Similar items in stock

Little Tikes Endless Adventures Kids' Picnic Table

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Little Tikes Endless Adventures Easy-Store Table is a cool choice for kids. They can have their own personal space to gather around and enjoy each others company. This Little Picnic Table being sturdy and durable can be used both inside and outside the home. It is an ideal choice for kids birthday parties, picnics, or family get-togethers. It also comes with two cup-holders and a multi-purpose condiment/crayon tray for convenience. With a center hole to hold a Little Tikes Umbrella, this outdoor table will protect your tiny tots from UV rays while they enjoy the fresh air. This Kids Picnic Table with a smooth surface is easy to clean and maintain. Best of all, the Little Tikes Picnic Table can be effortlessly folded for trouble-free transport and storage, when not in use.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Little Tikes Endless Adventures Easy-Store Table is a cool choice for kids. They can have their own personal space to gather around and enjoy each others company. This Little Picnic Table being sturdy and durable can be used both inside and outside the home. It is an ideal choice for kids birthday parties, picnics, or family get-togethers. It also comes with two cup-holders and a multi-purpose condiment/crayon tray for convenience. With a center hole to hold a Little Tikes Umbrella, this outdoor table will protect your tiny tots from UV rays while they enjoy the fresh air. This Kids Picnic Table with a smooth surface is easy to clean and maintain. Best of all, the Little Tikes Picnic Table can be effortlessly folded for trouble-free transport and storage, when not in use.

JD1479
Features:

  • Ideal for ages 2 - 8 years
  • Indoor/outdoor table
  • Seats 6 children
  • Easy set up and take down

Dimensions:
  • Dimensions: 19'' H x 38'' W x 42'' D

Specifications

Color: Red
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Recommended Use: Outdoor
Age Group: Kids
Manufacturer: Little Tikes
Features: Made in the USA
Material: Plastic
Manufacturer Part Number: 4981
Model: 498100080
Brand: Little Tikes
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 42.00 x 38.00 x 19.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
116
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 145 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Picnic Table
5/3/2011

Customer review by Momof1andonly

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Momof1andonly
by Momof1andonly

Very sturdy yet packs up for travel. It's easy and compact!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof1andonly
Clinton Township, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Versatile Table
5/16/2011

Customer review by AmyCE

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by AmyCE
by AmyCE

Have owned this table for several months, WalMart shipping was free for site to store (other online stores S&H was more than the cost of the table). Super convenient to pick up from store. This table puts together/takes down in under 5 min flat, very easy to fold/carry/store. We even set it up inside for family dinners as the kiddie table, but use it equally as much outside for picnics. Anytime it's dirty, I take it outside and hose it off. Love this table, and so do my kids!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyCE
Sykesville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
Good Size for 6 and 3 year old children
4/2/2011

Customer review by Navy33

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by Navy33
by Navy33

Little Tikes makes great products - they last forever and I feel this table will too. I do feel the price is a bit high but that's what you get when you buy the best I guess. My 6 year old and 3 year old fit easily at this table along with their friends. I would say 4 kids fit comfortably but you could squeeze 6.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Navy33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very useful and fun product
11/29/2010

Customer review by ShoppingGreatGrandma

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by ShoppingGreatGrandma
by ShoppingGreatGrandma

With 3 greatgandchildren 4 yrs. and under coming for Thanksgiving, this was a perfect answer. I keep one of the 2 yr. olds a couple days a week and this is a great place to play, read, watch videos or picnic lunch. This table is light weight and easy to move from kitchen to den and yet very sturdy. His mom is planning to get one for their house. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingGreatGrandma
Central, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
THE BEST TABLE OUT THERE HANDS DOWN!!
6/5/2012

Customer review by lovereviews2010

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by lovereviews2010
by lovereviews2010

I have owned two of these tables. They are the only ones that are actually big enough to fit more than one kid (the "jr" version literally fits one, maybe two small kids). This one fit my two 5 year olds, a 6year old, a 10 year old, and an 11 year old ALL at the same time! I use this table daily. My only grip #which is why I didn't give 5 starts on the features# is that my first purchase of this table came with the umbrella. My second purchase 2 of the same table two years later cost the exact same but DID NOT come with the umbrella. I mean, it has a hole built into it already. Put the umbrella in the box, little tikes! Other than that, it's perfect. OH, it is also the only table that does not require any tools to fold. Other folding tables use tools before they will fold. That can be a little annoying. I'd go with this one!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovereviews2010
Wahiawa, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 145 total reviews See all
1-5 of 145 reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 8 questions
1-3 of 8 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 8 questions See all
1-3 of 8 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.