Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 4 more sellers
Starting from $25.86
4 more sellers from $25.86 | Learn more
Showing 5 sellers
  • $22.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $25.86
    +Free shipping
    Beach Audio Inc Beach Audio Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $30.14
    +Free shipping
    Bic Warehouse Bic Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $34.95
    +Free shipping
    iSave iSave
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $32.23
    +$12.04 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Fits Norelco Reflex Plus Razors and Micro Action Razors
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Keep your electrical shavers working optimally with these Philips Norelco HQ56 Replacement Shaving Heads. Best practice is to replace your shaving head every year, and Norelco replacement head cannot be beaten for quality and reliability. The ComfortCut heads have rounded edges that glide smoothly over your skin so that you always receive a close but comfortable shave. Norelco Shavers Replacement Heads also feature Super Lift and Cut technology which uses a dual blade system to lift and cut hair below the skin level without discomfort. If you have a HQ56/52 compatible razor, these Philips Norelco HQ56 Replacement Shaving Heads are smart buy for continued shaving excellence.

    Philips Norelco HQ56 Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52:

    • ComfortCut system minimizes irritation
    • Super Lift and Cut action lifts hairs to cut below the skin level for a clean shave
    • Flexing heads automatically adjust to the curves of your face for a close shave
    • Replace your shaving head every year for best results
    • Compatible with Norelco Reflex Plus Razors and Micro Action Razors (Models: 31DB, 6423, 6613, 6424LC, 6843, 6853, 6863, 6900 series)

    Specifications

    Occasion: Gift ,  Christmas ,  Anniversary ,  Father's Day ,  Birthday ,  Valentine's Day
    Gender: Men
    Color: Multicolor
    Manufacturer Part Number: HQ56/53
    Model: HQ56/52
    Brand: Philips
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.89 x 0.83 x 4.49 IN
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    118 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    118 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    77
    4 stars
    27
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    7
    1-5 of 102 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Shaver Heads
    4/24/2016

    Customer review by Frank

    5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Frank
    by Frank

    You are supposed to change heads every 12 months. I went 18 months and my razor wasn't performing well at all. When I ordered the Lowest priced replacements from Walmart, the razor worked fine!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Frank
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Razor blades replacement
    4/23/2016

    Customer review by John

    5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by John
    by John

    The process was smooth and easy, and delivery was timely.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    John
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    replacement heads
    4/15/2016

    Customer review by Larry

    5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Larry
    by Larry

    They are better than I had expected

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Larry
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    My shaver is real easy to use.
    2/18/2016

    Customer review by Brett56

    5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Brett56
    by Brett56

    Your product is easy to use and the best past it is both corded and cordless. I also like the idea of being able to buy the shaving heads for my razor on-line because it is easier for me and I know I am getting a quality product.

    Brett56
    Eastvale, CA, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    I am fully satisfied with this product.
    1/26/2016

    Customer review by Jim263

    5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Jim263
    by Jim263

    This product is simple and easy to use, and the performance in terms of intended results are exceptional. Very simply, it cuts hair and cleans it out when you want it. It is a renewable device, meaning that you can re-use it because you can purchase parts since they are readily available. Purchase this product if you are looking for reasonably quick results regarding hair removal and continuously reliable service.

    Jim263
    Fort worth
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    1-5 of 102 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 102 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 26 questions
    1-3 of 26 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 26 questions See all
    1-3 of 26 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: 1 year
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.