See All Reviews
Energizer Max AAA, 8 Pack
Energizer Max AAA, 8 Pack
$5.97
Was: $6.37
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life of Battery My truck died on the highway and I had a small flashlight that I had gotten with the truck. It was about 4 years old and had Energizer batteries in it.To my amazment the light still worked and I found the problem with the truck and fixed it.The battery didn't fail . Thank you Energizer. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seem to be "fresher" batteries If purchased at the same time as other brand batteries, I have noticed that Energizer seems to last longer 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dependable!!!!!!! energizer products are indeed my choice for always being dependable! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great use in Microphones I use these in microphones in the theatre long lasting and dependable 05/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, reliable, long-lasting batteries So many remotes and toys use this key size battery, and Energizer lasts the longest in my book. 05/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great because it last a long time before and after you use it. The storage life is great for this AAA battery because you can put a couple into a flashight and not use it for a long time, and when you need it, you can switch on your flashlight and there you go, you now have light AND peace of mind that your flashlight will keep the darkness at bay for a long time. 05/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are alright for the price. They are alright. They don't last as long as durcell batteries. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kept on going & going Those energizer batteries are really true to their name! My son just got married & I put my camera to the test with all of the photo's I shot. I was so pleased they lasted through as I knew they would!!!! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good batteries I buy the everyday use batteries for many of the devices around the house. They go in my remotes, in the kid's toys, in the radios, clocks. Where ever I need a battery, I will use them. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We trust my wife's life to the energizers used in her insulin pump When my wife had to start using an insulin pump to keep her alive the manufacturer recommended using Energizer brand batteries as they had the longest and most reliable use in their product of all the brands they had tested.I found this out for myself the few times I have had to install other brands when I could not get energizers. The pump is designed to alert you when the battery voltage is getting too low' and in every case the energizers last about a week longer than other brands before they must be changed.I also found that after not having enough voltage for insulin pump usage I could still use them in penlight type flashlights for a little while whereas the other brands were pretty-much too used up and would hardly light the penlight at all 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellant Energizer is always the right battery for all my battery needs. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting We use the AAA Energizer Max batteries in our TV Remotes and they last such a long time - years! It's nice to know you can trust the product to keep on going on the things you use most! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting I bought a pack for my childs toy and they lasted very long even though my child used the toy every day for over a month. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energizer is great! These batteries work as well or better than the more expensive brands! 05/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long life We've used other brands and find that it's more economical to use Energizer due to their long life. Besides, they save a lot of frustration not having your remote or computer mouse go dead in the middle of something important. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently long life Find it to be the best battery available on the market 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Energizer Max AA battery My family uses these batteries in EVERYTHING! They are dependable, long lasting and well worth the price. Energizer makes a great product and I will continue to buy their products. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting! Cost efficient and long lasting batteries. I use them in my bathroom shelves that are battery operated and they last for more than a week left on constantly. Other batteries would only last a few days. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting! Unbelieveably long lasting! Have not had to replace in more than 6 years! 05/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not last Found out through a few years of trying your battery, store batteries and Duracell , that Duracell lives up to its promises. Sorry. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the all around perfect battery We use Energizer batteries for everything today. We camp, go fishing and hunting a lot. If it weren't for the Energizer battery we would be lost and in the dark quite a bit. Everything today is ran on batteries and without the Energizer battery I don't know what we would do.They are easy to use and sold almost everywhere. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone knows Energizer Everyone knows Energizer. It has been the battery of choice all my life. I appreciate that Energizer wants to provide longer lasting, more powerful, even rechargeable batteries, but for every day use, regular, standard energizer is the battery I always choose. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These batteries last a long time I like the Energizer batteries because they last a long time. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Best on market! Wonderful product! Have used Energizer batteries for many years. Holds good charge and has great shelf life. I use many batteries and find these to be one of the best. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for long lasting charge These are the best AAA battery product on the market. The full charge lasts with contstant on/off usage. Tried all the brands on the market & nothing beats the Bunny! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only brand I buy Reliable is the best description for this brand of battery. They last long and seem to hold up a lot better than other brands. I love them and have them available always...in fact I have desk drawer dedicated to batterys only!!! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by battery great battery. long lasting. works great. makes using your devices easy. fabulous name. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by use in my remote controls, computer mouse and keyboard and they go and go and go i use in my remotes, computer accessories, clocks, flash lights, just about anything needed a battery, i choose energizer for them, i know they are long lasting and dependable !! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very trusted i really trust in this batteries because the last longer than other brands... i will recommend it to everybody. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product The most excellent product for all of my things around the house and my job at the time we.nt I was working 05/02/2012
61-90 of 329 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw89
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp