See All Reviews
Energizer Max AAA, 8 Pack
Energizer Max AAA, 8 Pack
$5.97
Was: $6.37
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting All I ever use is Energizer Max AAA batteries! I never have to worry about changing them for a very long time! Wouldnt use anything else as i have found in the past with other brands...constantly having to change them out. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great long lasting batteries I always purchase these batteries. They last a long time and are a great value. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living up to it's name This is by far the best battery I have ever used. I have allot more confidence in the running of my gadgets when using Energizer batteries. They just keep on going. 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These batteries last I love the energizer AAA Max, they cost more then other batteries but last longer. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Batteries Ever My son goes through AAA batteries like crazy in his flashlight. The cheaper batteries don't last very long, but the Energizer batteries last a very long time. Well worth the money! 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I always purchase Energizer bateries rather that Duracell. They last just as long but cost less. 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by never use any other I highly recommend energizer! Why spend a couple dollars less when you have to replace batteries three times as much. Spend a couple dollars and don't worry about batteries draining out for a loooong time! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great good for toys at home for the kids things like toys and games especilly zuzu pets 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great for everyday use I love this product because it is great for everyday family use, such as batteries for my brothers games 05/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Techie's Dream This battery is amazing! They last so long and are not very expensive. I like to use them for the lights on my patio and beside my pool. I also use them for my home's lighting. I would definitely recommend these! 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Day Use Energizer Batteries last longer than other batteries. It is the only battery I use around the house. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how long these batteries last I love these batteries. They last forever. I can't remember the last time I changed the battery in my remote control or my clock. You get your money worth when you purchase these batteries. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my remote control goes on and on and on, with Energizer aaa Your triple a batteries seem to last forever, I have never picked up a dead remote control, they go on and on, the only time I replace them is when the tv tells me so, advising me on low battery power, it's amazing....., 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long lasting Energizer batteries last a long time. I primarily use them for my bike lights and I hardly have to replace them. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good batteries tend to last awhile around my house, i still hate the high price when I do have to replace them. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energizer is great! Always affordable and worth every penny! This products is fantastic, I love it! 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Batteries I love these batteries. They are the only brand I will use. I can always count on Energizer for giving me the longest battery life. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has the best of all features. Energizer is the only battery I will use. It lives up to it's reputation. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Batteries I buy alot of batteries with 8 kids and their toys and I have to say that Energizer batteries are the best and they last the longest. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple A Batteries Longest lasting battery I have ever tried!! Battery doesn't corrode if left in a toy for a long time like other off brand batteries. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAA ENERGIZER These batteries seem to last FOREVER. I use them all over my house from flashlites to timers to my outdoor weather station & they just keep on powering my appliance they are in. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ENERGIZER AAA BATTERIES ARE GREAT ! To everyone out there using an Insulin Pump that use AAA battery (ies), ENERGIZERS are the ones you should try. I have tried many leading brands of batteries. I can say without a doubt, ENERGIZER'S work the best in my Insulin Pump. Most important is that ENERGIZER BATTERIES bring me security in knowing that the batteries won't fail in the quality of energy or stop working all of a sudden. ENERGIZER BATTERIES give my Insulin Pump plenty of warning before they start losing their power. Thanks to ENERGIZER for having such wonderful batteries!! Steven 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by remotes energizer AAA batteries are the only ones I will use in my remote controls, as they have the longest life for batteries! 05/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Batteries have a very short life !!! I recently purchased a 16 pack of AAA's , and have had VERY poor results. Although the batteries tested averaged 1.601 volts the capacity was very very short. In no time the needed replacement ! Although the price was good the product was not!! 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting Consistently Energizer's AAA batteries store longer retaining full charge AND last longer when in use. I will go out of my way to purchase Energizer batteries. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really like this product. i like this product because it lasts long and does not cost alot of money. 05/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is not any better than the rest. When I use this battery in my camera it does not seem to have a very long lifespan. It is only average at the very best. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great products all the time. Always easy to find in whatever store that I'm shopping Wal-Mart or Sams 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They just keep going. Every time I buy batteries my first choice is Enrgizer because they really do last the longest. It's what I keep saying "they just keep going". 05/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AAA Batteries are good qualirt I have had very good experience with Energizer AAA batteries. 05/03/2012
31-60 of 360 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw259
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp