See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product does not work foe 1 day. I purchased a AA 16 Energizer Max pack yesterday and put 3 of the batteries in a home alarm system and only found 3 that were slightly on the green, but the alarm will not accept them. Why am I buying batteries that are suppose to be good for about 10 years and none of them are good for 1 day? 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Battery Energizer is the best battery going. As far as I am concerned, using both Duracell and Energizer 01/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Questionable use I had 2 double A's to heat up when installed in a fake candle and am questioning this. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once you do energizer you'll never do anything else! Great batteries. We go through alot with two kids and all the fun noisy toys take several batteries. 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this produce is great i really like their produce.its reliable and cost very little 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever If you want longer lasting battery then get the Energizer 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name says it all. When you use Energizer batteries, you have the security of KNOWING your devices will work when you need them. This is the BEST battery on the market. And, you have to love the bunny, too! 12/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by allright not well it s good but dont likew the song it almost like a joke i ont think its eye caching 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good battery. My battery of choice...love that bunny even if he is pink..... 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its useful Who doesn't use these at some point. Its really useful! 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute advertising! One of the most popular battery brands in my household. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent remember you get what you pay for......and thisproduct is worth it... 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a better battery I use these batteries for all of my needs. Nothing on the market comes close. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is good. I use these in my camera and my tooth brush. I hardly ever have to buy new ones. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent power The only batter I will ever use no matter how long it sits in my flashlight 12/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Not a bad value for the money, but duracell lasts longer 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the most reliable I have found that energizer is the best priced, most reliable battery on the market. It has never failed to produce the desired results in AA, AAA, and D categories. I would highly recommend this product. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, long lasting under heavy use My girlfriend and I use these in our Nintendo Wii remotes! Rarely replacing! 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by asome their awsome batteries last forever i use them for my wii remotes and two batteries lasts me weeks. 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've always appreciated Eveready's products ..from my hearing aids, to my PC motherboard bios battery, and every little gadget and toy, of which there have been a bunch, I've yet to find one among the many over the decades to rupture or fail to be predictable in maintaining their usual good stamina no matter the stress they were put under...Knowing they will store their power for a decade is news to me, though I never questioned I'd be getting good power no matter long they had been in their packages...thanks, and let's get a project going that will store a terrawatt of solar or wind for future use...cool?? 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome it can last for a very long time. i will use it fo 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by preston these are amazing battries when i put them into my flashlight shining so bright like when you get saved by Jesus Christ 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by From:Massachusetts i have for years used them and none other will de what these's can do. strave to make and even bwtter one i know that you can. 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great This product works great when u have kids the batteries last long in there toys 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT the life of the battery is amazing I normally would change batterys at leas 2 to 3 times every 2 days 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent product features these batteries to me have always giving me long life. 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There When I Needed It The Energizer batteries have always performed outstanding for me. Great for flashlights and toys as well as electronics. 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by asdgf great product definetely awesome to use and and have 12/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best batteries product i used with this batteries just because it has good durability :) 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features use these in my camera and i can take more pictures with them then i casn with other batteries 12/22/2012
31-60 of 615 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew256
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp