Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and easy to strorage This is a comfortable chair and easy to storage since it folds down; but the two clips that need to be pushed to fold it down are somewhat hard to push. 12/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it is an ok product for kids I bought 2 of these chairs from our local walmart department store so it took me awhile to find the ones in best condition. I do not recommend this chair for a teen or adult since the chair is low and the weight capacity does not hold 225lbs. My son's friend who weighs 160 sat on the chair and the material is beginning to tear around the frame and that is within 2 months of owning the product. It can also tear if you happen to plop yourself down on it to sit. I do love the fact that I can fold it and put it away when he needs the space. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Bought it for my 3year old son for christmas and i had to open it to see what it looks like and love it... it was a bit hard to fold up but yea... 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfy!!! Just what I was looking for!:) 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable I bought this chair for my front porch for reading novels and to relax in the warm breeze. it is very comfortable. 09/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Good, The Bad, The Ugly First off, I love this chair. It's my favorite chair, but I wish it held up better. THE GOOD: comfortable, portable, cheap. THE BAD: Some have remarked it's difficult to fold up. That's true, but once you get used to it, it'll fold up just fine. THE UGLY: I'm a grown man (5'8", 165lbs) and after sitting in this chair regularly it falls apart after 3 to 4 months. The metal is thin and the frame breaks apart. Most notably the back legs keep bending under the weight and slowly, eventually collapse. I've bought two and they both did the same thing. So, although I love this great utility chair that's a deal at $20, it just doesn't hold up in the long run. Wish it was better. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Chairs I bought alot of Walmart furniture because I am a college student with no income. So I had to think cheap yet durable. So far I am completely happy with all my Walmart purchases. They are holding up even with my teenagers. I like the look and feel of them (they are comfortable!) and I like how they are sturdy and light. I don't have alot of time anymore so it makes vacuuming faster when I can move all my furniture with one hand. It looks nice and I'm fine with the college look. I recommend these for teens and adults especially those on a tight budget. 07/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by over-all it is sturdy and nice! We got two of these chairs one black and one pink for our rec room for adult or child to sit on and they are fairly sturdy as long as ur not flopping into them as an adult it holds up nice and our 8 year old can snuggle into it nicely! Glad we got them great price too! They do sit a little low to the ground but that's not bad! 06/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and the kids really love it. I recently bought 2 of these chairs. I didn't have enough seating when all the kids were home, but didn't need that much seating all the time. Since these fold and are easy to store, they filled the bill perfectly. It doesn't hurt that they look nice and are stable, too. They're a good value for the money. I've recommended them to several of my friends and am considering getting a couple more for myself. I've also had guests say that they wanted to get some, too. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chair for young girl For the price, this chair exceeded my expectations. My granddaughter's teacher recommended it; she bought a few for her reading area in her classroom. Kudos!! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought two of these (one black, one navy) and they are perfect for my 8 and 10 year olds. They fit perfectly in their rooms and are light enough that they can move them around their room if they want to. I guess my only complaint, which isn't even that big of a deal, would be that I wish they had more of a color selection, maybe even different patterns. 06/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worthless - won't fold; ripped out immediately We bought two chairs for gaming. After about 2 weeks (after we had cut the tags off and lost track of the receipt of course) the fabric started to rip out, and soon they were pretty much unusable. They were also very difficult to fold up - nearly impossible - making them worthless as extra seating. 04/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this for my son for Christmas and by April it is all ripped out and unusable. He is 11 years old and only weights about 65 pounds. 04/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money I bought two of these chairs for my new apartment in October. I have had them for 5 months, but the problem started occurring much earlier than 5 months. They are practically impossible to fold back up alone. They get stuck in the open position. Also, the fabric is tearing. One is completely destroyed (all we do is sit in them and play video games, we don't jump around in them or anything crazy) and the other is on its way. They have literally shredded around the circle bar in the front, where your legs go. I could practically fall through one of them. There are just much better products you can get. But I guess you get what you pay for! 03/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent value for price My hubby loves this chair for playing his video games. It is a pretty good value for the price, but it would be nice if the cover was removeable so it could be washed. Between my hubby and our 3 year old, cleaning it is a bit of a challenge :) 02/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suede Chair Other than it not being suede, it says polyester on the tag I have no complaints with these chairs. Look forward to camping this summer with them. They are NOT home furniture, they are foldable chairs. Sit in your back yard or go camping with them. 02/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great chair to waste money on Chair ripped and fell apart after one week I only weigh 150 and it has a 225 weight limit it is junk. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the money! I purchased this chair for my classroom (2nd grade). I was looking for inexpensive furniture that wasn't too cheap, because I didn't want to replace it often. After 5 months of use, it is still in like-new condition. No rips, tears, or damage, and it is used every day! 01/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by already owned two of these chairs, Kids love them to play video games in. The one I ordered came damaged, but the store made it very easy to return. plus I have used site to store a couple of times now and find it very easy and convienant. 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the price I bought these chairs for my teenage sons' rooms and I feel they work very well. You do have to be careful with them and try not to get them dirty because the blue ones will show some stains. I explained to my sons that they are not expensive chairs so treat them accordingly and we have not had a single problem with them. I am 5'7" , 199lbs. and don't have a problem with sitting in them but I would do it often because I know what I bought. They are not high in the back just up to your shoulders and low to the ground so not made to be at a table or desk. Perfect for the price I feel. It should be understood that if you pay very little you get very little quality so be careful with it or be prepared to throw it away soon. Almost anything will last if you take care of it. 01/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bought for 5 year old grandson, stitching came loose after the just one week, ended up in garbage, would not recommend 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this chair for my 10 year old for Christmas. She loves it and says it's perfect. Don't know how it would hold up for an adult but for $20 it's perfect for what we were looking for. 01/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Chair for a Tween My tween daughter got this chair for Christmas from her grandma. It is the perfect size for a little reading corner in her bedroom. She likes to sit in it to read. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this chair for my 15 year old son as a gaming chair. He loves it. Very comfortable and it folds up for easy storage. Good quality product. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product It has a microfiber feel to it. Perfect size for a child 5-12 years old. My daughter loves it and the quality is great!! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chair comfy & conveniently it folds flat easy to store when not being used My only gripe is the box was labeled black ( which is what I ordered) but the product was pink nice color but wanted black. Great Buy!!! Thanks, TLDT 01/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate Saucer Chair The size is a little small for an adult. Works perfect for a teenager though. I've only had it for a few days so not sure yet how it's going to hold up. It was nice to find the matching ottoman to go with it. 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good chair for the price This was exactly what I was looking for. Easy to set up and doesn't take up space, and fairly comfortable too. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chairs for the money. My daughters had been begging for circle chairs for awhile, but I couldn't justify spending $40 or $50 each like the ones they saw at Justice. These were a great price and seem well made. I threw a hot pink blanket over the back to jazz them up and they look perfect in their room. 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great chair for children/teens This chair has comfortable fabric and folds flat for storage- a plus. There is a weight limit, and in using with teenagers, that's a problem. We have a chair similar to this one that's 4-5 years old and the construction on it is stronger. Different, cheaper materials with new one, I guess. 01/02/2012
61-90 of 102 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw388
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp