Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You always need an extra mouse When your mouse falls on the floor and fails to work, keep this one around to keep going. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable and good value Logitech mouse has never failed on me, and they did it again on this one. Just what I needed: simple basic mouse at a good price. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wireless Mouse for a Small Price Very fast and easy plug-and-play setup. Quiet operation, smooth and responsive. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Ordering was easy, picked it up at the store. Just as described. Works great. 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Can't beat the price, and it works just fine. 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wireless mouse This is my first experience with this wireless mouse. So far it works just fine. The Acer laptop I bought with this item automatically downloaded everything so the mouse was ready for use quickly 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I've had this mouse for over a year and rarely turn it off and battery still works great! It has been very durable. Would highly reccommend it 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wireless mouse I've had Put batteries in it, plugged the usb thing in turned mouse on and it worked. What's better than that. I'm not a power user but it works on the Sketchup CAD program and Photoshop Elements 12 as well as regular word processing, spread sheet, accounting software and web surfing. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mouse Easy to use with a great fit in the hand. 01/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great mouse Does really great for what a mouse is and it's purpose.. I still need to see how it does with old school gaming. all fine 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Had a wired mini mouse which lasted for several years. Upon it's demise, I purchased this wireless one. Connected with no problem, works just as expected. 01/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WORKS GOOD BUT SMALL FOR MY HAND. DOES GOOD JOB WORKING AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR ANYONE WITH SMALL HANDS. IT WAS BILLED AS BEING VERY LARGE. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT FOR MY HANDS. THERE SHOULD BE STANDARD SIZES. MANUFACTURERS CAN CALL ANY OF THEM AS SMALL OR LARGE. AS BAD AS BUYING A MATTRESS. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mouse easy to get up and running. like the on and off button for battery conservation. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I didn't know how easy it was to add a wireless mouse. 12/31/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product is not user friendly Go to use this product and the mouse is jumping around screen, not a good motion sensor on product. Had to go out and buy a different product 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Logitech Mouse Logitech makes great products and this wireless m185/USB nano mouse is no exeption. The tiny receiver can be left plugged into your usb port all the time because it is tiny and does not stick out to get snagged on anything. Great for your laptop instead of using the laptop pointer pad which is awkward to use. 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy install and reliable I tried two other mice from another manufacturer and had installation problems. The Logitech installed by itself in a matter of seconds. It has been reliable and works well. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great camera for a child as well as an adult Easy to set up and operate. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first My first wireless, why did I wait so long? Batteries. This has an on off switch. My son has one also that he likes very much. 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More bang for your Buck! For the price I paid, couldn't have asked for a better working mouse. Good range on the wireless signal. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service. excellent online ordering/receipt of item. Quick delivery, product performs as I expected. Already enjoying use of the item. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good mouse This is the second one of these that I have purchased. Great mouse, low price. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Works really great Got this mouse a few weeks ago after being frustrated with the mouse pad on my laptop. It works as soon as you plug it in and installs automatically. The USB receiver takes up almost no room so it doesn't interfere with placement in a carry case. The optical sensor makes this mouse work a lot better than any of the ones with the roller ball. I would recommend this mouse to anybody I know or anyone I didn't know if I saw them contemplating whether to purchase one or not. 12/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great mouse Love this mouse. 12/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok mouse I bought this as a cheap wireless mouse for laptop. It works ok. Clicky noise when depressing. Good tracking on screen. Customizable. Small in size so if your hands are big then you may not want this mouse. Overall average satisfaction. 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, so far. Product works fine but I find no difference between this product and others I have used in the past that cost less. I have had this product for about a month now. As long as it continues working properly for a decent period of time, I will be satisfied with the purchase. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for a laptop Works great. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT wORKS PERFERTLY 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far working has hoped. I am more than pleased with the performance of this mouse. 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laptop Mouse I found it very difficult to use the laptop's fingertip controls with any degree of accuracy. I purchased the Logitech wireless mouse mainly because I have had great experiences with Logitech products and because of the reasonable price. I like the idea that the usb device can be stored IN the mouse and not just anywhere (because I would lose the dang thing). So far I enjoy using it - and - like the on/off switch to preserve battery life. Just wish I could get used to turning it off! 12/15/2013
121-150 of 345 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  12 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp