Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great In Cooler My fiance just loves these for the leftovers he brings to work for lunch. They keep closed and don't make a mess of his cooler! 09/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A coupon got me started I tried this product for the first time because I had a coupon. I am thankful for coupons, I might not have tried it otherwise and I am glad I did. I love the clearness of the container, easy to see what's inside. I also like the way they stack so easy in the fridge for leftovers. I personally would like it better with a color other than black for the lids. 09/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage container I love the durability and the easy storage. Great seal as well. 09/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I just love these containers, easy to use, easy to clean, and easy to store. 09/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to store I like the storage features. I get lids and containers mixed up and these stay together. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best gifts I've ever recieved My mom gave me some of these and they are wonderful. I will recommend them to all of my friends. No staining, no odors remain in or on them after washing. I am so glad to have them. I really like the ease of storing them. They don't take up a lot of room in my cabinets. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid I was tired of wasting money on cheap tupperware...so I bought the Rubbermaid Premier containers. After about a week of using them, I went out and bought six more sets to give away for Christmas. Everyone loves their new tupperware and can't wait to see what I get them this year! 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Container I use these containers for keeping foods fresh in my fridge and also use them for storing grains (and the like) in my pantry. Crystal clear, I can see what I have, keeping foods from going to waste because I can't see them and forget they're there. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more stains I love this product! I love that it's durable and strong, stores easily and the fact that it doesn't stain! That was one of the biggest complaints I have with my old tupperwares. I plan on buying more! 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I absolutely love these! They don't stain & clean up so easily. But best of all they stack inside of each other & the lids lock together...no more containers falling out of the cabinet onto my head every time I open it!!! I bought the largest set I could find and I'm so glad I did...I don't know how I survived without these. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE I purchased these with a coupon from Rubbermaid. I love these! The hard plastic is perfect for microwaving. No pits and discolorations! I like the lid, also. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy For The Money This Premiere Food Storage product fulfills all advertising promises. It's easy to clean, easy to fill and easy to store - they stack perfectly. And there is a plus - this product is so much easier to use for someone with arthritic hands! Way to go, Rubbermaid! 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by These have many good points, the best of which is not having to search for a number on the lids! One size fits most, and I love it! 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It This is the best food storage container I have ever used, and I have been hanging out in kitchens for 50 years now! I recomend them to everyone. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lunchbox item Lid fits well. Can use in microwave. Stores with lid snapped together so you can't lose. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy I puchased a set of these to finally get rid of all the mismatched lids and containers I have accumulated over time. They nest nicely and lids fit multiple containers. These have greatly neated up my cabinet. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I have used them to take leftovers to work..... just the right size 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Dip I made a chip dip ( a lot as it turned out) for Bridge. Needles to say it did not all get used. When I realized it was still in the refrigerator some 10days later I was suprise it still tasted good. Now i's gone! Thanks Rubbermaid. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very durable containers we are pleased with these containers.they are very durable and stack neatly in cupbard 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more stains! I got so sick of orangey stained plastic storage containers! These don't stain, and clean up so easily in the dishwasher! 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love It!!! This is my favorite container. I can store leftovers in the container. I can toss a salad in the container. I can make potato salad or coleslaw in the container. With the lid on the conainer is airtight. Its sturdy construction stands up to drops. And, food can be reheated right in the container in the microwave. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for lunches Stacks beautifully in the lunch sack or the shelf. Absolutely no tomato stains - ever. Really look good and are convenient sizes. Like the fact so many sizes are identically lidded. Truly love them - except for the lids which you have to hand-dry from the dishwasher because of the rubber ridges. You can't just take them out and put them away, you do have to dry them. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment Outstanding design, appearance and very easy to use; dishwasher durable. Occasionally cracks due to freezing use, but with careful handling, the container will disappear before being damaged. This is my number one choice in food storage containers. 08/31/2008
331-354 of 354 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew522
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp