See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 My family loves this product My sister suggested we purchase the classic pitcher in 2010. We have used it for a year and love it. The water tastes great and it is easy to use. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential part of a healthy diet. I have had the classic pitcher for years and keep it at my desk in the office. My goal is to drink 2-3 liters a day. So, I keep the pitcher full and drink throughout the day. My water tastes better than office tap or fountain water. Plus, I know my filters are changed regularly. Cannot say as much for the office. My Classic Pitcher has been an essential part of a healthy diet for many years and will continue to be. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for everyday Fits easily in fridge, easy to use, good taste. Great value for the money. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ( : I Love This Product Of Brita !! I Just Bought This Pitcher For My NEW Apartment (: I Used To Go Through 7-8 Bottles Of H20 A Day ! But Thanks To My Pitcher I Dont Anymore ! Also Great For My 4 Month Old Son (: Thanks Brita ! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Work I use my pitcher at work. I fill it everyday and drink about 5-6 glasses a day and that is only at work. I have the Faucet Filtration System at home, it is good for my kids and I don't have to buy cases of water any more. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy,and with 3 kids a cheaper alternative to bottle water Healthy,and the water tastes great. With 3 kids its a cheaper alternative to bottle water,and cuts down the waste..its wonderful 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this pitcher! This pitcher is very sturdy and easy to use. I loved this pitcher so much that I bought one for a friend of mine. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use! This pitcher fits into the fridge well, and its filter is easy to replace. It's a bit small if you drink a lot of water though. Definitely recommended! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my 3rd Brita pitcher I have gotten so used to filtered water that I cannot even think about drinking regular tap water. My mom had just bought some bottled spring water to put in a cooler for my uncles to have as they worked on our roof and had grabbed a bottle to drink for herself. She said that the bottled spring water did not taste as nice as the Brita pitcher water did. We just love our Brita pitcher and are on our 3rd one. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. I like for the great taste of the water, and save me a lost of money. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I have been using my Brita pitcher for about 2 weeks now and I really do like it. Its very easy to use and fits nicely in the fridge. My only complaint is the water does taste different than what I was used to drinking from bottles, but I will get used to it I'm sure. I bought this pitcher to cut down on bottle water usage and be more eco friendly! 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Pitcher! This pitcher is great especially in the mini-fridges in a dorm room. The water from the faucet scared me a little to I ended up purchasing a Britia and it works great and still leaves me room in the fridge. Thank you so much. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have had mine forever... I think this is the same model as the one I have at home now. I have had my Brita pitcher for so many years now, that the styling has changed and new styles have come out. However, mine still keeps on going! Think of all the plastic bottles I have saved over the 5+ years that I have owned this pitcher. It's amazing! I can't wait to get the water bottle! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and delicious water! I love my Classic Brita pitcher; it's perfect for my household. There's only two of us in our home, but it's easy to refill, keeps us hydrated with sweet, fresh water, and helps reduce our use of plastic bottles. I typically replace my filters every three months. I couldn't imagine using any other product to get my drinking water! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps me with my water intake I have had my pitcher for about 2yrs and I love it. In fact I bought my Mom and Dad one. It is a great product and has held up well under daily use. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT We use this pitcher in our office to refill our Keurig...makes for the best tasting coffee ever when using Brita filtered water! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My family just loves our Brita. Its very easy to use. My kids will even fill it when its low. I love it cause they are drinking more water now. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a college dorm room I am a college Junior studying engineering. I have always loved water and at home used my parents Brita. I purchased this when I was just a freshman. I love using the product. Even though I love it, I do not have the opportunity replace the filter as often because I am a poor college student. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pitcher This pitcher holds a lot of water, and it is easy to clean. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value but lacks space This is a nice, smaller sized Brita pitcher. The problem is that it only holds 6 cups, and it takes two fill-ups to even get it to reach the 6 cup max. I wish you could just fill it up once and stick it into the fridge, but unfortunately you only get a bit of water that way. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Prodcut I bought the Brita Filter a few years ago when I moved to a dorm on my college campus. After trying it, I refused to drink the water without it. My only complaint is that it's not big enough! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Water = Good Coffee I love coffee. Good coffee requires filtered water. I grind my beans fresh and I filter my water. Fresh water from my Brita pitcher and freshly ground beans equal one wonderful cup of coffee. Brita makes the coffee better. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This pitcher does a great job at filtering tap water. I would recommend it to others. This pitcher has a good capacity. It filters water quite quickly from a reservoir. You have to refill the reservoir w/ water and let it filter through about 4X to get a full pitcher. Although carbon bits always come through, the water seems crystal clear and tastes good. It doesn't take up much room in the refrigerator. (Just a couple notes about its design, when carrying a full pitcher, the handle seems a bit flimsy. If you forget to hold onto the lid while pouring, it falls off.) 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes City Water Taste Great! We have had our Brita water pitcher for almost two years. Setting the pitcher up for the first time was a cinch! Just wash everything with soap while you soak your first filter in a cup of cold water. Put the pieces together (only goes one way) and insert your filter. I fill it up and let it cycle through. Just to be safe, I dump it out and fill the pitcher up again. We use our filtered water for everything in the kitchen because our city treats their water with lots of chlorine. We absolutely love our Brita pitcher. One negative, it gets kinda slimy once in a while. Make sure you wash it out once a week. Oh did I mention that the water tastes so freaking good! Cold and crisp and does not taste like Chlorine!! 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by functional nothing fancy, things work, size-wise a little bulky but otherwise overall it's a solid product 07/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use i like this pitcher. My only qualms is the high price for the refill pitchers packets. It is good though 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water taste very crisp! I have had the classic pitcher for over two years,me and my family love it! My husband drinks more water cause of it being so convenient! 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good size This is a good size pitcher for a small refrigerator and for 2 people. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Couldn't imagine getting by without it! Saves so much money and plastic!! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Brita pitcher! I absolutely love my Brita pitcher. It's simple to use, saves me money, and gets my whole family to drink more water! 07/26/2011
91-120 of 146 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw210
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp