VIZIO 32" Class 3D LCD HDTV 1080p with VIZIO Internet Apps 1080p 60Hz, E3D320VX

Q&A
By: VIZIO
Walmart #: 551101015
VIZIO 32" Class 3D LCD HDTV 1080p with VIZIO Internet Apps 1080p 60Hz, E3D320VX
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Bring the movie theater 3D experience home! VIZIO's 32" Theater 3D LCD HDTV delivers stunning, cinema-style 3D. Whether you're watching the latest summer blockbuster or the championship game, Theater 3D means crystal-clear, flicker-free 3D that has a brighter picture than conventional 3D. Includes 2 pairs of 3D glasses, so you can share the excitement with friends and family!

Featuring 1080p Full HD and 200,000 to 1 Dynamic Contrast Ratio, this superb HDTV renders both 2D and 3D with superior clarity, color and contrast at an amazing value.
Also includes VIZIO Internet Apps and built-in 802.11n WiFi, giving you the convenience of on-demand movies, TV shows, social networking, music, photos, and more

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Bring the movie theater 3D experience home! VIZIO's 32" Theater 3D LCD HDTV delivers stunning, cinema-style 3D. Whether you're watching the latest summer blockbuster or the championship game, Theater 3D means crystal-clear, flicker-free 3D that has a brighter picture than conventional 3D. Includes 2 pairs of 3D glasses, so you can share the excitement with friends and family!

Featuring 1080p Full HD and 200,000 to 1 Dynamic Contrast Ratio, this superb HDTV renders both 2D and 3D with superior clarity, color and contrast at an amazing value.
Also includes VIZIO Internet Apps and built-in 802.11n WiFi, giving you the convenience of on-demand movies, TV shows, social networking, music, photos, and more

VIZIO 32" Class 3D LCD HDTV 1080p with VIZIO Internet Apps, E3D320VX

Key Features and Benefits

  • Theater 3D – Bring the movie theater 3D experience home!
  • VIZIO Internet Apps with built-in WiFi
  • Includes 2 pairs of VIZIO 3D glasses (2 basic)
  • 1080p Full HD Resolution
  • 200,000 to 1 Dynamic Contrast Ratio
  • SRS TruSurround HDTM and SRS TruVolume audio
  • Ambient Light Sensing technology
  • Exceeds ENERGY STAR 4.2 guidelines
  • Three HDMI ports

    TV stand sold separately. See all TV stands.

    TV mount sold separately. See all TV mounts.

  • Specifications

    Response Time: 5ms
    Remote Included: Yes
    Resolution: 1080p (HDTV)
    Ships In Original Packaging: Yes
    Tv Definition: HDTV
    Tv Technology: LCD ,  3D ,  Internet Connected
    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: E3D320VX
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 26.7
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 31.2 x 7.4 x 22.5
    Walmart No.: 551101015
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 115 questions
    1-3 of 115 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Wondering because kids want 3d but I dont prefer.
    by an anonymous customer 7/2/2011
    11 answers
    • A. yes
      by JGAsr2/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All #D tv's show regular 2D by defaultyo have to change the TV to 3D when viewing 3D content and the short is Yes 2D,3D etc etc all formats
      by scorpion52812/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, standard 2D and 3D
      by lucandro12/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! I actually watch everything in 2D
      by blackstallion0512/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES
      by geepops8/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does both.
      by geewiz2k18/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does.
      by TipDS7/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has standard 2d mode and optional 3d mode
      by QP2312/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. In fact, to view 3-d content you need to activate 3d mode. Otherwise the tv will always display 2d.
      by Manders18/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, 2D is the default mode. And its 1080P which is rare for a 32" screen. The 2D quality is exceptional too, especially things in the background are clear and appear to be in the background lifelike.
      by Skinnyfingers12/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by jr883 5/14/2011
    11 answers
    • A. no
      by racefan367/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO! itsw 2D all the time and will prompt you when it detects 3D content and all you say is yes and poof 3D
      by scorpion5282/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No only if watching 3D content on DVR, gaming console or blueray player
      by lucandro7/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO;you must activate 3d input,but one button does it
      by geepops7/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, you have to push the "3D" button on the remote and choose the 3D format to activate 3d mode on this tv or it will always display 2D
      by Manders11/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, you can turn it on or off with your remote control in the settings. It is super easy!
      by Satisfiedinalabama7/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When the TV senses a 3D signal, it asks if you would like to view the content in 3D with the glasses or to stay in 2D. Just use the remote control to select Yes for the 3D option when it pops up.
      by clarose7/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, only when selected. The TV can even display content broadcast in 3D in standard 2D.
      by jmeyer16/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no you have to turn it on either with the 3D button or through the menu.
      by TEA81826/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it works like a reg tv. Sometimes the tv detects a 3d signal and askes if you want to turn it on and sometimes you have to turn it on manually with the 3d bottom on the remote.
      by Gooacu5/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/1/2011
    10 answers
    • A. Thank you for inquiring about our product. The TV will need 3D content to display in 3D. Some broadcasts do offer 3D. If purchasing a DVD player you do want to make sure it is 3D enabled also. Thanks again and have a great day.
      by VIZIOEntertainmentExpert10/24/2012
      Written by a verified representative from VIZIOEntertainmentExpert
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You will need to purchase a 3D Bluray player (or have a PS3)
      by whatsaNickname3/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by JGAsr2/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you will need a 3D capable blu ray player to watch 3D movies. A regular 3D player will not work.
      by VIZIOSupport8/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think you need a 3D BluRay Player and you need to make sure the movie is a 3D BluRay movie.
      by MarlonThePanda2/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. your blue ray player needs to says 3D Ready on it for this to work. the marketers want you to believe you have to get a HDMI 1.4 cable to connect the two together i have tried lots of different HDMI cable and they all work perfect in 3D. I heard any PS3 is 3D ready, but I can't confirm. I bought a new ps3 for $250, downloaded firmware updates and then it worked in 3D after that.
      by thefilmsmith4/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Although I have not used the 3D function myself, other family members have watch streaming 3D movies with no problems.
      by JO20121/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You need a 3d blu ray player to watch 3d movies. You can watch 3d, blu ray and regular DVDs on the 3d player.
      by Camarogirl111/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you will. I had to exchange players, butr it is worth it.
      by An anonymous customer12/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes to get the best experience you will need a 3D blueray player. However I have tested my set with youtube 3D videos and I found the Quality was very poor for 3D.
      by Firefighter181112/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 115 questions See all
    1-3 of 115 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 369 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    369 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    369 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    237
    4 stars
    88
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    13
    1 stars
    19
    1-5 of 279 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Blown away!!!
    2/5/2012

    Customer review by Szq89

    5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Szq89
    by Szq89

    I had been looking for quiet some time to upgrade from my old dinosaur of a TV. I had agonized over all the details and what made one better than the next, would get overwhelmed and give up. Knowing that around super bowl time there were some good deals I came across this little gem. I couldn't be happier!! Everything so far is working perfectly and 3D for under $400!! I didn't quite realize that a blue ray player was needed for the 3D feature but was please that the VUDU app allows us a taste of what this TV has to offer until we can upgrade to the blue ray. I read some of the other reviews and I do agree that at times I have to push the buttons on the remote twice but it is not something that has been a problem. We are not big time gamers but did hook up the Wii today and had a great time playing the sports games. For an average family like us who do not require the biggest and the best but, as many features as we can get for the lowest price this is it. I would completely recommend this TV.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Szq89
    Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    GREAT DEAL! DON'T WAIT- ADD TO CART.
    7/19/2012

    Customer review by Nitainfl

    5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Nitainfl
    by Nitainfl

    I have beeen looking at this TV for some time and last week I pulled he trigger and ADDED TO CART. That was on Tuesday. It arrived that Friday! Three days later I came back to leave my comments and saw that it had been reduced by $30. I emailed Walmart, and the price adjustment was done by the next day! LOVED THAT! I'm a 60 yr old woman, live on the second floor, and am quite tech savy. I was able to bring it up to my apartment (it was delivered to my leasing office) without any problems. Very light. After connecting my 3D blu-ray player, I hit "ON". It found my network and within 5 minutes, I was watching "DESPICABLE ME" in my bedroom in amazing 3D. Yes, I got 2 pr of cheap glasses, and yes, there is no keyboard on the remote. I don't care. I bought a 47" VIZIO 6 yrs ago and paid over $2000. It is a great TV, but that's all it is. No frills back then. This TV does it ALL! NETFLIX, VUDO, PANDORA....and 3D. I'm the coolest grandmother...EVER! Thanks Walmart. LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nitainfl
    Orlando, Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent product, although some initial problems
    7/10/2012

    Customer review by SCVoldguy

    1.0 stars 7/10/2012 by SCVoldguy
    by SCVoldguy

    I connected this TV to my AT&T U-verse cable TV system. The set-up became too much for me to do a wi-fi set-up for the Internet apps (Netflix, etc.). But got a friend to do it. Shortly, I began to have compatibility problems with the cable box. It became insensitive to signals from the remote. Then the sound began to slowly fade out on most of the channels. AT&T sent me a new cable box and remote control, but that did not solve the problems. I re-connected my old TV and all the problems disappeared. But I wanted to work things out with the new Vizio. I then spent many hours on the phone with the tech support people from Vizio and AT&T. Finally got everything to working perfectly and it appears that the problems were either in the cable box, or compatibility issues between that and the Vizio. In summary, I went thru quite a few hours of problems and trouble-shooting. But it was worth it because now the Vizio picture, sound, and features are really OUTSTANDING. Also their phone technical support is EXCELLENT.

    Was this review helpful? (25) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SCVoldguy
    Santa Clarita
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    DO NOT BUY IF YOU PLAN ON PLAYING GAMES IN 3D!!!
    5/9/2012

    Customer review by Danny350

    2.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Danny350
    by Danny350

    The TV is really nice for 3D movies. The picture is great and bright. Horrible for video games!! DO NOT BUY IF YOU PLAN ON PLAYING VIDEO GAMES IN 3D!! If you select 3D mode the video delay is absolutely horrible! a FPS game is impossible to play and there is no way of getting around it for consoles. If you have a computer and want to play games in 3D you can use IZ3D and select Interlaced or Zalman monitor and it will play with no lag at all. But selecting any 3D settings from the TV menu makes the video delay unbearable. I was extremely let down considering I bought the TV for games and I can only use PC games with middleware. Vizio Tech support refuses to acknowledged the TV has video response delays and blames the consoles when everywhere online you can read how the TV just has a very long video response time. Game mode will fix any delays in 2D mode but the option is disabled in 3D mode so no help from it. But it is a great 2D TV and it's great at 3D movies just not games.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Danny350
    Arkansas
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Gender:Male
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    Yoi Can't Go Wrong
    6/30/2012

    Customer review by 84sunflyer

    5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by 84sunflyer
    by 84sunflyer

    I actually bought this TV twice. First time was a non-Walmart vendor and I received a tv with poor packaging and a broken screen (thank you UPS). After a month of waiting for the vendor and UPS to figure out who did what I finally got my refund. I then re-ordered the very same E3D320VX using the on-line ship-to-home option which was free shipping to my house and 5 days later voila! As for the television itself, I can honestly say it was worth the wait. 2D picture is astounding, 3D is perfection. The sound quality is nothing special but use PC speakers and it no longer matters. Unlike some 3D televisions on the market, it doesn't convert 2D to 3D.All you need to do is get either Cyberlink's Powerdvd12 or Arcsoft's Home theater 5 software, download your program to your computer and you've got the ability to watch anything you want in ANY 3D format . I could not be happier with the television and I would buy another in a New York minute and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends. Another GREAT Vizio product!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    84sunflyer
    Reno,NV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 279 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 279 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 369 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.