Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product I should have owned one of these pitchers a long time ago. The tap water taste so much different and better. In the long run it saves from buying bottle water I love it. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pitcher! We've been using this pitcher for several years now, use it all the time for drinking water, will not drink water from the tap. 07/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The lid is inconvenient The water tastes great but the lid does not saty on when pouring. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a space saver pitcher I bought this pitcher in particular because of the small and slim size of the pitcher. The lid is not the most convenient, as it does fall off occasionally, but I just have to be more gentle with this pitcher. Other than that, the pitcher is light weight, easy to use and water filters through pretty quickly. There may be better designed Brita's, but for the size and price, can't beat it. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tasting water love Brita filters so I can have great tasting water all the time. This one is simple and easy to use! 07/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product for the money I like this product for it's size. I do have to hold the lid on when pouring, but the size is so convenient for me to use. Take into consideration the comments posted and then you can choose the product best suited for your purpose. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pitcher. only problem I really have with the pitcher is that the top doesn't lock on to the pitcher and easily comes off. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it! We love our Brita Space Saver pitcher. It is so easy to use and my only problem is keeping it filled. My two teenage daughters are always emptying it and putting it back in the fridge that way. That is my only complaint. If you love to drink cold refreshing water then get a Brita! 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great product for a small family This is a great product for a small family. We fill it up every night and use it at breakfast and then fill it up and use it for dinner. It taste great! 07/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Design I have owned several Brita Water Systems over the years without problem. This design, however, is flawed. The lid does not stay on, the lip falls off frequently and it is a constant source of frustration. I would not recommend this particular design to anyone. If I could bring it back, I would. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pitcher! I purchased this pitcher over 3 years ago and I still love it and use it every single day. Its size makes it convenient to store in the fridge without taking up too much space. Its features are easy to use and clean. I like the reminder dial on the top, it helps you keep track of when to change the filter. I would recommend this pitcher to anyone! 06/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Size, Horrible Function I bought this pitcher due to its small size, which is great. However, the spout must not be pointed enough because the water spills down the side, causing a huge mess. Stay away unless you enjoy cleaning up every time you pour a glass of water. 06/22/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too messy. Top pops off regularly. First Brita and have used over 5 years. Pop on top moves too easily and constantly spilling water on countertops and on the floor. I prefer the recessed tops and finally upgraded to the Bella. Excellent choice. I do prefer Brita over all others. 06/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean water. Good price So far the water from this filter is good. Although when you first use it, I would recommend running more than 2 cycles to get all the particles off the filter! Maybe even a rinse under the sink as well. Other than that, the water stays very cold and tastes great! Much cheaper than bottled water 06/10/2011
211-225 of 225 total reviews
Previous 4 5 6 7 8
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp