Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Q&A
By: Logitech
Walmart #: 007215533
Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 4 more sellers
Starting from $25.10
4 more sellers from $25.10 | Learn more
Showing 5 sellers
  • $15.88
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $25.10
    +Free shipping
    pcRUSH pcRUSH
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $26.36
    +Free shipping
    BargainStation.com BargainStation.com
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $27.98
    +Free shipping
    Mega Retail Store Mega Retail Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $35.95
    +Free shipping
    iSave iSave
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Wireless Mouse
  • Reliability of a cord
  • Wireless convenience
  • Fast data transmission
  • About this item

    The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver will give you the reliability of a cord but with wireless convenience you can count on. The mouse provides data transmission response that is virtually identical to a hard-wired mouse. This computer wireless mouse features a tiny nano receiver that provides immediate response and is small enough that you can simply leave in your USB port if you wish. The performance of this mouse is an excellent example of Logitech quality and performance, giving you the stability and durability you want in your computer accessories. This black wireless mouse has a comfortable, contoured shape that will keep your hand happy and relaxed while you work. It is compatible with the major operating systems including Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+. The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver comes with a 3 year, limited hardware manufacturer's warranty.

    About this item

    The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver will give you the reliability of a cord but with wireless convenience you can count on. The mouse provides data transmission response that is virtually identical to a hard-wired mouse. This computer wireless mouse features a tiny nano receiver that provides immediate response and is small enough that you can simply leave in your USB port if you wish. The performance of this mouse is an excellent example of Logitech quality and performance, giving you the stability and durability you want in your computer accessories. This black wireless mouse has a comfortable, contoured shape that will keep your hand happy and relaxed while you work. It is compatible with the major operating systems including Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+. The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver comes with a 3 year, limited hardware manufacturer's warranty.

    Logitech Wireless Mouse:

    • Reliability of a cord
    • Wireless convenience you can count on
    • Computer wireless mouse offers fast data transmission
    • No software, no hassles
    • Tiny nano receiver works right away and is small enough to leave in your USB port
    • 1 year battery life without changes
    • Lasting Logitech quality and performance
    • Comfortable, contoured shape
    • Works with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.5 or later, Linux kernel 2.6+
    • Hand activated for battery conservation
    • Comes with 3-year limited hardware manufacturer's warranty

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Black
    Model No.: M185
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.0 x 6.0 x 9.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 7215533
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Wireless Receiver
    Wireless Receiver
    Battery requirement & battery life
    Battery requirement & battery life
    Scrolling Performance
    Scrolling Performance
    Tracking quality
    Tracking quality
    Robust wireless connection
    Robust wireless connection
    You are viewing
    Logitech® Wireless Mouse M185
     
    Small Nano size receiver
    Small Nano size receiver
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    Good
    Good
    Good
    Good
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Logitech® Wireless Mouse M317
     
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    Better
    Better
    Good
    Good
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Logitech® Wireless Mouse M320
     
    Small Nano size receiver
    Small Nano size receiver
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    1 AA battery with 1 year max. battery life1
    Better
    Better
    Good
    Good
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Logitech® Wireless Mouse M525
     
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    2 AA batteries with 3 years max. battery life1
    2 AA batteries with 3 years max. battery life1
    Better
    Better
    Better
    Better
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Logitech® Marathon Mouse M705
     
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    2 AA batteries with 3 years max. battery life1
    2 AA batteries with 3 years max. battery life1
    Better
    Better
    Better
    Better
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Logitech® Anywhere Mouse MX™
     
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    Tiny Unifying receiver connects up to 6 Unifying-compatible devices
    2 AA batteries with 6 months max. battery life1
    2 AA batteries with 6 months max. battery life1
    Best
    Best
    Best (even works on glass)
    Best (even works on glass)
    2.4 GHz
    2.4 GHz
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 583 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    583 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    583 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    452
    4 stars
    98
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    17
    1-5 of 443 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Phenomenal so far!
    7/19/2011

    Customer review by Guitarblazer

    5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Guitarblazer
    by Guitarblazer

    When I purchased this mouse (it was only $16 at my Walmart!), I was highly skeptical considering there were not many reviews. I am a fan of Logitech, so I did have some faith in the product. Lo and behold when I got home and opened the package (which has an easy open back - amazing!!!) and plugged the dongle into the computer, the mouse worked right away. No software required, no annoying pop up acknowledging that it was plugged in. The first thing I did was test the distance. I set my laptop on my bed and left the room into my hallway (about 15 ft away, separated by walls) and to my astonishment, it worked just as well as if I were next to computer. Despite the other reviews, the mouse is not nearly as small as I thought it would be. It's about 2"W X 3.5"L X 1.5"H. I highly recommend this mouse. If you get one and it doesn't work, then take it back and get this one again. Great price, great value. Gratz on another good product, Logitech!

    Was this review helpful? (99) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Guitarblazer
    St. Louis, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    laptop mouse
    5/11/2011

    Customer review by Rdnktch

    5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by Rdnktch
    by Rdnktch

    this is the third mouse of this type i have purchased 1st from walmart good price works well with my hp laptop a previous comment stated no storage for usb dongle if you remove the battery cover there is place to store dongle

    Was this review helpful? (126) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Rdnktch
    Central Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Cheap but works very well
    11/20/2012

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    4.0 stars 11/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    It's a very simple wireless mouse. Nothing fancy with lots of details, but met with my expectations. Fits in my hand, it's comfortable, do not demand huge movements to the pointer moves along the screen. Just be sure to turn off the mouse when you are not going to use it anymore.

    Was this review helpful? (62) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Davis, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Awesome little mouse. installed with no hassles.
    6/19/2011

    Customer review by toyrunner7031

    5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by toyrunner7031
    by toyrunner7031

    Bought two of these, one for me, one for my mom. Easy install and there is a spot to store the nano in the mouse. On/off switch and good feel to the mouse when using it. What a deal!

    Was this review helpful? (71) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    toyrunner7031
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    6/14/2011

    Customer review by ivy1

    5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by ivy1
    by ivy1

    got for my daughter to go with her wireless computer we got her for graduation and she was really impressed with how easy and nice the mouse was. I have one for my laptop and the installation couldn't have been easier so had to get one for my daughter too.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ivy1
    nebraska
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    1-5 of 443 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 443 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 63 questions
    1-3 of 63 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I would like to know if the Logitech M185 wireless mouse has an On and Off button?
    by Tomyslady 5/16/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, a small "slide" switch on the bottom of the mouse that you need to flip with a fingernail. Sometimes, with my big hands, it's difficult to turn it on without hitting the right mouse button and popping up the desktop menu. :) Hope this helps.
      by That60sDude9/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by lov2ski9/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES ON THE BOTTOM OF MOUSE
      by TJ43583/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by BarbShop10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It's on the bottom of the mouse. It also has an Autosleep function.
      by Guitarblazer11/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes underneath the mouse it has an off-on switch and I turn mine off when I'm done with it to save the battery.
      by gottaBgood10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has an on/off switch on the bottom, and the box says that it has an automatic sleep function.
      by Rose24012/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, there is an on and off button on the bottom and a storage area inside for the usb. I always forget to turn off the mouse when I'm not using it and the battery has been great.
      by jdcmontana10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is on the bottom underneath the ON/OFF label
      by toyrunner70316/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a tiny ON/OFF slider.
      by lolztech3/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    For instance, if you scroll up or down using the wheel, do you hear the clicks that some mice give?
    by psychgirl06 8/11/2012
    11 answers
    • A. You do not hear the clicks, but you feel them I have had this mouse for about a year and a half
      by Mom3017/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No I don't hear a thing, it's silent and smooth
      by An anonymous customer12/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Pandea7/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you do not hear it click, but it does give a mild tactile feedback in the wheel, not a click, but a ridge that you can feel in the wheel's rotation at 1.5mm intervals I would guess..
      by MrWareWolf7/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It moves smoothly with no clicking.
      by flashgrdma10/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It rolls smoothly and is well, quiet as a mouse. :)
      by Rota19777/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, just the "feel" of a "bump"
      by vnevets7/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not really! You can "slightly" hear it moving, but that you would hear regardless. This is an AWESOME mouse.
      by mysophie237/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by AshlynJ8/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine makes a very quiet clicking, so yes. But I don't really notice it...had to really pay attention to hear it.
      by Viamptress7/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Luvbooks 8/1/2011
    11 answers
    • A. I bought this mouse to replace my Dell Bluetooth mouse on my desktop, works great.
      by AWalShopper7/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by DRFP13/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it can be used with any computer with a usb 2.0
      by rooy23/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, and I am getting another one for my laptop
      by sparklegreen4912/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It works with three different Win 7 desktops that I know of.
      by Mongo66611/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. if your desktop computer has wireless capacity I would think you could.
      by 1jmomma412/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by larry7011/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sure, if you like small mice or have small hands. It's size is oriented toward laptop... travel size.
      by That60sDude12/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i would think so, don't know why not
      by lov2ski12/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If it has a spare USB port it will work with a desktop or laptop.
      by Whoami12/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 63 questions See all
    1-3 of 63 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list