Brita Classic Pour Through Pitcher Water Filtration System - 48 Oz

New
$25.99
$25.99
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 6 more sellers
Starting from $34.34
6 more sellers from $34.34
Showing 7 sellers
  • $25.99
    +Free shipping
    Filters Now, LLC Filters Now, LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $35.99
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair Wayfair
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $34.34
    +$7.28 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $38.99
    +$8.84 shipping
    Plexon, Inc Plexon, Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $37.23
    +$14.95 shipping
    Alliance Supply Alliance Supply
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $141.26
    +Free shipping
    pcRUSH pcRUSH
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $141.72
    +$14.09 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Activated carbon and ion exchange resin work together to filter your wear so you get healthier, great-tasting water.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Brita Classic Pitcher

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Brita Classic Pitcher

UPC: 060258355079 - Brita Classic Pour Through Pitcher Water Filtration System - 48 Oz - Activated carbon and ion exchange resin work together to filter your wear so you get healthier, great-tasting water. - Brita Classic Pour Through Pitcher Water Filtration System

It is the original Brita pitcher: simple, yet classic design to meet your basic water filtration needs. The Classic Model's smaller size is perfect for personal use or for smaller households.

Certified Water Filtration System

The Brita Filter's activated carbon and ion exchange resin work together to filter your waer so you get healthier, great-tasting water.

  • Great-tasting drinking water at a fraction of the cost of bottled water.
  • The Brita Filter keeps a healthy level of fluoride, a water additive that promotes strong teeth (applies to fluoridated municipal tap water).
  • Replace filter every 2 months or 40 gallons.
Brita Water is Better Water

Brita is the Worlds No.1 Brand of household water filtration. Their advanced technologies transform ordinary tap water into healthier, great-tasting drinking water. The Brita Filter reduces harmful contaminants.

How Brita Filters Work

Great-tasting Brita water begins with Brita filters. The Brita filter's activated carbon and ion exchange resin work together to filter your water so you are left with healthier, great-tasting drinking water. For Brita Faucet Filters, the process is just as simple. When you turn on your faucet, water first passes through stage 1: A non-woven screen around the filter to trap sediment. Then the water flows through stage 2: A compressed block of carbon and zeolite, reducing Chlorine (taste and odor) and Lead.

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: Wipe Clean

Explore this item

Specifications

Color: Gray ,  Clear
Fabric Content: 100% Multi
Capacity: 31 - 50 Oz.
Material: Multi
manufacturer_part_number: 35548
Model: COX35548
Brand: BRITA WATER FILTERS
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.25 x 7.25 x 9.75 Inches
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
Comfort Grip Handle
Comfort Grip Handle
Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
BPA-Free
BPA-Free
Assorted Colors or Patterns
Assorted Colors or Patterns
Electronic Filter Change Indicator
Electronic Filter Change Indicator
Capacity
Capacity
Brita® Slim Water Filter Pitcher
 
Standard handle
Standard handle
Standard lid
Standard lid
Yes
Yes
White
White
Sticker filter indicator
Sticker filter indicator
5 cup
5 cup
Brita® Atlantis Water Filter Pitcher
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Sticker filter indicator
Sticker filter indicator
6 cup
6 cup
Brita® Everyday Water Filter Pitcher
 
Standard handle
Standard handle
Standard lid
Standard lid
Yes
Yes
White
White
Sticker filter indicator
Sticker filter indicator
6 cup
6 cup
Brita® Pacifica Water Filter Pitcher
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
10 cup
10 cup
Brita® Grand Water Filter Pitcher
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
10 cup
10 cup
Brita® Stainless Steel Water Filter Pitcher
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Stainless Steel
Stainless Steel
Yes
Yes
10 cup
10 cup
Brita® Ultramax Water Filter Dispenser
 
Standard handle
Standard handle
Standard lid
Standard lid
Yes
Yes
No
No
Sticker filter indicator
Sticker filter indicator
8 cup
8 cup
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 243 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

243 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

243 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
65
3 stars
13
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-10 of 206 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it
6/20/2016

Customer review by amya

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by amya
by amya

love brita filters. it is awesome will definitely rebuy.

amya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
3/7/2011

Customer review by KSANSOM

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by KSANSOM
by KSANSOM

My boyfriend gave me this for Christmas and I love it! I always have fresh, cold, clean water. It also comes with a Timer, telling you when it's time to change the filter. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSANSOM
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
8/1/2010

Customer review by calflems

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by calflems
by calflems

My husband drinks coffee all day and everyday. This pitcher has endured,drops,cleaning and more. It works for daily uses, icecubes,drinks ect. We are sold on Brita products.

Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calflems
Madera Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great until I cracked pitcher
4/27/2016

Customer review by CalSal82

3.0 stars 4/27/2016 by CalSal82
by CalSal82

After a Brita pitcher we bought maybe 8 years ago broke, we purchased the Blue classic pitcher. It lasted over a year. However, I am not sure the plastic was quite as strong as the first pitcher. I like the look of the blue versus all white pitcher. Water tastes much better when it is filtered. We also like saving money and saving the hassle and waste of bottled waters.

CalSal82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/1/2012

Customer review by 92104

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by 92104
by 92104

I made a decision to cut out soda and drink more water however the water at my house is TERRIBLE. The Brita really changes the taste of the water so that now it is the beverage that I prefer. It is so easy to use. I prefer the Brita to the Pur due to the filtering features. I would recommend this to people who do not like the taste of water.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
92104
ESCONDIDO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MONEY SAVER
4/14/2016

Customer review by jay jay

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by jay jay
by jay jay

So glad i purchased. Great money saver, and the water tastes great!

jay jay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for making coffee.
8/20/2011

Customer review by Frank579

4.0 stars 8/20/2011 by Frank579
by Frank579

Holds up to many uses. Perfect size for filling coffee maker. Seems to be hefty enough to last.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank579
Soudeton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great pitcher
3/28/2016

Customer review by 49er

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by 49er
by 49er

just buy today 3/28/2016 i want to stay heahtly and be able to live a good and clean life

49er
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Give It a Try
4/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/8/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When I had my first Glass, the water tasted horrible.. I was like, I should have believed the first review I read.. I gave it another try after I exercised, and it was great.. I have had it for about 2 weeks now, and no leaks, nor lid falling off.. I haven't had any particles in the water, even though I did see some on the filter, so i just rinsed it off.. You are suppose to soak filter for 15min before use. Vey important..

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Saves me money
3/14/2016

Customer review by Becky1962

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Becky1962
by Becky1962

We have 3 pitchers now, I have one at work. There's a keurig in our break room and I use Brita water instead of buying distilled water

Becky1962
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 206 total reviews See all
1-10 of 206 reviews

Customer Reviews | 243 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 13 questions
1-3 of 13 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 13 questions See all
1-3 of 13 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

Warranty Information: None N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.