Ozark Trail 9' x 9' Express Canopy

Q&A
Walmart #: 000976273
Ozark Trail 9' x 9' Express Canopy
$67.67

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Lightweight for easy portability
  • Simple setup takes no time
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Ozark Trail 9' x 9' Express Canopy is a perfect addition to any garden for all your outdoor activities. This portable gazebo canopy is a must-have during summer for shade. Spending your evenings under this gazebo canopy with your family members or loved ones is indeed a pleasant experience. In addition to its functionality, this gazebo canopy makes a beautiful addition to your garden. You can carry this lightweight canopy anywhere making it a perfect choice for outdoor parties. Easy to set up, this Ozark trail dining canopy includes a carry bag for easy storage and portability.

    About this item

    The Ozark Trail 9' x 9' Express Canopy is a perfect addition to any garden for all your outdoor activities. This portable gazebo canopy is a must-have during summer for shade. Spending your evenings under this gazebo canopy with your family members or loved ones is indeed a pleasant experience. In addition to its functionality, this gazebo canopy makes a beautiful addition to your garden. You can carry this lightweight canopy anywhere making it a perfect choice for outdoor parties. Easy to set up, this Ozark trail dining canopy includes a carry bag for easy storage and portability.

    Ozark Trail 9' x 9' Express Canopy:

  • Provides much-needed shade during the sunny days
  • Ideal for backyard use, tailgating, or even a day at the park
  • Lightweight for easy portability
  • Simple setup takes no time
  • Includes carrying bag for easy storage and transport
  • Measures: 108"L x 108"W x 98"H
  • 90-days limited warranty
  • Model# WMT-99SLWG-B
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: WMT-99SLWG-B
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 29.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 108.0 x 108.0 x 98.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 976273
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 246 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    246 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    246 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    128
    4 stars
    54
    3 stars
    18
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    35
    1-5 of 203 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Survived
    5/23/2011

    Customer review by umblah

    5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by umblah
    by umblah

    Man, I don't know what the other people who reviewed this product are talking about. We work festivals through out the year. We have put our little gazebo through heck and back and it is still standing. We were in 20 mph winds at an event the other day and she stood strong. Bout time to retire her though, got a rip in the canopy (garage door opener caught it). Great product.

    Was this review helpful? (363) (22)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    umblah
    AR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Better than I had expected
    5/9/2011

    Customer review by Rickinpocy

    4.0 stars 5/9/2011 by Rickinpocy
    by Rickinpocy

    Bought this to use on a rainy bbq. I wasn't sure about buying it. The girlfriend talked me into it because she had been wanting one. Got it home and set it up. It was very easy to set up and once I did I realized it was bigger than I had imagined. It kept us dry and I ended up sticking it over the car while I worked on it which was a bonus use I hadn't thought of. I expected a very flimsy, pain to put up product and was delightfully wrong. I don't think it could take too much abuse but it won't fall apart by itself. Great buy.

    Was this review helpful? (130) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Rickinpocy
    Pocatello, ID
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    great value for the money!
    6/6/2011

    Customer review by petesgirl07

    5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by petesgirl07
    by petesgirl07

    super easy to set up and take down. we are using this over our table in the back yard. light weight, moves easy to accomodate where the sun is shining. creates a cool spot when the sun is beating down. easiest to set up and take down with a second person.

    Was this review helpful? (106) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    petesgirl07
    Haskell, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Size was listed wrong
    5/27/2011

    Customer review by Horseowner77

    2.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Horseowner77
    by Horseowner77

    This is a well made product and should have provided the shade I wanted, but the size was listed as 9' x 9'. The actual canopy is only about 7 x 7, the leg spread is 9 x 9 but not the shade. I purchased this to provide shade for my horses when they are tied to my horse trailer at various horse events, but it is too small for that purpose. My horse stalls are 10 x 10 so this should be similar in size, but it is much, much smaller. I was very disappointed as I can not use it for the reason I purchased it. The manufacturer should list the size according to the canopy size, not the distance between the frame legs at ground level.

    Was this review helpful? (179) (33)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Horseowner77
    Dallas, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Camping
    6/3/2011

    Customer review by SoCalCamperGal

    5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by SoCalCamperGal
    by SoCalCamperGal

    We purchased this canopy for our camping trip to the lake for the holiday weekend. It worked perfectly! Easy to put up and take down, and we had no problems with the materials used. We had high winds on the Sunday, and had no issues. Now, I'm just trying to find out if theres a screen attachment we can purchase!

    Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    SoCalCamperGal
    So Cal
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 203 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 203 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 75 questions
    1-3 of 75 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Nezumi 5/3/2011
    10 answers
    • A. The stakes we got with the Ozark Trail canopy were short and smallish, and wouldn't stay anchored to our lawn. So, we got our sturdier tend spikes to anchor down the legs.
      by Sylvester23/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 4 stakes are included
      by SimplyAmazed9/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes It come with four metal pins to stake it down. If you lose any, they are pretty standard to buy in any camping section.
      by Bluesfan458/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a small bag with 4 - 7" stakes to shove into the holes in the feet of the canopy.
      by FleaMarketSeller7/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does.
      by Jossie7/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes but they are the small tent stakes that come with most tents. I recommend buying the big nail type stakes. Walmart sells them for about $2.50 for a set of 4. they work great.
      by Matt13146/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does
      by clem22bb6/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, they were in a small blue bag in the carry case.
      by petesgirl076/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just 4 cheap wire stakes.
      by williamofsacramento5/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it comes with little metal stakes.
      by Rickinpocy5/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I'm just wondering if you TRULY need two people to put this up, or if one person can do it - if they just take their time.
    by charredpretty 7/13/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Depending on a person's strength and size, one probably could do it carefully. But it really goes quickly with TWO persons.
      by Sylvester23/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It would be very difficult as you need one person to hold one leg while you stretch the gazebo diagonally. Perhaps if you secure one leg with a stake you can do it, but 2 people make the job a lot easier.
      by SimplyAmazed9/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can, but it is HARD to do alone.
      by whyisitsohardtomakeanaick8/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I supposed you could, and it says 2 people but I'd say it's easiest with 4, just trying to stretch the corners in place will be the biggest fight, but yes take your tame, walk from one corner to the other making sure they're secure.
      by itwontletmemakeanyname8/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've put it up by myself before. Start it a little...enought to get the front or back legs where you want them. Hammer in the pins. Pull the other side and take your time. Velco each corner of the hood to each side of the frame, and push up the top. Start the rest of the velcro strips. Lengthen the legs and you got it.
      by Bluesfan458/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I did it myself, it just took a little longer and several trips around it to go a step at a time in the set up.
      by Momsipooh8/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I put it up and take it down by myself all the time and I'm only 5' tall.
      by FleaMarketSeller8/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I put this up in less than minute by myselfe
      by Pechthalt4/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sure!!! I did!
      by Jossie4/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 75 questions See all
    1-3 of 75 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 90 Days See details

    Supplier Warranty: If your product does not work properly because of a defect in materials or workmanship, NorthPole Limited will, for 90 days from the date of purchase, at its option either (a) repair our product with new or refurbished parts, or (b) replace it with a new
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list