Latitude Zebra Print Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Q&A
By: Dell
Walmart #: 002269888
Latitude Zebra Print Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
$49.98
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Includes comforter, sheets, pillowcase(s) and sham(s)
  • Polyester and cotton
  • Machine washable
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Update your bedroom or college dorm room with the Zebra Bed in a Bag Bedding Set. This bedding set has everything you need to make your bed and change it up in an instant. The reversible comforter comes with coordinating sheets, pillowcases, and shams.
     

    Zebra Bed in a Bag Bedding Set:

  • Twin set includes: comforter (64" x 86"), flat sheet (66" x 96"), fitted sheet (39" x 75" x 12"), 1 pillowcase (20" x 30"), 1 sham (20" x 26")
  • Twin XL set includes: comforter (64" x 90"), flat sheet (66" x 96"), fitted sheet (38" x 79" x 12"), 1 pillowcase (20" x 30"), 1 sham (20" x 26")
  • Full set includes: comforter (76" x 86"), flat sheet (81" x 96"), fitted sheet (54" x 75" x 12"), 2 pillowcases (20" x 30"), 2 shams (20" x 26")
  • Queen set includes: comforter (86" x 90"), flat sheet (102" x 90"), fitted sheet (60" x 80" x 12"), 2 pillowcases (20" x 30"), 2 shams (20" x 26")
  • Comforter and shams: 100 percent polyester
  • Sheets: 60 percent cotton, 40 percent polyester
  • Polyester comforter fill
  • Machine washable
  • Also Available: Zebra Bedding Set and Window Panels Bundle
  • <LI>Buy additional coordinating sheet sets here:<a href="http://www.walmart.com/ip/Latitude-Microfiber-Bedding-Sheet-Set/23852337</a>
  • Specifications

    Thread Count: 200
    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: WK648840
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 64.0 x 86.0 x 0.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 2269888
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 593 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    593 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    5 stars
    342
    4 stars
    154
    3 stars
    50
    2 stars
    21
    1 stars
    26
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    LOVE iT :))
    7/20/2011

    Customer review by xoxoashley

    5.0 stars by xoxoashley

    I recently bought this for my 7 year old daughter two days ago and we received it today & she absouletly loves it. ♥ I couldn't be happier with the price I paid. It completes her room. Highly recommend this product.. :))

    Was this review helpful? (303) (38)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    xoxoashley
    Alabama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 500 contributor
    amazing
    7/8/2011

    Customer review by kjhgkjhoiudgmpog

    5.0 stars by kjhgkjhoiudgmpog

    omg i love this product! i bought it for my room and it looks great! the only thing i dont like anout it was that i thought it would be more fluffy but im just glad its fluffier than my old comforter! anyway it looks great with any color of any room! :) i am very happy with my new bed set and i would recommend this to all ages and all genders :) i <3 it!

    Was this review helpful? (367) (62)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    kjhgkjhoiudgmpog
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    7/16/2011

    Customer review by NativeBarbie

    4.0 stars by NativeBarbie

    I recently purchased this bed set for my college dorm. My theme colors were black/white zebra and pink. I bought this set two days ago and I just received it! The set comes in a reusable clear bag! I am happy with my new bed set! Its very stylish and cute! The only downfall is the sheets were kinda hard so i washed them with fabric softner and repacked them in the reusable bag for college next month! Other than that the set was worth the money, so if you love zebra like me you should definatly buy this!

    Was this review helpful? (166) (42)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    NativeBarbie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 448 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    39 questions
    1-3 of 39 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 7/17/2011
    9 answers
    • A. No it does not
      by phlebtechjen2/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no. however, it does offer the option in the bedding description to be purchased. 2 pack panel for $24.99 extra. hope helps.
      by dcgrneyes2/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't come with curtains...wish it did though because i have been searching high and low for the curtains shown in the picture.
      by Kimster2/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Nope it does not come with curtains
      by lasiam8/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No curtains. :(
      by KRene10/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no curtains - we are hoping to make some out of the flat sheet.
      by pwchar10/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by lovepinkstuff10/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. does not come with curtains.
      by loveszebra10/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it doesn't.
      by xoxoashley10/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I get that it's Zebra, but I've seen reviews on other products where the white is a cream to almost tan. So, I was wondering on how white is it?
    by Cecedarling 1/30/2012
    8 answers
    • A. it's bright white, not cream at all
      by Christine21/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's actually white
      by swatson103/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is white, maybe not in your face white, but white.
      by kyrie3/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. White not cream or tan
      by bubbles000boop3/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Its a bright white even after washing still bright white ! We have a small white rug by it and still fits because the white are so white !
      by Kaka10111/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is snow white. No tan or creamy colors.
      by kelbyskk3/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is very white. Not cream or tan
      by rhodytransplant2/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cecedarling, I just received this product today and could assure you that the white material used in the comforter/sheets/etc. is NOT cream or tan. Looks a solid white to me!
      by USMCgirl0911/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 39 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list