Sterilite 5 Drawer Tower- White (Available in Case of 2 or Single Unit)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • 5 large, clear drawers
  • Durable construction
  • Aesthetically pleasing black frame
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower is the perfect storage solution for your home or office. This item features five clear drawers to conveniently identify what is being stored inside. The drawers slide easily in the sleek black frame. The modern aesthetic allows for this item to be stored in the open to maximize storage space.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower is the perfect storage solution for your home or office. This item features five clear drawers to conveniently identify what is being stored inside. The drawers slide easily in the sleek black frame. The modern aesthetic allows for this item to be stored in the open to maximize storage space.


    Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower,White (Available in Case of 2 or Single Unit):

    • 5 large, clear drawers
    • Durable construction
    • Aesthetically pleasing black frame
    • Easy to open sliding drawers

    Specifications

    Manufacturer: Sterilite
    Condition: New
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 28958002
    Model: 28958002
    Brand: Sterilite
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.50 x 12.62 x 31.88 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    100 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    100 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    64
    4 stars
    25
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    5
    1-10 of 91 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    5 drawer tower *NO WHEELS INCLUDED!*
    12/27/2015

    Customer review by mslenda

    5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by mslenda
    by mslenda

    I got this to put next to my pc in a small corner of my room, i thought it would come with wheels, it didn't, (but if i needed wheels i would have just dug some out from previous drawer sets that i have collected over the years...i NEVER toss them). What i did do was just add some medium furniture sliders glued onto the bottom of the drawers and they work just fine! I like that the top two drawers are smaller then the other three for smaller odds and ends, get this drawer...You wont regret it.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mslenda
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Purchase
    4/28/2016

    Customer review by jenb

    5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by jenb
    by jenb

    I am organizing my sewing room and this drawer tower is perfect. Good quality. Easy to see things. Easy to access. I bought another.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jenb
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    sterlite 5-drawer tower
    4/18/2016

    Customer review by bobbicat

    4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by bobbicat
    by bobbicat

    saw it in store but could not carry 2 of them so ordered them for delivery to my home. the only thing , they did not come with wheels. delivery was fine. perfect packaging

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bobbicat
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Towers
    4/10/2016

    Customer review by cshall328

    5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by cshall328
    by cshall328

    I thought they were going to be taller, but they are nice! They are good for organizing craft or cake decorating things!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cshall328
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good Value
    2/29/2016

    Customer review by Cherokeelonewolf

    5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Cherokeelonewolf
    by Cherokeelonewolf

    After comparing several of the Sterllite 5 Drawer Towers, it was less expensive to purchase the twin pack than purchase one 7 Drawer Tower.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cherokeelonewolf
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    No casters?
    4/6/2016

    Customer review by LadyC

    3.0 stars 4/6/2016 by LadyC
    by LadyC

    There were no casters?

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LadyC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    sterlite 5 drawer tower
    4/3/2016

    Customer review by Mickey

    5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Mickey
    by Mickey

    Awesome, I couldn't believe the amount of stuff you can store in this, definitely a good buy, I'm buying a couple more:)

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mickey
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Sterility 5 drawer
    2/21/2016

    Customer review by MJsview

    5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by MJsview
    by MJsview

    Nice drawer, well made, works well. Very good storage at a low price. You can't go wrong. Fast shipping from Walmart.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MJsview
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    5-stack sterilite drawers
    3/30/2016

    Customer review by Organizer

    5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Organizer
    by Organizer

    I bought two of these to place on shelves in my closet for office supplies. It will work out well.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Organizer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Product
    3/29/2016

    Customer review by LWilliams

    5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by LWilliams
    by LWilliams

    This product is made well and has enough space without taking up too much space. Perfect for our needs.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LWilliams
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 91 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 91 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 32 questions
    1-3 of 32 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by SuziQ1980 5/16/2011
    10 answers
    • A. Although this particular item does not come with casters, you can purchase a set of 4 via a seller on Amazon. I did this and it cost $10 ($5 + $5 S&H). It would be well worth it and a wise decision by the manufacturer to include them and $3 to the total price.
      by Heather71894/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Does not come with casters, but does have the "well" mold in the bottom of each drawer in the event you can find the right size casters. Good Luck.
      by Spinnergirl13133/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This one does not come with wheels. I have seen them in other stores with wheels but they were twice the price.
      by katamb11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. directly on the floor
      by psychochef11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't come with casters. There are hole for small casters that you can add.
      by MeemawInFl1/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It sits directly on the floor
      by redrobin12311/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These sit directly on floor. Good for where no rolling is needed
      by flyingred511/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. just sits on the floor, without casters
      by nejidoreb11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it doesnt. it is meant to sit on the floor.
      by sassymom595/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This item is meant to sit directly on the floor and does not include casters.
      by YourSteriliteTeam1/24/2016
      Written by a verified representative from YourSteriliteTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 4/27/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Each unit has 5 drawers. You get two of the units totaling 10 drawers. Also keep in mind there are no casters with this unit.
      by Spinnergirl13132/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you get 2 of them.
      by katamb1/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes you get 2 stands each stand has 5 drawers
      by TabathaC1/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You get a set of two complete dressers. Not just the drawers, but two dressers that have 3 big and 2 small drawers each (10 total).
      by psychochef1/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by MeemawInFl2/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you get two storage cabinets each having 5 drawers. Perfect for a variety of uses.
      by redrobin12311/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it comes with two separate sets, 5drawers each set
      by nejidoreb11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, when i got it i didnt realize that . so i took it back and found out they had it in our store. so i just purchased one.
      by sassymom5911/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you will receive (2) 5 Drawer Towers.
      by YourSteriliteTeam1/6/2016
      Written by a verified representative from YourSteriliteTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by tcmjrusl 10/29/2011
    7 answers
    • A. Contact Sterlite customer service. They sell a set of 4 for about $6.50. That was over a year ago so they may be more, but that did include the postage. Look in the Q & A section for this product online at Walmart and I have answered it a couple times as srpj. Anyway they are very helpful at Sterlite and came very quickly.
      by srpj7/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. u cant
      by chuccy5/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I ordered casters from sterilite customer service. they will send them to you for about $6.50. Just email them and you will have proper casters. You will need the UPC number or item number when you email them, but you will get the casters.
      by srpj1/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I had the same problem and couldn't find any casters that were slim enough to fit the socket. I ended up purchasing another set of drawers like this except they were 3 large drawers only and had the casters. They also were only sold on-line, were only sold in black/clear plastic, and came in a package of 2 units. That meant, I'd end up with 6 large drawers and 8 casters. So I put the 6 large drawers together as once unit and used one set of casters for that and used the 2nd set of casters for the white set I had with no casters. Good luck. In the long run, it's cheaper than paying for casters in a hardware store...believe it or not!
      by Spinnergirl13138/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. One of the answers is from sterilite. I did contact them by email and now have casters. They are about $6.50 per set and that includes the shipping. So they do have casters available to fit. Go for it!
      by srpj5/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I did a search for the Sterilite casters and found one place that has them. For $6.99 for 1 caster. Ridiculous! I found better ones, same size stem and wheels at amazon; 5 Pack - 50mm Nylon Twin Wheel Chair Casters, Black, with 7/16" x 7/8" Grip Ring Stem $4.59 Yup, $4.59 for a pack of 5. I think they are for a role around office chair but should work great for these drawer towers. I emailed Walmart and asked about the casters for them, but haven't heard back yet.
      by ColoradoHermit4/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Please contact Sterilite's Customer Service department, use the link below and select Product. http://www.sterilite.com/Email_type.html
      by YourSteriliteTeam8/9/2014
      Written by a verified representative from YourSteriliteTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 32 questions See all
    1-3 of 32 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.