LOreal Paris Infallible Le Rouge Lipstick

Q&A
By: L'Oreal
Walmart #: 005919874
LOreal Paris Infallible Le Rouge Lipstick
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Bold, long-wearing color
  • Up to 10 hrs of wear
  • Hydrating color and shine
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Take your lips to the next level with Infallible® Le Rouge. This revolutionary and innovative formula delivers bold, luscious color that lasts all day long, making it the ultimate beauty indulgence. Infallible® Le Rouge Lipcolour offers up to 10 hours of vivid, hi-definition colour and shine, while hydrating Vitamin E keeps your lips moist and comfortable. Discover the truest color payoff in a creamy, conditioning base.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Take your lips to the next level with Infallible® Le Rouge. This revolutionary and innovative formula delivers bold, luscious color that lasts all day long, making it the ultimate beauty indulgence. Infallible® Le Rouge Lipcolour offers up to 10 hours of vivid, hi-definition colour and shine, while hydrating Vitamin E keeps your lips moist and comfortable. Discover the truest color payoff in a creamy, conditioning base.

    L'Oreal Paris Infallible Le Rouge Lipcolour:

    • High impact color
    • Hydrating formula contains Vitamin E
    • Up to 10 hrs of continuous wear

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Base Coat Is Ododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Nylon-611/Dimethicone Copolymer, Polyethylene, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, C30-50 Alcohols, Silica, Isopropyl Alcohol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Propylene Carbonate, Hydroxypalmitoyl Sphinganine, Tin Oxide, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Polymethyl Methacrylate.May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77499, Ci 77492, Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides, Mica, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Fil D29551/2Top Coattrimethyl Pentaphenyl Trisiloxane, Polyvinyl Laurate, Ozokerite, Cera Alba / Beeswax / Cire D'abeille, Tocopheryl Acetate, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum / Fragrance, Fil D29542/2

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Red
    Age Group: Adult
    Recommended Use: Stick
    Count: 1
    Size: .09 oz
    Form: Lipstick
    Manufacturer Part Number: J65920
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: SFS ONLY
    Brand: L'Oreal
    Features: New infallible never fail lipstick ,  Colour that won’t flake off or wear out ,  16 hours Of gorgeous ,  Colour stick glides on easily ,  Applies quickly And sets in just one minute
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.11 x 0.84 x 0.81 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 3 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    126 reviews | 3 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    126 reviews | 3 out of 5

    48%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    35
    4 stars
    23
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    19
    1 stars
    35
    1-5 of 126 total reviews
    48%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    4/10/2016

    Customer review by UrbanBelle

    5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by UrbanBelle
    by UrbanBelle

    The Perfect Winter Red This is the color I use almost daily in the winter. Red is my signature color and this is a great one. The formula is long wearing and not at all dry or cakey. A fantastic product!

    UrbanBelle
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    8/30/2014

    Customer review by Ginah

    4.0 stars 8/30/2014 by Ginah
    by Ginah

    You wont find a better lipstick than this, as far as long lasting wear goes, however.....I have purchased 3 tubes, at 3 different times and the first tube worked good, but the second and third tube began to tilt and break off after I used it about eight times, which is unacceptable!! I pay nearly nine dollars for a tube of this lipstick because it really does stay on your lips, but I can't pay nine dollars for something that I can only use a fraction of because it breaks off. I have been wearing lipstick my entire life and I have never had a tube break off the way this stuff does! And, I only roll the tube up just enough to put it on, but it still wants to tilt and eventually break off!! I just bought another tube again today, and if if it breaks off again after a few uses I will never buy another tube of it again!!

    Ginah
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    12/11/2015

    Customer review by Cherijoli

    5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Cherijoli
    by Cherijoli

    I have no idea how this lipstick doesn't have better reviews. If you go with a two step system, after a couple hours, it looked like dried paint, and any other lipstick had hardly any pigment and wipes off easily. This lipstick lasts most of the day and once it sets for 10 minutes, it doesn't come off. I don't like how they changed some of the colors when they went to the new packaging such as always apricot and the charismatic corral are not the same. Any time I find them in a store in the old tube, I buy them all

    Cherijoli
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1/18/2016

    Customer review by Lakegirl

    2.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Lakegirl
    by Lakegirl

    I have been buying Infallible Tender Berry for years. I just bought a new tube and the color has been changed. It has a slight peachy coral undertone. Very disappointed now I have to look for a new color.

    Lakegirl
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1/20/2016

    Customer review by Heidyr24

    5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Heidyr24
    by Heidyr24

    I love this lipstick and its color!! it last long, and it docent dry up your lips!!

    Heidyr24
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 126 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 126 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.