Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipe ever I purchase these wipes and I was very impress with the wonderful aroma they have , very soft and efficient gets the job done . 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Scent I have always loved Huggies baby wipes but the cucumber green tea are by far my favorite scent for baby wipes across the board. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just One The scent is fabulous and using one compared to your typical three equals to a nice savings! 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Wipes If I buy a less expensive wipe, I wind up using more when my son poops. These are durable and thick, so when I use them, even with a complete blowout diaper I use max 3 wipes. In the long run, it definitely saves me money. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice scent These wipes have a nice scent refreshing scent and are nice and thick. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Natural Care Plus Wipes I bought the natural care wipes at Costco because I figured I'd save money on buying in bulk. These wipes are thin and doesn't seem to get the job done with very few wipes. I bought the one and done wipes recently and I love them so much more than the Natural Care wipes. Although these are a tad more expensive I am using less and that's where my saving is coming from. With number 2 diapers I am using maybe 3 and sometimes I can get away with just one! At meal time it is 2 or 3 wipes when it use to be almost 10! And I am not exaggerating about that. These wipes smell nice, they're thicker, I use less and the scent doesn't bother my kids or myself. I do my makeup in the living room to watch my little ones and if I get makeup on my hands or mess up on putting it on I just grab one of these wipes and the job is done. Thanks Huggies for saving me money like always! 01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down - best wipe These are simply the best wipes for us. Durable, with a fresh clean scent. We use them for more than just diaper changes 01/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by durable soft wipes! i am very happy to say these are my favorite brand for wipes, they are very thick and durable and have an amazing scent!!! 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes These are the best wipes I have ever used on my kids. I will always be a Huggies wipes user. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE WIPES!! These are by far my favorite wipes! Very thick and sturdy, also smell amazing! 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down the best wipe. I think these wipes smell great and work well to clean up a messy diaper. I would spend the extra money to get these over the store brand or other brands any day just because they truly are One and Done...except on the really messy diapers. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Wipes These wipes are fairly thick and smell great. I use less when my child has messy diapers. 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice Work great & smell nice! They feel like a soft cloth not like the other brands, wet paper. Recommend! 01/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Severe Diaper Rash My son has never had any problems with getting diaper rashes an we've been using Huggies since he was born for all his diapering needs. I don't know if he is allergic or if there is something wrong with this product but my review of this product is very poor because my son got the worst diaper rash in the world from these wipes. We got a huge box so we ended up with four hundred wipes we could not use on him because within a week of using these wipes our son had diaper rash so bad he wouldn't let you touch his bottom, not even with your hand. I had to apply Desatin Max to his poor little bottom for three or four days just to get the redness to go down. I'll still buy your diapers, Huggies, but from now on we are buying Pampers Sensitive Wipes. I add up all my points on here too so that was a huge bummer to us, do you guys have baby wipes for super sensitive bottoms? 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smell is amazing These wipes smell amazing smell and work great I use them for my baby and also to remove my makeup instead of those pricey make up wipes 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite wipes I love these wipes. They smell great which helps when you are changing a nasty diaper. They are also thicker than other wipes and most of the time only require me to use one. A friend told me they liked these wipes and I tell others they are my favorites. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wipes ever! We used to use pampers and I switch after a friend told me about them. Not only does it clean & wipe well, it also leave the baby smelling fresh! 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice smell These wipes have great quality, affordable, and smell nice w out being overpowering. Gentle for my little girl 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smelling Wipes! I've used Huggies wipes since my daughter was born. At First I used the Naturals. One day, the store was sold out so I was forced to try a new type. I chose the one+done, and since never switched. They smell fresh and clean and hold up well! 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes ever I have been using your baby wipes before we even had kids. Your wipes are the best wipes out there. They clean up everything from grease to my husbands black hands after a day at work. I recommend your baby wipes to everyone I know and when I get invited to baby showers I give your wipes as baby gifts. We always have a stock of wipes on hand, in the truck and house and since we started calming we have lots in the camper as well now. Please don't ever stop making your wipes. One happy customer :) 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Purchase I can't tell the difference b/w these and the regular wipes. They do smell good though! 12/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these wipes I have been using these with my son since he was two months old. I switched from a store brand because these are so much better. They smell great and I didn't have to use nearly as many wipes for messy diapers. They're also very soft, so you can use them on messy faces too. I don't think I'll ever switch to any other wipe again. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fave wipes! these are the best wipes!!! the thickness really can be used - one and done! also the smell is not so over powering, and light.. I like these wipes a lot. 12/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! Great product. I used them with my son...and now I use them with my daughter. They are awesome. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes These wipes smell great and get the job done with with very few wipes. 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for toddlers I've tried these on my infant and my toddler. I'm not a big fan for the infant, just because it almost seems a little rough for her skin, but for toddlers it's great! It really does only take one usually. The slight roughness helps get everything off. 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay for moms and toddlers + I love using these wipes for myself, but not necessarily my newborn. They work great and leave a nice refreshing, soothing feel and scent, but my newborn son doesn't like them, and I prefer to use nothing scented on his sweet, sensitive, soft, little skin. 12/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Good wipes but I'm not a fan of how rough these huggie wipes are. Good for the price. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best wipe i've ever used I buy these by the case cause it is the only ones i use. aside from the overloaded blow-out and can happen from a little bit of an upset tummy, i find that i only have to use 1 or at max 2 wipes every changing and my child is spotless. these also work great for picking up small food spills on hard tops like a high chair and even fabric like the couch or carpet. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i have 8 children ages 4months to 14years, my youngest is ta set of twins. Everyone in my house uses wipes. my teens for their make up, my middle kids for cleaning sticky faces as they are headed out the door, and i always keep them handy in my car and purse for little messes beyond diapering of babies. once and done are big enough for everyone to use. 12/13/2013
121-150 of 1,386 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  47 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp