to pull off. I think that will help.

    Was this review helpful? (146) (59)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sherlockett
    CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Good vacuum for small jobs
    10/18/2014

    Customer review by CatVacuum

    4.0 stars 10/18/2014 by CatVacuum
    by CatVacuum
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this vacuum to clean up cat litter around an indoor cat litter box. I can leave it plugged in and standing out of the way in a corner. It sucks up the litter that my cats track out to the floor with no problem. I wouldn't use it for big jobs or where a lot of suction is required, but it's really handy since I can leave it out all the time and I don't have to drag our canister vac out several times a day. My cats are really messy. The price was great and it's bagless, so I can just dump out the cat litter periodically and shake out the filter to clean it.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CatVacuum
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    cracks in plastic
    1/8/2012

    Customer review by yoursunny

    1.0 stars 1/8/2012 by yoursunny
    by yoursunny

    There're many cracks in plastic. It seems that there is a problem with plastic injection moulding process. These cracks will grow longer after a period of use.

    Was this review helpful? (101) (83)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    yoursunny
    Tucson, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Majority of what i was looking for
    12/6/2015

    Customer review by ZombieKiller1

    4.0 stars 12/6/2015 by ZombieKiller1
    by ZombieKiller1

    When i was looking to purchase a vacuum i didn't really have the extra money to spend. When i found this i was super excited. Ordered it with in store pick up. Was ready within a few hours (because it was available in the store). Got home and couldn't get it out of the box fast enough. Once i took it out i was a little disappointed. Said it could be used on floors and carpet but i wouldn't advise to buy this just for carpets. Their are no brushes on the bottom and the part where the brushes would be is VERY light so it makes it kind of hard to do carpets unless your only going forward with it. When i pull back with it on my carpet it bounces around. Bout other than that its great!! I only have one room with carpet so i cant complain too much about it. Works great on my hardwood floors though. Would definitely recommend unless you need something for a lot of carpet unless you only use this more as a daily up keep on carpets (just something to pick the small stuff daily or every few days)

    Was this review helpful? (55) (19)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ZombieKiller1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good for the price, but has limitations.
    8/19/2013

    Customer review by Maddog098765

    4.0 stars 8/19/2013 by Maddog098765
    by Maddog098765
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have had this vacuum for a little over a month now and have used it regularly. Pros: Lightweight, sturdy, flexibility. Great on hardwood and tile floors and tightly woven carpets. Cons: No brush action, poor performance on pile carpets, power cord could be longer. This vacuum is now our go-to tool for the floors and short nap area rugs. We no longer go for the broom, the swivel sweeper, or the manual floor sweeper (you push, it sweeps, kinda like an unpowered swivel sweeper). We especially like the way it treats our area rugs. The regular upright vacuum tends to destroy these rugs with the power brushes. This unit does not have a powered brush, so is much easier on these area rugs while still doing a great job getting the dirt up. We have piled carpet in some rooms, and on our stairs, and the lack of a brush limits this unit's effectiveness on those areas. If you understand these limitations, this inexpensive unit can be a great purchase for your solid flooring and low nap carpeting.

    Was this review helpful? (318) (77)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Maddog098765
    Kansas City Area
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 3134 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 3134 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3434 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 137 questions
    1-3 of 137 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I can't seem to get the floor nozzle off of the vacuum to make it a hand-held one. Is there a latch to remove it?
    by Ali 2/3/2014
    13 answers
    • A. Yes, there's a latch on the handle which must be released in order for you to be able to pull the handle away from the unit. The latch must be closed after the handle is released as well.
      by CommunityAnswer5/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (18) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you just have to pull really hard. I put my foot on it, and pull. Not latch :-/ I was looking for it too!
      by 2Shai4/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have found that it likes a certain angle while it is in the upright position on the floor. With the vacuum in the vacuuming position (upright and on the floor) just lightly place your foot on the floor attachment and angle the stick handle back (while pulling on the handle). When you hit the right angle..... viola it snaps right out with nothing but your foot pressing it against the floor. this means you don't even have to turn it off. Just keep vacuuming!
      by FemaleMonk3/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (15) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You don't remove the floor nozzle it's the piece in the middle that makes it a hand held vac. there is a button you push to remove the center piece.
      by Ei2U3/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a latch or a pull apart section on the middle front of the vacuum. I think it is basically where it begins to be attached to the stick.
      by Katthecatperson3/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does take a little muscle to pull off the floor nozzle.
      by Magee20141/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just pull it out. If you are having problems probably the nozzle wasn't install properly.
      by Bubbly651/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it just pulls off.. may be a little tuff but just pull, you wont break it.
      by blank3601/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. is adjustable just pull it up or hold it with your foot and pull the handle.
      by mimokiddy1/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The floor attachment just pulls apart. Pull hard. Use your foot if necessary. When you need it use it again, don't jamb it on, to make it easier to get off in the future.
      by IslandParadise4/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by ns 6/25/2014
    12 answers
    • A. This vacuum should have a wall behind it for support when not in use.
      by CommunityAnswer4/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (21) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, you will have to prop it on the wall. This is a great product though.
      by Kricket21124/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (19) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by syoung07811/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by Shivendu9/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. nope
      by An anonymous customer9/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it's a bit of a balancing act though
      by Roadwitch11/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by alygia1/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. mine seems to tip easily so I lean it against the closet wall or hide behind an open door. it is a handy-well priced- and very useful item for small --dry-- pickup jobs like hair, lint or crumbs. easy to use-empty and reuse for so many small jobs...for that reason it can tip over all it wants!!
      by abearwhocares3/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Rick5123/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes this 3 in 1 stands without support. It leans a bit forward but no need for support. Very light weight also so can easily fall over.
      by Aria7773/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    My Black Cat sleeps in my bed instead of the foot of the bed he sneaks to the middle & he has hair all over my bed (comforter) washing it it still there a little (to expensive) I brought the roller with sticky paper but still cat hair (to expensive) I use one a day/ PLEASE HELP ASAP I'm ready to get rid of him but I had him for 6 years I have a new bedroom set new bed in a bag sets & he's destroyer them all I lock him out my room he meow & stratch on my door all night. Please I love My Cat Blacky
    by watchingmovies 8/26/2012
    12 answers
    • A. I have a Golden Retriever and a Maine Coon cat, both with long hair but this vacuum does not pick up the hair very well for me.
      by domncakesmom4/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (14) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It picks up my dogs hair, so I would imagine so.
      by Jay02110812/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes I have 2 long haired cats it is good for gettin the cat hair off you clothes and curtains too
      by latw42/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (18) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Really don't think so....when i owned cats the only thing that worked for me was a vac with a spinning brush and very powerfull suction. This item WILL NOT do the trick.........
      by WaitTheresMore4/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes. use hand vac attachment.
      by jasmin212/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Good Luck! You will probably get suction for about a minute then nothing because you will have to constantly clean out the filter and the suction does not work well at all. I highly would not recommend this product.
      by MyReview885/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (8)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES!! Because it has the hand held feature and it works with all my cats being on the bed and chairs. Hint: cover comforter with a sheet at night!
      by Luckykitties5/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (18) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't have brissles, so probably not.
      by katie06863/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Spread fresh orange peels around the bedroom door and on your bed. Cats hate orange peels (or the chemicals inside them). If you squeeze orange peels a certain way the chemical will spray, but the peels themselves should be enough to repel the cat from that area. Also works if you have cats digging in your garden, just spread orange peels around.
      by Amanda9994/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (25) (7)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it will its good for the little jobs
      by thesnoodycritic12/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 137 questions See all
    1-3 of 137 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: Yes
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.