Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.47
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.14

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 6 more sellers
Starting from $24.50
6 more sellers from $24.50 | Learn more
Showing 7 sellers
  • $12.95
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $24.50
    +Free shipping
    Limited Goods Limited Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $25.13
    +Free shipping
    pcRUSH pcRUSH
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $27.98
    +Free shipping
    Mega Retail Store Mega Retail Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $33.36
    +Free shipping
    HPP Enterprises HPP Enterprises
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $34.40
    +Free shipping
    BidDeal BidDeal
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $28.89
    +$6.38 shipping
    Mwave.com Mwave.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Wireless Mouse
  • Reliability of a cord
  • Wireless convenience
  • Fast data transmission
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver will give you the reliability of a cord but with wireless convenience you can count on. The mouse provides data transmission response that is virtually identical to a hard-wired mouse. This computer wireless mouse features a tiny nano receiver that provides immediate response and is small enough that you can simply leave in your USB port if you wish. The performance of this mouse is an excellent example of Logitech quality and performance, giving you the stability and durability you want in your computer accessories. This black wireless mouse has a comfortable, contoured shape that will keep your hand happy and relaxed while you work. It is compatible with the major operating systems including Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+. The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver comes with a 3 year, limited hardware manufacturer's warranty.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver will give you the reliability of a cord but with wireless convenience you can count on. The mouse provides data transmission response that is virtually identical to a hard-wired mouse. This computer wireless mouse features a tiny nano receiver that provides immediate response and is small enough that you can simply leave in your USB port if you wish. The performance of this mouse is an excellent example of Logitech quality and performance, giving you the stability and durability you want in your computer accessories. This black wireless mouse has a comfortable, contoured shape that will keep your hand happy and relaxed while you work. It is compatible with the major operating systems including Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+. The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver comes with a 3 year, limited hardware manufacturer's warranty.

    Logitech Wireless Mouse:

    • Reliability of a cord
    • Wireless convenience you can count on
    • Computer wireless mouse offers fast data transmission
    • No software, no hassles
    • Tiny nano receiver works right away and is small enough to leave in your USB port
    • 1 year battery life without changes
    • Lasting Logitech quality and performance
    • Comfortable, contoured shape
    • Works with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.5 or later, Linux kernel 2.6+
    • Hand activated for battery conservation
    • Comes with 3-year limited hardware manufacturer's warranty

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: Black
    Manufacturer: Logitech
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: M185
    Model: M185
    Brand: Logitech
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.00 x 6.00 x 9.00 IN
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Wireless Receiver
    Wireless Receiver
    Battery requirement & battery life
    Battery requirement & battery life
    Scrolling Performance
    Scrolling Performance
    Tracking quality
    Tracking quality
    Robust wireless connection
    Robust wireless connection
    Logitech® Wireless Mouse M185
     
    Small Nano size receiver
    Small Nano size receiver
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    Good
    Good
    Good
    Good
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Logitech® Wireless Mouse M317
     
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    Better
    Better
    Good
    Good
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Logitech® Wireless Mouse M320
     
    Small Nano size receiver
    Small Nano size receiver
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    Better
    Better
    Good
    Good
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Logitech® Wireless Mouse M525
     
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    2 AA batteries with 3 years max. battery life1
    2 AA batteries with 3 years max. battery life1
    Better
    Better
    Better
    Better
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Logitech® Marathon Mouse M705
     
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    2 AA batteries with 3 years max. battery life1
    2 AA batteries with 3 years max. battery life1
    Better
    Better
    Better
    Better
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Logitech® Anywhere Mouse MX™
     
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    2 AA batteries with 6 months max. battery life1
    2 AA batteries with 6 months max. battery life1
    Best
    Best
    Best (even works on glass)
    Best (even works on glass)
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 69 questions
    1-3 of 69 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 7/7/2011
    11 answers
    • A. yes
      by joanie62311/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It works flawlessly on three different desktops, a laptop, and a netbook, that I own, all running Win 7 (Ultimate, Home Premium, and Starter}.
      by Mongo6668/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes this mouse is compatible with Windows 7. I use it with my new laptop that came with Windows 7 and I have had no problems with.
      by ptprincess068/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES!
      by KaRob358/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I am using it with Windows 7
      by Bibsthecat2/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Plug in the nano receiver and Windows 7 senses it and automatically installs the driver. Totally painless. ;)
      by That60sDude2/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by lov2ski9/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES I AM USING WINDOWS 7 NOW
      by TJ43588/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by BarbShop2/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! I use it & love it's feel in my hand
      by lionbill2/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    For instance, if you scroll up or down using the wheel, do you hear the clicks that some mice give?
    by psychgirl06 8/11/2012
    11 answers
    • A. You do not hear the clicks, but you feel them I have had this mouse for about a year and a half
      by Mom30111/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No I don't hear a thing, it's silent and smooth
      by An anonymous customer12/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Pandea3/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you do not hear it click, but it does give a mild tactile feedback in the wheel, not a click, but a ridge that you can feel in the wheel's rotation at 1.5mm intervals I would guess..
      by MrWareWolf1/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It moves smoothly with no clicking.
      by flashgrdma10/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It rolls smoothly and is well, quiet as a mouse. :)
      by Rota19777/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, just the "feel" of a "bump"
      by vnevets7/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not really! You can "slightly" hear it moving, but that you would hear regardless. This is an AWESOME mouse.
      by mysophie237/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by AshlynJ8/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine makes a very quiet clicking, so yes. But I don't really notice it...had to really pay attention to hear it.
      by Viamptress7/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I would like to know if the Logitech M185 wireless mouse has an On and Off button?
    by Tomyslady 5/16/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, a small "slide" switch on the bottom of the mouse that you need to flip with a fingernail. Sometimes, with my big hands, it's difficult to turn it on without hitting the right mouse button and popping up the desktop menu. :) Hope this helps.
      by That60sDude4/17/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by lov2ski9/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES ON THE BOTTOM OF MOUSE
      by TJ43583/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by BarbShop10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It's on the bottom of the mouse. It also has an Autosleep function.
      by Guitarblazer11/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes underneath the mouse it has an off-on switch and I turn mine off when I'm done with it to save the battery.
      by gottaBgood10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has an on/off switch on the bottom, and the box says that it has an automatic sleep function.
      by Rose24012/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, there is an on and off button on the bottom and a storage area inside for the usb. I always forget to turn off the mouse when I'm not using it and the battery has been great.
      by jdcmontana10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is on the bottom underneath the ON/OFF label
      by toyrunner70316/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a tiny ON/OFF slider.
      by lolztech8/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 69 questions See all
    1-3 of 69 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 703 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    703 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    703 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    546
    4 stars
    116
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    21
    1-5 of 563 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Cheap but works very well
    11/20/2012

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    4.0 stars 11/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    It's a very simple wireless mouse. Nothing fancy with lots of details, but met with my expectations. Fits in my hand, it's comfortable, do not demand huge movements to the pointer moves along the screen. Just be sure to turn off the mouse when you are not going to use it anymore.

    Was this review helpful? (76) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Davis, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    GREAT MOUSE
    3/25/2014

    Customer review by 4pawsx4

    5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by 4pawsx4
    by 4pawsx4
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 1000 contributor

    I love this mouse. I bought one for my husband several years ago and had wished I would have gotten one for myself too. He uses his from a distance away. His laptop is hooked to the tv (32 inch) so he can sit up in bed and use the computer without having to hold it. The mouse works prefect being at least 12 ft. away from the computer. I like mine because we have animals and I use my laptop in bed also. The critters are all over me at times while I am using the laptop and I was always afraid that one would run into the receiver that I had with my old mouse which stuck way out. This is great...receiver is small, no more worries about an animal running into it and breaking it off or me for that matter. The price is right. Fits your hand nicely too. If you haven't tried wireless this is the one to get...you would not be sorry. AND all you do is plug the receiver into to a usb port and turn on the mouse (button on the bottom) and you are ready! The battery is included and lasts a long time and is easy to change when you need to.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    4pawsx4
    Missouri
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 1000 contributor
    Phenomenal so far!
    7/19/2011

    Customer review by Guitarblazer

    5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Guitarblazer
    by Guitarblazer

    When I purchased this mouse (it was only $16 at my Walmart!), I was highly skeptical considering there were not many reviews. I am a fan of Logitech, so I did have some faith in the product. Lo and behold when I got home and opened the package (which has an easy open back - amazing!!!) and plugged the dongle into the computer, the mouse worked right away. No software required, no annoying pop up acknowledging that it was plugged in. The first thing I did was test the distance. I set my laptop on my bed and left the room into my hallway (about 15 ft away, separated by walls) and to my astonishment, it worked just as well as if I were next to computer. Despite the other reviews, the mouse is not nearly as small as I thought it would be. It's about 2"W X 3.5"L X 1.5"H. I highly recommend this mouse. If you get one and it doesn't work, then take it back and get this one again. Great price, great value. Gratz on another good product, Logitech!

    Was this review helpful? (128) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Guitarblazer
    St. Louis, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Good Product
    3/10/2016

    Customer review by ProudMamawof4

    4.0 stars 3/10/2016 by ProudMamawof4
    by ProudMamawof4

    I bought this because the mouse pad on my laptop can be difficult to use I love how smoothly it slides and don't expect to have any issue only reason I didn't give 5 stars is wishing there was a place to store the plug in either with or in the mouse my mom's had a place inside to store it you have to leave plugged in so it doesn't get lost then main concern is to be even more careful when moving laptop so doesn't come out. I would definitely by again and recommend to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ProudMamawof4
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Excellent little mouse! Insane batt life!
    11/19/2012

    Customer review by MrWareWolf

    5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by MrWareWolf
    by MrWareWolf

    This little mouse has the best battery life of any mouse I have ever used. It works on all sort of surfaces from desks, to sleeping bags, shag carpeting, your leg, denim jeans, nylon laptop bags, the list goes on and on. If you want, you can even use it with a mouse mat! The range is fine, and the receiver fits inside the battery cover for transport. I wish they gave 3 or 4 of the receivers with each mouse, as they are easy to 'forget' at home, when you take the mouse to work with your laptop. Anyways, the mouse always works. I switch it off during travels, but I dont think it would make much difference. It just always works always all the time on any OS or computer I have used it on. It even works flawlessly on usb 1.0 ports of the logitech g11 keyboard & no complaining that it could go faster like all the memory cards I plug in always say! It works on android with/without a usb hub. It works on everything I have tried it on so far, and without any special drivers necessary. I would get another one in a heartbeat, for anyone that needs a inexpensive durable regular everyday mouse ..with no cords.. here it is.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MrWareWolf
    Lehi, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 563 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 563 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 703 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 Days or longer See details

    Warranty Information: Y
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.