HUGGIES Little Snugglers Diapers, Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Softness inside and out
  • Flexible, pocketed back waistband to help keep in the mess
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Your baby's delicate skin needs extra tender care. That's why HUGGIES Little Snugglers Diapers provide the ultimate in softness and comfort. Little Snugglers baby diapers feature a DRYTOUCH liner and a soft, breathable outer cover for outstanding skin care, plus our Leak Lock system for up to 12 hours of protection. Little Snugglers disposable diapers also have a pocketed back waistband to keep runny messes where they belong and a wetness indicator that changes color when it's time for a fresh diaper. Preemie and Newborn sizes have an umbilical cord cutout to protect your baby's belly button. Give your baby the comforting feel of a soft, gentle hug with Little Snugglers Diapers. Jumbo Packs are available in sizes Preemie (up to 6 lb.), Newborn (up to 10 lb.), 1 (up to 14 lb.), 2 (12-18 lb.), 3 (16-28 lb.), 4 (22-37 lb.), and 5 (27+ lb.).

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Your baby's delicate skin needs extra tender care. That's why HUGGIES Little Snugglers Diapers provide the ultimate in softness and comfort. Little Snugglers baby diapers feature a DRYTOUCH liner and a soft, breathable outer cover for outstanding skin care, plus our Leak Lock system for up to 12 hours of protection. Little Snugglers disposable diapers also have a pocketed back waistband to keep runny messes where they belong and a wetness indicator that changes color when it's time for a fresh diaper. Preemie and Newborn sizes have an umbilical cord cutout to protect your baby's belly button. Give your baby the comforting feel of a soft, gentle hug with Little Snugglers Diapers. Jumbo Packs are available in sizes Preemie (up to 6 lb.), Newborn (up to 10 lb.), 1 (up to 14 lb.), 2 (12-18 lb.), 3 (16-28 lb.), 4 (22-37 lb.), and 5 (27+ lb.).

    HUGGIES Little Snugglers Diapers:

    • Wetness indicator helps you keep track of wet diapers by changing color when wet
    • Get gentle care with the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES Leak Lock System
    • Softness inside and out, with a breathable, comfy outer cover and quilted, flexible inner pad
    • Preemie and newborn diapers include umbilical cord cut-out
    • Pocketed back waistband helps keep in runny mess
    • Soft graphics with Winnie the Pooh and friends

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Is Disposable: Y
    Country of Origin - Components: USA
    Size: Preemies
    Manufacturer Part Number: 67330
    Disposable Baby Diaper Type: Diapers
    Model: SFS ONLY
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.88 x 9.25 x 6.13 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
    Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
    Features
    Features
    Which diaper is designed for your baby?
    Which diaper is designed for your baby?
    Leak Lock* protection for up to 12 hours of leak-free fun
    Leak Lock* protection for up to 12 hours of leak-free fun
    Disney designs
    Disney designs
    Diapers per week (avg.)
    Diapers per week (avg.)
    Sizes
    Sizes
    Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Our best diaper for outstanding skin care
    Our best diaper for outstanding skin care
    Our best diaper for newborn babies
    Our best diaper for newborn babies
    Yes
    Yes
    Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh
    32-70
    32-70
    P, N, 1-5
    P, N, 1-5
    Huggies Little Movers Diapers
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Double grip strips for a comfy fit that lasts
    Double grip strips for a comfy fit that lasts
    Our best diaper for active babies
    Our best diaper for active babies
    Yes
    Yes
    Mickey & Minnie Mouse
    Mickey & Minnie Mouse
    28-38
    28-38
    3-6
    3-6
    Huggies Little Movers Diaper Pants
     
    Yes
    Yes
    With sides that open to help make it easy to change standing babies
    With sides that open to help make it easy to change standing babies
    Our best diaper for standing babies
    Our best diaper for standing babies
    Yes
    Yes
    Mickey Mouse & Pluto
    Mickey Mouse & Pluto
    28-38
    28-38
    3-6
    3-6
    Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours
    Absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours
    Our value diaper for babies of almost any size
    Our value diaper for babies of almost any size
    Yes
    Yes
    Mickey & Minnie Mouse
    Mickey & Minnie Mouse
    28-49
    28-49
    1-6
    1-6
    Huggies Overnites Diapers
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 selling nighttime diaper
    Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 selling nighttime diaper
    Our best nighttime diaper for overnight leakage protection
    Our best nighttime diaper for overnight leakage protection
    Yes
    Yes
    Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh
    28-38
    28-38
    3-6
    3-6
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 21572 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    21572 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    21572 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    17865
    4 stars
    2787
    3 stars
    447
    2 stars
    201
    1 stars
    272
    1-10 of 21495 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect for my little one!
    3/17/2016

    Customer review by chanty927

    5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by chanty927
    by chanty927

    I'm extremely impressed with everything about Little Snugglers! The designs are adorable, the diapers itself are so incredibly soft, they're right.. it DOES feel like a blanket! The soft cloth-like feel makes me happy knowing my daughter will be in a comfortable diaper. They're not paper thin, but not bulky and thick... it's the right thickness.. which makes me believe it will withstand any messy blowouts she may have! They seem very stretchy, which makes me believe they will conform to her unique body shape. Every baby is shaped differently, so sometimes one part of the diaper fits and another will be the opposite. I have tried many different brands of diapers, some are extremely leaky, some do not fit right, even one kind I tried made her smell like urine as soon as it happened. I absolutely cannot wait to use them! I can't thank House Party enough to let me try Huggies Little Snugglers for FREE before I buy them. Hopefully these will be our perfect diapers for my daughter!

    chanty927
    Received free product:Yes
    4/11/2016

    Customer review by Mukala_26

    4.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Mukala_26
    by Mukala_26

    I was a little skeptical about the Huggies Little Snugglers diapers on first appearance, I thought they seemed a little rigid, but after putting them on my 6 month old girl, I was very happy! My first impression of the diaper didn't wow me, they felt a little stiffer than I was expecting. But they did still seem like a good diaper with cute design and practical features. The line that shows when the diaper is wet is a huge plus. Sometimes diapers bunch up and it's hard on first glance to tell if the diaper is actually wet or not. This wetness indicator line was a great feature to help alleviate unnecessary 3am diaper changes! After receiving these diapers for free in exchange for my honest review I have to say I would definitely look for these in the store for my 6 month old girl. They fit around the waist and legs great with the soft yet snug closures and elasticity. No leaks and an all around happy baby. Thanks Huggies!

    Mukala_26
    Received free product:Yes
    These Diapers are Great!
    3/25/2016

    Customer review by sarah2177

    5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by sarah2177
    by sarah2177

    I received a pack of Huggies Little Snugglers for free to try out, and I have to say I love these diapers! They are so soft and don't have a chemical smell at all. The diapers I received have cute Winnie the Pooh designs on them and have a wetness indicator which really comes in handy. I just had to take a quick peek and could tell if Madeleine's diaper needed to be changed if the indicator line changed from yellow to blue. I loved that! Madeleine tends to have pretty sensitive skin, and I was very pleased that the Little Snugglers diapers did not irritate her skin. The diapers never leaked, even overnight! The diapers fit great and weren't too tight in the legs or abdomen.The tabs were easy to readjust if needed, and I never encountered a tab ripping. Also, Madeleine is starting to army crawl, and the diapers stayed in place. Overall, I loved these diapers! I would definitely recommend them, and I definitely plan on buying more!

    sarah2177
    Received free product:Yes
    4/10/2016

    Customer review by Samantha85Gonzalez

    5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Samantha85Gonzalez
    by Samantha85Gonzalez

    I absolutely fell in love with Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers. Up until now, many brands have leaked on me. My daughter is five months and exclusively breastfed, and anyone who breast feeds knows how water their pooh is. Just about every brand has leaked on me, causing messes whenever we are away from home. For a while there, I was cleaning up explosions at least once a day. When I got the chance to try out little Snugglers, I was skeptical. I figured just another line of diapers, same brand different name. But alas, I was wrong! Little Snugglers are cut out in such a way that they really snuggle baby girls bottom. The front had a cut that wraps perfectly around her waist, allowing the diaper to hug her little bottom. I have yet to have once leaky diaper. I am truly a fan of this line of huggies and I will continue to buy this diaper exclusively! Yay huggies!! A diaper us moms can trust to not leak everywhere!

    Samantha85Gonzalez
    Received free product:Yes
    Love the changes
    4/4/2016

    Customer review by coladesnoyers

    5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by coladesnoyers
    by coladesnoyers

    I have used Huggies brand before but never Little Snugglers. I enjoyed the difference in these diapers. The waist is stretchy and they have extra Velcro straps at the hips to prevent the diapers from moving around. I like this because as my 7 month old has become extremely active and mobile I need to make sure she stays protected from leaks. The inside is softer also and quilted for extra absorbing power. She was able to wear a diaper almost twelve hours overnight with no leaks and the filling inside the diaper never clumped up to become uncomfortable. The material around the legs are stretchy just like the waist to help protect against leaks while crawling. I used to like Pamperes more because I was not a fan of the Huggies brand but now I am in love with Huggies Little Snugglers. I did receive a free pack of Huggies Little Snugglers for a chance to review the product in exchange for my unbiased opinion.

    coladesnoyers
    Received free product:Yes
    Hugs for Huggies Little Snugglers!
    3/26/2016

    Customer review by rzrbkfloyd

    5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by rzrbkfloyd
    by rzrbkfloyd

    We loved receiving the Free Party Pack/Chat Pack for Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers! We haven't tried the Huggies brand for our little one yet, so when these came, we weren't certain how they'd work. We were afraid that the Size 1 was going to be too snug, as our little one is right on the threshold between Size 1 and Size 2. Much to our surprise, they fit better than her current diaper in the waistline. We love the easier tab and extra stretchy waistband. When our baby had an unusually large "deposit", we were pleased to see that the design of the Little Snugglers kept it all in the diaper, something our current diaper design isn't so good at. These diapers are very absorbent, and seem to keep our baby drier as well. Overall, we are extremely pleased with the Huggies Little Snugglers and have already recommended them to several of our friends. Thank you Huggies for making a diaper that does what it's supposed to!

    rzrbkfloyd
    Received free product:Yes
    purple double grip stips cause chafing
    11/10/2015

    Customer review by elizabeth

    1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
    by elizabeth

    I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

    Comment from - 11/10/2015

    Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

    elizabeth
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    New and Improved
    3/31/2016

    Customer review by alassere

    5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by alassere
    by alassere

    I have three kids so I have been through my fair share of diapers lol. So I can honestly say that these Little Snugglers have become my new go to diaper. When have always used Huggies in out home but usually swapped between Snug n Dry and Little Movers. These new Little Snugglers combine the leak protection of their Snug n Dry with the awesome stay put protection I love from Little Movers. Plus they now go up to the larger sizes which means I can continue using them until potty training time! I have even used them as a night time diaper when I ran out of Overnights and they held up very well with no leakage! The inner lining is thick but soft and is quilted so you don't get sagging. I also love the extra Velcro stop on the sides of tabs. This way your babies diaper stays put no matter how active they are! I'm so happy I was able to try out these new Huggies Little Snugglers. Well done Huggies! #sponsored

    alassere
    Received free product:Yes
    Perfect diaper
    6/22/2016

    Customer review by Veronica M.

    5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Veronica M.
    by Veronica M.

    I absolutely love this product! I have tried so many diapers and Huggies snugglers fit my daughter the best and didn't stick to her bum like ones that use mesh to keep the wetness away. Even without the mesh layer to keep her dry it simply ABSORBS so much and she has never had any kind of rash!!! High praises to Huggies for making the perfect diaper for this first time mom!

    Comment from - 6/22/2016

    Thanks for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

    Veronica M.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Too smelly
    6/22/2016

    Customer review by Ash116

    2.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Ash116
    by Ash116

    I didn't like these at all. For some reason I can smell when he pees almost immediately, and it's not like that with any other diapers. I gave 2 stars because they did keep him pretty dry and we had no blowouts but I wouldn't buy these again. I love the wipes though!

    Comment from - 6/22/2016

    We appreciate your review and we'd like to gather more information about your recent experience. The odor you experienced is not typical and because quality is very important to us we'd like to speak with you directly. Please contact a member of our Consumer Care team at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you.

    Ash116
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-10 of 21495 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 21495 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 21572 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.