Similar items in stock

HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Wipe Refill packs and cases are a great way to replenish your HUGGIES Pop-Up Tubs. Our One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes have a cucumber and green tea scent and help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). The Triple Clean* Layers and the unique texture of HUGGIES One and Done wipes are thick enough to handle any mess but gentle on your babys skin.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Wipe Refill packs and cases are a great way to replenish your HUGGIES Pop-Up Tubs. Our One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes have a cucumber and green tea scent and help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). The Triple Clean* Layers and the unique texture of HUGGIES One and Done wipes are thick enough to handle any mess but gentle on your babys skin.

  • One and Done wipes have a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent for a bath-like clean.
  • HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Refill Packs have a resealable closure to keep your baby wipe supply fresh and moist.
  • One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes are thick to help you more done with one versus HUGGIES Simply Clean wipes with a unique texture helps grab the mess.
  • Choose the right wipe for your baby and the right style for you: case pack, portable soft pack, refill pack, and Pop-Up Tub dispenser.
  • Get a wipes dispenser tub when you buy HUGGIES One and Done Wipes in bulk (648-count wipes only).

Packaging may vary from image shown.

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Caution: To avoid risk of choking And suffocation, keep wipes, plastic bags And plastic containers away From babies And children. Plastic containers may break resulting in small pieces And sharp edges. Plastic containers And plastic bags are not intended for use by children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water/Eau/Aqua, Potassium Laureth Phosphate, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylparaben, Malic Acid, Methylisothiazolinone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance/Parfum/Fragancia. (Vitamin E Is In The Form of Tocopheryl Acetate.)

Directions: 

Instructions: Keep lid or seal tightly closed. Store at room temperature.

Explore this item

Specifications

Color: Other
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Manufacturer: Kimberly-Clark
Features: Scented
Manufacturer Part Number: 18982
Model: 18982
Brand: Huggies Naturally Refreshing
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.56 x 8.88 x 9.63 IN
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
What's special about HUGGIES Wipes?
What's special about HUGGIES Wipes?
What can HUGGIES Wipes do for your family?
What can HUGGIES Wipes do for your family?
HUGGIES Triple Clean Layers to help clean messes while staying gentle on baby's skin
HUGGIES Triple Clean Layers to help clean messes while staying gentle on baby's skin
A versatile wipe for cleaning hands, faces, bottoms, virtually anything
A versatile wipe for cleaning hands, faces, bottoms, virtually anything
Made with aloe & vitamin E
Made with aloe & vitamin E
Fragrance-free
Fragrance-free
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic
What packaging fits your family?
What packaging fits your family?
Available in travel packs, plastic tubs, & refill packs
Available in travel packs, plastic tubs, & refill packs
Comes in the HUGGIES Clutch & Clean
Comes in the HUGGIES Clutch & Clean
Comes in the HUGGIES Designer Tubs
Comes in the HUGGIES Designer Tubs
Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
 
Our #1 wipes.
Our #1 wipes.
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
 
A bath-like clean in NEW packaging featuring characters from Disney's Frozen!
A bath-like clean in NEW packaging featuring characters from Disney's Frozen!
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
 
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® One & Done® Wipes
 
Thick and textured to help you get more done with one.3
Thick and textured to help you get more done with one.3
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
 
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Soft Skin* Wipes
 
Created with Shea Butter, they moisturize as they clean to maintain baby’s naturally healthy skin.
Created with Shea Butter, they moisturize as they clean to maintain baby’s naturally healthy skin.
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
 
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
 
Provide versatility for cleaning your family’s hands, faces, and bottoms.
Provide versatility for cleaning your family’s hands, faces, and bottoms.
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
 
Yes
Yes
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1855 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1855 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1855 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1590
4 stars
180
3 stars
42
2 stars
25
1 stars
18
1-5 of 1847 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value
5/1/2016

Customer review by erinaldo

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by erinaldo
by erinaldo

We love these wipes. These are the wipes we send to our daycare for them to use on her face and when changing diapers. They love the scent and we love how gentle they are.

erinaldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the scent!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One and not done
8/25/2015

Customer review by Kritter78

3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Kritter78
by Kritter78

I first tried this product after getting a free sample in a large box of little snuggler diapers. Was pleased to to find that the free sample was a full sized package of wipes, rather than a tiny package of five wipes. However, I did find the name of the wipes a bit misleading, one and done. This was not so, regardless of what types of mess was being cleaned. I needed at least two or more wipes to get the job done. I found the wipe to be on the dry side, with every package I tried. I also found (way to many times!) that the wipe ripped quite easily. It didn't take much for them to tear in half or have a finger go through it, especially while cleaning a #2 diaper...gross! On a positive note, the fragrance (cucumber green tea scented wipes) of the wipes are wonderful! The best smelling wipe I've tried to date! My daughter has sensitive skin, and especially doesn't like wipes being used on her face. But with this brand she doesn't put up a fuss at all! The price is a little more than others, and if this wasn't so I'd probably buy them more often.

Kritter78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only wipe I'll ever buy!
9/7/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a first time mother and I had gotten a lot of different brands and scents of wipes at my baby shower. So it really gave me the opportunity to test and try all of them. I am the type of person that when I find something that works I usually don't switch it. These are the wipes that I will use until my son doesn't need them for anything anymore and the only wipes I will use in the future. They are strong wipes that get the job done, yet they're soft enough for my babies skin. On a typical diaper change I only have to use 1 to 2 wipes tops! The other brands of wipes out there just do not compare to Huggies. I love the scent of them too! I would recommend these to anyone. And I would also like to add that, even though it really depends on the baby, since sticking with the huggies diapers and wipes my son never gets diaper rash. We had it a few times but that is when we were switching from brand to brand from the baby shower gifts.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it really is one and done
2/4/2016

Customer review by 2ndtimemama

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by 2ndtimemama
by 2ndtimemama

We use little snugglers along with the cucumber and green tea one and done wipes. Best pair out there!!! I LOVE the smell it leaves, but not too strong either. With the wipes I can easily use one wipe for a wet diaper, and only a few for dirty ones. So much more cost efficient and the bonus is that smell!!!!! Never a bad day when you've got a clean and good smelling baby butt lol.

2ndtimemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 1847 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1847 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1855 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.