Ozark Trail 9' x 9' Express Canopy

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Ozark Trail 9' x 9' Express Canopy is a perfect addition to any garden for all your outdoor activities. This portable gazebo canopy is a must-have during summer for shade. Spending your evenings under this gazebo canopy with your family members or loved ones is indeed a pleasant experience. In addition to its functionality, this gazebo canopy makes a beautiful addition to your garden. You can carry this lightweight canopy anywhere making it a perfect choice for outdoor parties. Easy to set up, this Ozark trail dining canopy includes a carry bag for easy storage and portability.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Ozark Trail 9' x 9' Express Canopy is a perfect addition to any garden for all your outdoor activities. This portable gazebo canopy is a must-have during summer for shade. Spending your evenings under this gazebo canopy with your family members or loved ones is indeed a pleasant experience. In addition to its functionality, this gazebo canopy makes a beautiful addition to your garden. You can carry this lightweight canopy anywhere making it a perfect choice for outdoor parties. Easy to set up, this Ozark trail dining canopy includes a carry bag for easy storage and portability.

Ozark Trail 9' x 9' Express Canopy:

  • Provides much-needed shade during the sunny days
  • Ideal for backyard use, tailgating, or even a day at the park
  • Lightweight for easy portability
  • Simple setup takes no time
  • Includes carrying bag for easy storage and transport
  • Measures: 108"L x 108"W x 98"H
  • 90-days limited warranty
  • Model# WMT-99SLWG-B
  • Specifications

    Color: Blue
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Condition: New
    Model: WMT-99SLWG-B
    Brand: Ozark Trail
    Sport: Football
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 108.00 x 108.00 x 98.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 75 questions
    1-3 of 75 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Nezumi 5/3/2011
    10 answers
    • A. The stakes we got with the Ozark Trail canopy were short and smallish, and wouldn't stay anchored to our lawn. So, we got our sturdier tend spikes to anchor down the legs.
      by Sylvester23/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 4 stakes are included
      by SimplyAmazed9/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes It come with four metal pins to stake it down. If you lose any, they are pretty standard to buy in any camping section.
      by Bluesfan458/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a small bag with 4 - 7" stakes to shove into the holes in the feet of the canopy.
      by FleaMarketSeller7/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does.
      by Jossie7/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes but they are the small tent stakes that come with most tents. I recommend buying the big nail type stakes. Walmart sells them for about $2.50 for a set of 4. they work great.
      by Matt13146/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does
      by clem22bb6/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, they were in a small blue bag in the carry case.
      by petesgirl076/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just 4 cheap wire stakes.
      by williamofsacramento5/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it comes with little metal stakes.
      by Rickinpocy5/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I'm just wondering if you TRULY need two people to put this up, or if one person can do it - if they just take their time.
    by charredpretty 7/13/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Depending on a person's strength and size, one probably could do it carefully. But it really goes quickly with TWO persons.
      by Sylvester23/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It would be very difficult as you need one person to hold one leg while you stretch the gazebo diagonally. Perhaps if you secure one leg with a stake you can do it, but 2 people make the job a lot easier.
      by SimplyAmazed9/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can, but it is HARD to do alone.
      by whyisitsohardtomakeanaick8/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I supposed you could, and it says 2 people but I'd say it's easiest with 4, just trying to stretch the corners in place will be the biggest fight, but yes take your tame, walk from one corner to the other making sure they're secure.
      by itwontletmemakeanyname8/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've put it up by myself before. Start it a little...enought to get the front or back legs where you want them. Hammer in the pins. Pull the other side and take your time. Velco each corner of the hood to each side of the frame, and push up the top. Start the rest of the velcro strips. Lengthen the legs and you got it.
      by Bluesfan458/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I did it myself, it just took a little longer and several trips around it to go a step at a time in the set up.
      by Momsipooh8/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I put it up and take it down by myself all the time and I'm only 5' tall.
      by FleaMarketSeller8/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I put this up in less than minute by myselfe
      by Pechthalt4/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sure!!! I did!
      by Jossie4/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 75 questions See all
    1-3 of 75 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 246 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    246 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    246 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    128
    4 stars
    54
    3 stars
    18
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    35
    1-5 of 203 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Survived
    5/23/2011

    Customer review by umblah

    5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by umblah
    by umblah

    Man, I don't know what the other people who reviewed this product are talking about. We work festivals through out the year. We have put our little gazebo through heck and back and it is still standing. We were in 20 mph winds at an event the other day and she stood strong. Bout time to retire her though, got a rip in the canopy (garage door opener caught it). Great product.

    Was this review helpful? (363) (22)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    umblah
    AR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Great Value
    7/12/2011

    Customer review by mzdee50

    5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by mzdee50
    by mzdee50

    This is a nice well made product. I taking it camping on the North End of Carolina Beach 4 or 5 days at a time as well as day trips. It goes up with ease, and I made tie down ropes for each corner and secured them with 18" spiral tie downs. just to to be 100% sure a strong gust of wind couldn't move it, I also used sandbags on each corner, which was probably over doing it, but hey I was on a 5 day beach camping jaunt.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mzdee50
    Wilmington,NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Tent is an Excellent Product, very happy
    9/30/2011

    Customer review by Patricia521

    5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Patricia521
    by Patricia521

    I purchased this product not realizing what I was buying. My concern was because it was so cheap. I want to let you know I used it at my Craft Fair Event and I was blown away of how awesome it held up. I could not have been happier. If anyone is concerned about this product, let me put your fears to bed. I could not have been happier. The only thing I would suggest is make sure you have weights to hold the legs down in case of the wind picking up. But other than that It held up great. I saw other people holding onto their tents because of the wind. I felt mine held up great. It is worth buying. I am looking to keep this for some time to come. I will be purchasing another one to put in my backyard when family comes to visit. Awesome Product. Walmart you did it again. YOu have another satisfied customer. Listen People I am very careful when I buy something I am telling you, you will be happy with this product. Thanks Walmart. Just continue to keep your prices low and your products good quality and you will have a customer for life.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Patricia521
    Woodbury, TN.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Fantastic for the price!
    6/20/2012

    Customer review by MamaAmy

    5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by MamaAmy
    by MamaAmy

    I love this tent. I can't believe the value for the money. I bought it to place on my back deck which is in a horseshoe shape and the heat from the sun on the vinyl siding made it too hot to sit out there. My 5 and 4 year old have a picnic table they couldn't use until after 3pm. My deck measures 10 feet by 9.5 feet. The tent legs fill the entire space and the shading is about 7 feet by 7 feet. It meets my needs perfectly. I haven't had a need to screw the tent legs in place. I couldn't be happier. Plus, it was ridiculously easy to set up. It took about 15 minutes. My kids helped me! I love that it comes with a carry bag. We plan on using it all Summer for July 4th, my daughter's birthday party, and whatever else. Tomorrow is supposed to be 95 degrees out. I'm going to fill the kids inflatable pool and put this over it and enjoy the shade!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MamaAmy
    North Reading, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Camping in the rain
    11/2/2011

    Customer review by ImaGrampi

    5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by ImaGrampi
    by ImaGrampi

    I bought this for a fall camp out with my brother. It was cold and wet and windy, and I wasn't going to sit in my truck all week end. The wind howled around us, but we we snug in this gazebo. The unit was solid, and well built. I really don't see how one person could put it up or take down. It was a breeze with two people. We wrapped tarps around three sides it to act as a wind break.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ImaGrampi
    Belmont, Mi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    1-5 of 203 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 203 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 246 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Days Days See details

    Warranty Information: If your product does not work properly because of a defect in materials or workmanship, NorthPole Limited will, for 90 days from the date of purchase, at its option either (a) repair our product with new or refurbished parts, or (b) replace it with a new
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.