Forever Lady Day (3 Disc Box Set)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products

Forever Lady Day (3 Disc Box Set)

Release date: 04/05/2011

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $4.99 (42%)

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 3)

1. Listen Georgia On My Mind
2. Listen Blue Moon
3. Listen Autumn In New York
4. Listen I Can't Face The Music
5. Listen I Hear Music
6. Listen Love For Sale
7. Listen Moon Flow
8. Listen My Man
9. Listen Night & Day
10. Listen Solitude
11. Listen Stormy Weather
12. Listen East Of The Sun
13. Listen Easy To Love
14. Listen Everything I Have Is Yours
15. Listen I Only Have Eyes For You
16. Listen If The Moon Turns Green
17. Listen Jim
18. Listen Tenderly
19. Listen Yesterdays
20. Listen Strange Fruit (Live)

Disc 2 (of 3)

1. Listen I Cover The Waterfront
2. Listen He's Funny That Way
3. Listen Billie's Blues (Live)
4. Listen You're Driving Me Crazy
5. Listen All Of Me (Why Not Take)
6. Listen Walking Through Heaven With You
7. Listen Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
8. Listen Moonlight In Vermont
9. Listen Fine And Mellow
10. Listen Jeepers Creepers
11. Listen Nice Work If You Can Get It
12. Listen Lover Come Back To Me (Live)
13. Listen Them There Eyes
14. Listen Everything Happens To Me
15. Listen I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
16. Listen Easy To Remember

Disc 3 (of 3)

1. Listen Lover Man
2. Listen God Bless The Child
3. Listen Ain't Nobody's Business
4. Listen Miss Brown To You
5. Listen No Detour Ahead
6. Listen Don't Be Late
7. Listen I Loves You Porgy
8. Listen Crazy He Calls Me (Live)
9. Listen Don't Explain
10. Listen What A Little Moonlight Can Do
11. Listen Just Friends
12. Listen Ghost Of A Chance
13. Listen I'm Restless
14. Listen Fooling Myself
15. Listen Moanin' Low
16. Listen When Your Lover Has Gone
17. Listen Prelude To A Kiss

About the Album

Artist: Billie Holiday
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.34
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.0 x 4.25 x 5.25
UPC: 0077832563052

Customer Product Reviews


Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Forever Lady Day (3 Disc Box Set)
Forever Lady Day (3 Disc Box Set) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)