The Temple Mount Code

Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
Advertisement

The Temple Mount Code

Format:  Hardcover,

352 pages

Publisher: St Martins Pr

Publish Date: Nov 2011

ISBN-13: 9780765328717

ISBN-10: 0765328712

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$16.74
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $9.25 (36%)
Not Available at this time

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Book Information

The following content was provided by the publisher.

An old friend summons dashing linguistics professor Thomas Lourds to Jerusalem to examine an ancient text. But Iran's Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, also wants the same document. Khamenei and many others believe that the book contains a secret that will allow its owner to rule all of Islam and wage a Global Jihad the likes of which has never been seen before.
Arriving in Jerusalem, Lourds discovers that his friend has been murdered and his apartment ransacked. With the help of Miriam Abata, a beautiful Iranian-American Jewish graduate student, he races against the clock to seek the dangerous document: Lourds seeks to save civilization while his enemies hope to destroy it.
Continuing the "New York Times" bestselling series that includes "The Atlantis Code" and "The Lucifer Code," "The Temple Mount Code" will appeal to readers interested in history and treasure hunting in the Holy Land and is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Brad Meltzer, James Rollins, and Steve Berry.

Specifications

Author:
Publisher: St Martins Pr
Publish Date: Nov 2011
ISBN-13: 9780765328717
ISBN-10: 0765328712
Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 352
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.19
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 6.44 x 1.14 x 9.74

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a WalmartŪ Credit Card and spend $75 today. Plus, learn how to save an additional $10. Apply Now