Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love Great product! I'm in love with this diaper. I would recommend to any mother to be or mom. This diaper is just like the old time cloth diapers. It fits well, no leaks, and no rash. My child is breast feed. She wets a lot and waste even more and never have I had a leak or mess on my hands if you know what I mean. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies brand diapers are THE BEST diapers by far!! 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best There are other quality pampers available that will protect your little one from rash and leaks. But Huggies have it all! Hands down best fit!!! Other pampers look saggy and long and when you go to change the baby you will see he/she wasn't really ready to be changed. The best leak guard. The best protection. The best fit. The only pampers I will buy from now on. 07/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Diapers have hard spots in them like the gel is defective. It always feels like my daughter has hard chunks in fresh diapers. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My daughter was dry and comfortable in the diapers. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality diapers for their little ones! 07/08/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mehh My baby is too big for their newborn size, so I logically switched to the size 1, but now she is leaking out the leg holes...totally bums me out! it seems as though the diaper fits just fine until that started happening. the first time I though it was just that my daughter peed A LOt, but by the 5th time i switched diapers. Not to mention she seemed to be WAY more uncomfortable after peeing then she does in the new brand i get. However, I did really prefer them in the nowborn size. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! great product to use when first born and after!!!! 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diapers I love these diapers for my little one, and don't compare to other brands! 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savior Our little one had a lot of poopy diapers. These were amazing and caught it all. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers by Huggies Love the double leak locks. They absorb very quickly and we haven't experienced any leaks in these!!!! Tried ever kind of huggies diapers (fave brand of diapers and Wipes), and these are by far THE BEST!!! 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE I absolutely love this product. I have told many of my pregnant friends to buy these. I love how my son can move well with out any leaks. No other products from other companies work as well 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these diapers I have tried many brands of diapers and these by far have been my favorite! I loved the newborn ones that have a space missing for when the baby still has it's umbilical cord still attaches. I didn't have any problem with leaks. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for newborns with the spot for the umbilical cord so you're not foldinf the diaper over 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these diapers! I used them with my older two children and when we had our twins it was a no brainer that this is what we would use. One of the only diapers we found that keep them dry all night. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies are the best Being a first time mom, I found huggies to be the best. They are inexpensive compared to other brands, soft, and love the wetness indicator on the diaper. 07/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love my first option is the pure & natural but I ran out and my local store didn't have them so I bought these and loved them :) they are now what I have been usuing 07/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The diaper had great leak protection and fit my infant well. The cut out for the belly button was great. 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these! My son used these when he was first born 7.4 lbs. Worked like a charm. Snug fit and no leaks :) 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these diapers Not only are they cute but they fit better than any other diaper so no leaks! 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAY BETTER THAN PAMPERS! Love these diapers, but I wish these came in bigger sizes, I had to switch to pampers because of size issue. When my little one goes, it goes everywhere when using pampers.So now I'm using Little movers, Huggie's has barrier on back of diapers, that holds everything in! 07/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by huggies little movers diapers I love these I use these on my 7 month old son who is constantly moving and crawling everyehere.i wasn't sure if theyd work at first because some store brands had leaked on him but not these . I give it two thumbs up. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I was a little nervous at first to try these out again because my daughter had leaked through the swaddlers when she was a newborn, but I must say out of all the diapers I have tried these are the best! They are so stretchy and really move with her and surprisingly we have had not one leak. Thank you Huggies! 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit I love the elastic waist. It helps to keep a secure fit around my baby's tummy. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper Out There I love Huggies Snugglers. I've used them since my son was born and they are by far the best out there. I tried pampers, and they were just horrible, Huggies for life! 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Pampers! Wasn't sure I would love Huggies and they would work well over Pampers... but I was totally wrong! I have used both. Great cut-out for umbilical cord for the NB size, and then great elastic in back to hug back and prevent leaky diapers. Seem more absorbent than Pampers and never leaks through... even overnight! No problems with skin breakouts either! Will stick with Huggies from here on out! :) 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! My daughter is allergic to all diapers. Huggies provied chemical free diapers that my daughter doesn't get a diaper rash from! I don't know what I would have done if huggies wasn't around! 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these diapers I really love the Huggies little snugglers. They don't leave marks on my baby and she has never had a diaper rash. They are really good for keeping the mes in the diaper instead of all over everything. Some of the diapers have a yellow strip that turn blue when wet and some don't. I prefer the ones that have the indicator. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Diapers!!! My daughter was born, she had very sensitive skin. By the time she was 2 months old, we had tried at least 4 different brands of diapers. We finally found HUGGIES and they never irritate her and are very absorbent. I will stick with HUGGIES for ever!!!! 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for first time moms! This is my first baby. So when I first brought my baby home from the hospital I had a lot of learning to do on caring for a newborn on top of your everyday things. So the wetness indicator was a HUGE help for me in those first couple of weeks as a first time mom. Especially since I was not sure how often a newborn wet their diaper and as I also learned, newborns might wet their diaper but the diaper might seem dry to you as they do not pee as much as a bigger baby might in one go. So it was also nice having the help of the wetness indicator so that I could be aware that he did indeed wet his diaper. Also helpful for when your keeping track of how often your baby has a wet diaper to let the doctor know as they do ask you that question in the first couple weeks of their life. :) 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product The huggies little snugglers are by far the best diapers out there. As long as your baby isn't allergic to regular diapers then this is definitely one to consider. They have a good fit around your baby to prevent leaks. My baby is only 1 month old and he already kicks and squirms a lot and I've tried other brands but these snugglers work best. 06/30/2014
31-60 of 18,143 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  605 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw224
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp