Yes To Blueberries Age Refresh Intensive Skin Repair Serum, 1.7 oz

59 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Yes To
Walmart #: 004666523
Yes To Blueberries Age Refresh Intensive Skin Repair Serum, 1.7 oz
$12.59

Out of stock

$7.41 / fl oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Paraben free
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Petroleum and SLS free
  • About this item

    Every day you do damage to your skin whether it is from the wind, sun, lack of sleep, or many other bad habits. Over time, this can cause your skin to lose its firmness and youthful appearance. However, thanks to Yes to Blueberries Skin Repair Serum, you can undo some of that damage and begin to look your true age or even younger. This product is 99 percent natural and use the natural antioxidants of blueberries and blackcurrant. These ingredients contain essential fatty acids that help nourish your skin and soothe it. The 1.7 oz Yes to Blueberries Serum has been clinically proven to repair and restore skin in just seven days, so you will begin to see and feel the difference quickly. Your skin will once again enjoy that natural glow that is the sign of youth and energy.

    About this item

    Every day you do damage to your skin whether it is from the wind, sun, lack of sleep, or many other bad habits. Over time, this can cause your skin to lose its firmness and youthful appearance. However, thanks to Yes to Blueberries Skin Repair Serum, you can undo some of that damage and begin to look your true age or even younger. This product is 99 percent natural and use the natural antioxidants of blueberries and blackcurrant. These ingredients contain essential fatty acids that help nourish your skin and soothe it. The 1.7 oz Yes to Blueberries Serum has been clinically proven to repair and restore skin in just seven days, so you will begin to see and feel the difference quickly. Your skin will once again enjoy that natural glow that is the sign of youth and energy.

    Yes To Blueberries Intensive Skin Repair Serum

    • Paraben-free, naturally
    • 99% natural product
    • Cruelty free
    • Free of petroleum and SLS
    • Size: 1.7 oz
    • Age Refresh intensive skin treatment serum

    Ingredients: 

    Vaccinium Cyanococcus (Blueberry) Juice, Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Glycerin, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Lecithin*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract*, Phenethyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Fragrance**, Ribes Nigrum (Blackcurrent) Seed Oil, Onopordum Acanthium (Cotton Thistle) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract. *Certified Organic Ingredient. **100% Natural Fragrance.

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 7321003
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.01
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.3 x 1.5 x 4.4
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 4666523
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    48
    4 stars
    4
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 59 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Product!
    9/2/2013

    Customer review by foto657

    5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by foto657
    by foto657

    I do love this product. I was a little skeptical as have tried many and have sensitive skin. It did not irritate my skin at all, went on well and YES there was a glow!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    foto657
    Boynton Beach, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Will Never Use Anything Else!
    4/26/2012

    Customer review by Christina04

    5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Christina04
    by Christina04

    I'm in LOVE with this product. Ever since I started using this at night (and sometimes during the day) under the Overnight Hydrating Cream my face always feels moisturized, dewy and soft. I have sensitive skin and these products don't irritate at all. Finding a good skincare line is like finding a good man, Once you find it you don't need to look elsewhere. :) Customer for life!

    Christina04
    San Francisco, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Excellent product
    5/5/2012

    Customer review by Diane359

    5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Diane359
    by Diane359

    This product works! I love the way it leaves my skin smooth and soft. And, I love the great price. I have paid so much more for so many chemical-filled products that did not work; I am thrilled to have an inexpensive, natural product that works!

    Diane359
    Vero Beach, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    This product is great
    4/30/2012

    Customer review by khay5

    5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by khay5
    by khay5

    I recently had my 1 year dermatology check.As I was waiting for Dr the nurse asked what products i was using on my face as my face looked great and I will be turning 60 in a few months.I had been using serum for a few months and recently switched to the entire yes to blueberries line. When the DR examined me i asked about any new prescription antiaging products..She stated she was out of samples but my very sensitive ,rosecea skin looked awesome and continue with yes to blueberries

    khay5
    New York, NY, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Light and nourishing
    5/20/2012

    Customer review by Liney

    5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Liney
    by Liney

    Loved the light feel and fragrance of this nourishing treatment. I sometimes used it alone, but also added a moisturizer or sun protection on top as needed.

    Liney
    Chicago, IL, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 59 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 59 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list