Black & Decker 18V Cordless Pivoting Hand Vac, PHV1810

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 7 more sellers
Starting from $67.99
7 more sellers from $67.99
Showing 8 sellers
  • $68.10
    +Free shipping
    antonline antonline
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $67.99
    +$7.99 shipping
    CPO Outlets CPO Outlets
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $68.21
    +$8.13 shipping
    SIM Supply Inc SIM Supply Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $78.70
    +Free shipping
    Limited Goods Limited Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $74.09
    +$11.96 shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $74.12
    +$12.86 shipping
    pcRUSH pcRUSH
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $87.42
    +$7.82 shipping
    Life and Home Life and Home
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $87.44
    +$9.49 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Powerful, portable cleaning
  • Rechargeable power supply
  • Washable filter
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Black & Decker 18V Cordless Pivoting Hand Vac is a hand-held vacuum cleaner designed to get clean every hard-to-reach nook and cranny. It's compact and quiet, but boasts the same superior suction power as the original, best-selling Pivot Vac. A patented nozzle design conveniently pivots in a full circle to access tight spots from any angle. You'll be able to clean your computer keyboard, under your car seats and behind your couch without hassle. 18 volts of power and a high performance motor make the Black & Decker Pivot Vac the better choice for up-close cleaning.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Black & Decker 18V Cordless Pivoting Hand Vac is a hand-held vacuum cleaner designed to get clean every hard-to-reach nook and cranny. It's compact and quiet, but boasts the same superior suction power as the original, best-selling Pivot Vac. A patented nozzle design conveniently pivots in a full circle to access tight spots from any angle. You'll be able to clean your computer keyboard, under your car seats and behind your couch without hassle. 18 volts of power and a high performance motor make the Black & Decker Pivot Vac the better choice for up-close cleaning.


    Black & Decker 18V Cordless Pivoting Hand Vac, PHV1810:

    • Filter flicker
    • Black and Decker hand vac features an-board brush and extendable crevice tool
    • Cyclonic action
    • Pivoting hand vac holds up to 40 percent more dirt and debris
    • Translucent, bagless dirt bowl
    • Exclusive pivoting nozzle
    • LED charging indicator light lets you know how much power is left
    • 18 volts of power and high performance motor
    • Hand vac conveniently folds in half
    • New and improved design
    • 3 stage filtration with pleated filter design
    • Hand-held vacuum cleaner has a removable, washable dirt bowl and filters


    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Color: Gray ,  White ,  Blue
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Manufacturer: Generic
    Is Energy Star-Certified: Y
    Condition: New
    Is Cordless: Y
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: PHV1810
    Contained Battery Type: Nickel Cadmium
    Model: PHV1810
    Brand: Black & Decker
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.00 x 5.25 x 6.25 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    99
    4 stars
    28
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    7
    1-10 of 126 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    excellent machine.
    1/13/2014

    Customer review by Ipadnewby

    4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Ipadnewby
    by Ipadnewby

    The only reason I gave it a 4 stars is, I wish it had a lithium ion battery pack. Of course, then, it would probably cost a lot more. But this doesn't effect its performance. You have to be careful with nickel cadmium batteries because they do have a memory if you continually charge them after each use and you don't run the batteries down. Other than that, I have had it for almost two years and it has performed flawlessly. I make sure that I don't plug in the carger until the batteries are almost run down. It really has great suction. My daughter came for a visit last week with her two little girls. She used it several times and when she went home, she immediately went out and bought one even though they had several other hand vacs. It is easy to empty and the cone filter only has to be cleaned every so often. As I said, I have had mine for almost two years and have had no problems with the batteries or anything else. I can vacuum my whole car interior on one charge. I did a lot of research before I bought this machine and I have not been dissappointed.

    Was this review helpful? (58) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ipadnewby
    Sacramento, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Short battery life and flimsy lid hinge.
    4/16/2016

    Customer review by UncleM

    1.0 stars 4/16/2016 by UncleM
    by UncleM

    I bought mine 3 years ago and have nursed it along to keep it running. While it started out strong when new with lots of suction, the battery life quickly deteriorates to running for just a few minutes. Also, the removal filter can't be cleaned very well and won't last long, either. I ended up buying a washable filter from a 3rd party vendor on eBay. Soon enough the plastic hinge on the dirt bowl will break and you have to use a strong packing tape to act as a hinge, which amazingly works better than the original design! And after two years or so the motor get noisy and starts to fail because - and this is where B&D deserves its bad rep - the motor shaft and bearing are exposed to dirt! Skip this vacuum if you want an appliance that will hold up and perform for more than one or two years.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    UncleM
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Perfect Vacuum
    5/4/2016

    Customer review by NanaMom1

    5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by NanaMom1
    by NanaMom1

    Strong long lasting battery. This is a great vacuum for cleaning the car or dusting the computer and game consoles. Very light. Also great for dusting the ceiling fans!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NanaMom1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    So Far, So Good
    2/19/2014

    Customer review by CWP1

    5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by CWP1
    by CWP1
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've only had this for a few days. I've used it a few times already. Good power. Some might find it a little heavy. Not surprising, since it takes a larger battery to produce the additional power. I'd say it holds about 30 minutes of power. I checked this item out on various web sites, and it seems to be one of the better hand vacs out there. So, if you want the extra power and don't mind a little more weight go for it.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CWP1
    California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    10min battery life when u charge for 8 to 9 hours
    3/28/2015

    Customer review by Fairy2prince

    4.0 stars 3/28/2015 by Fairy2prince
    by Fairy2prince

    Whenever I take any produce online I always read review I prefer to take any product which has 4 + stare. That's what I did this time too . I took this vaccine and planed first to check battery coz my main reasons to take this vaccine is for my car . And it take me long time to clean my car so I would expect to have at-least 30 min battery life of hand code less vaccine . I also have experience of other black and decker code less hand vacuum. But this one was more better then the one I bought before but still I have battery issue. I changed my vacuum fully for 8 to 9 hours till LED wAs off then I removed changed and tried to use it and check battery life I continually used it for 15 min but in that 15 min 10 to 11 min it worked grate with good suction after that it kept on losing its battery as suction power was keep on reducing it was altogether work for 14 to 15 min and after that for 3 to4 min suction kept on Reducing it . So I would go with some other vaccine with good suction and longer battery life.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Fairy2prince
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    AWESOME VAC
    11/2/2011

    Customer review by QueenCouponUser

    5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by QueenCouponUser
    by QueenCouponUser

    This hand vac is awesome and very powerful. It picks up the dirt in the car/truck easily. The only downfall is the battery life. You can vac two vehicles at most.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    QueenCouponUser
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    love it
    3/25/2014

    Customer review by orangehoosier21

    5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by orangehoosier21
    by orangehoosier21
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have had this product for almost a year, and I love it. I wanted this particular hand vac. because of the suction power, and I am still happy with the suction after almost a year! I have used other black and decker hand vacs that I loved for a while, but they didn't keep the suction power and charged power for long enough. I was so happy with mine that I purchased one for my sister as a gift for her new house just the other day. Walmart.com has a better price than ebay so don't hesitate to purchase it here.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    orangehoosier21
    fort wayne, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Powerful suction power in your hands
    7/14/2011

    Customer review by RN91

    4.0 stars 7/14/2011 by RN91
    by RN91

    Pros: Nice design, powerful suction Cons: No indication when battery is full charged, need to unscrew battery compartment to change battery

    Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RN91
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Very good suction!
    7/16/2013

    Customer review by Tennesseedeb

    5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Tennesseedeb
    by Tennesseedeb
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've only had this vac for a few weeks now. I purchased it to replace a previous B&D hand vac that we used for about 7 years before it wouldn't take a recharge. This one is a bit heavier than the last and only has one speed but it has massive suction and gets the job done quickly. I use it to clean up the sand and dirt that my 5 dogs and 1 husband tracks into the "mud" room. I love the pivoting aspect of it. Very hand for cleaning odd places. I've yet to use it long enough for it to run down(it gets the job done quickly) so I can't comment on how long a charge will last. You can leave this one plugged in all the time.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tennesseedeb
    Del Rio, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Nice vacuum
    1/17/2013

    Customer review by florafauna

    4.0 stars 1/17/2013 by florafauna
    by florafauna
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This has plenty of power and is lightweight enough to vacuum your car. I have used it multiple times since purchasing it to vacuum the fake snow from my Christmas decorations. One problem...........I wish the the charge lasted a bit longer. You have to be quick to get a job done before it dies. Otherwise I would've given it 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    florafauna
    Spartanburg, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 126 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 126 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 17 questions
    1-3 of 17 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 11/2/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Charger, yes, but not wall mount.
      by An anonymous customer12/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it comes with a charger , and No, there is no wall mount
      by ShagsterPA11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES
      by FR1360711/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. CHARGER INCLUDED WALL MOUNT NOT INCLUDED
      by HYTOP896/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by debbie3705/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Charger is included but no wall mount
      by TXGirl5612/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Charger is included, no wall mount though. Not sure if there is one available.
      by Largo674/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. charger is included - there was no wall mount, just a plug so you can store and charge it anywhere
      by WalMartRitz12/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Charger is included in the box.
      by glory21/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Turns out that the Amazon description is wrong, it does not have a wall mount, as far as I know they dont even make one for it. You plug the charger into the back.
      by Jokesonmetoo12/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Some handvacs need to hang on wall to constantly be charging and other have a removable battery that is placed in a charger. How does this vacuum get charged.
    by nixnuxbax 11/23/2011
    11 answers
    • A. The charger gets plugged into the back of the handle, no wall mount or battery removal! Just plug it in and set it on the floor or on a shelf.
      by ShagsterPA11/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no easy small plug goes right into back of vac
      by thecatfamily11/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO
      by HYTOP896/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Plug in to either a wall socket or (with an adaptor) to a car cigarette lighter.
      by debbie3704/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. plug in 110v plug and connect to Vaccuum. simple.
      by TXGirl565/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Vac sits in place and has a plug in charge cord from a receptacle.
      by DBRE4/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it has a small transformer and a good quality electrical connection to the battery.
      by Largo673/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Dustbuster itself must be plugged into the small recharging device. B&D only states that the unit must be recharged when the power runs low but doesn't state how long it must be recharged. There is no battery status indicator or light.
      by VALaker12/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is charged just like your cell phone. Just plug in anywhere.....
      by WalMartRitz1/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a charger cord which you plug into the vacuum cleaner. Very easy to do.
      by glory21/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 17 questions See all
    1-3 of 17 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  years Years See details

    Warranty Information: 2 Years Yes
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.