Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by swimmers Great for swimming anytime without a huge mess like regular diapers 06/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product good for in the pool or beach!!! they don't swell or let messes out!! 06/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't swim without them These are fantastic! We use them under her cloth swim diaper that the swimming pool requires. I'm not sure why they require the cloth diaper because these work so much better. Comfortable, too. 06/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE THEM BUT NEED A SMALLER SIZE:) I really loved this product for my first son but my second son was a preemie and really small. He is 5 months and just now fitting into size 1 Huggies. I really wish there was a little swimmer for him, he loves the water!! 06/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful I love these diapers they are so great for the pool and the beach 06/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! These swim diapers are a must have! They allow my son and I the freedom to explore the water and have fun without any need to have the pool shut down for emergency cleaning, lol. 06/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by little swimmers I love using little swimmers. They don't puff up like regular pampers and are great in water 06/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by thumbs up do not have to worry about diapers in water anymore,this product is one that is a must have to swimming 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are the best for the pool! I love this diapers. They are the best thing when I take my daughter swimming. I just wish I could find more for little girls all I can find are the pooh and nemo ones. But they are cute pictures anyway and she loves looking at them when were getting ready for the pool. 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, cheap, and easy! We tried the Pampers brand of swim diapers, and they just don't compare. Huggies are by far the more absorbent of the two and don't swell at all. The Pampers had to be changed more often, and would still swell a little. Buy these, you won't regret it! 06/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Huggies I am a dedicated Huggies mom and these are wonderful. If your child poops, I definitely wouldn't make the mistake I made though and just pull them off. Poop, all down my daughters legs and what a mess! Felt like such a nincom-poop! :P They should have a Little swimmers 4 dummies thing on the box for first timers. One that won't be missed! 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great I just started using these and I have to say, I absolutely love them. They work so well and they don't get weighed down like regular diapers in the water. They work so great. Awesome product! 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Love these little swimmers, they are great for pools. They are so much better than using a diaper. 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i absolutely love the winnie the pooh ones not only are they cute, they fit perfectly underneath there bathingsuits and they dont wet through in the pool when they were them. 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing! I love these swimmers! They are so amazing in the pool! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works like a charm! Great fit, good price, work well! What more could you want or need! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I could not believe how well they work. Less bulky than a normal diaper, and they stayed dry through our pool-filled afternoon. Absolutely love them! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies swim diapers are the best!!!! My daughter loves the pictures on them also!! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for summer! These are awesome to have during the beach and pool seasons. They are light and never get bulky in water. and are so convenient! Along with bottles, wipes, and a change of clothes these are apart of my diaper bag check off list now. id recommend them to everyone. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An innovative idea huggies little swimmers are amazing. i was so tired of using regular pampers in the water. ewwww! thank you huggies, your the best ever! 06/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute... These worked better than other brands but still easily became saturated with water weighing the little one down. The characters are very cute, though. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are a Huggies household I love Huggies brand anything for my daughter. We may skimp on a few household neccesities but when it comes to our 1 year old she deserves to be as comfortable as possible. In my opinion Huggies offers the protection and quality we need when purchasing a swim diaper. Buying a cheaper swimmer diaper is a no-no in my household. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SWIMMER DIAPERS These are great swimmer diapers, but I wish they made them in a smaller size. My baby LOVES the water/pool but the small size little swimmers are too big right now. I am sure he will grow into them pretty fast, but right now we have to use regular diapers in the pool. 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the little swimmers. They are perfect for any water fun day. 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!!! Huggies Little Swimmers worked great when taking my baby girl swimming for the first time! They had a snug fit and great price! 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing :) LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM :) i WISH I KNEW THERE WAS LITTLE MERMAID ONES THO. 06/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace of mind We had a gathering at our church where they offered water activities for the babies. It was nice to have the little swimmers on all the babies and know that the water would not get "dirty" 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make a splash not a mess! Its easy to think that when you are bringing your infant swimming, which sometimes doesn't last very long, that it would probably be ok to go without a diaper, or even a regular one. This is definitly not recommended! I am a first time mom and tried this and all I had was a mess after! Little swimmers are awesome and they are a summer must have! We go through them so often and they are a great product that proves to work even for long afternoons of swimming! If you have not tried them, go buy some! You will not regret it and it will be comfortable and easy for your infant or toddler to swim in and will leave you with no huge mess after! Promise!!! 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never used ANYTHING else I have only used Huggies Little Swimmers and I have had no reason to switch! My son loves the characters and I love that I don't have to be embarassed at the pool! They work in a pinch too if you've ran out of regular diapers and haven't gotten to the store yet! 06/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Have Twins I Have Twins N This Was Awful. Put It On Them Right Before They Got In The Lake N She Used The Bathroom All Over Me.It Should Now Go Though That Fast. It Was Crazy I Was Disappointed Because. They Didn't Wear Them Long At All 06/12/2011
2,041-2,070 of 2,262 total reviews
Previous 67 68 69 70 71  ...  76 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp