Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not at all like the picture. Very mediocre quality To say I'm disappointed would be an understatement. First, the dishes are very loosely as described. They are much more free form than the way they were shot in the picture. There are many flaws in almost every piece. First I received a chipped coffee cup and a broken bowl on the original shipment. Then there were many pieces that just had flaws from the factory. They are more like factory seconds. Walmart did a great job of sending a new set out to replace the broken pieces, but the Chinese manufacturer does not package the product well which will cause things to get broken. I wouldn't recommend this at all. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality Great set of dishes. Free and QUICK shipping. 12/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors Just renovated our kitchen and the dishes go very well with the decor. I would like to know if they have any serving pieces or sugar and creamer that go with the dishes. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the dishes Couldn't find these in the store so I ordered them online. Checkout was easy, delivery was fast and everything arrived unbroken. LOVE the dishes, especially the mugs! 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these dishes! Great value & quality Love the quality, design and size of mugs and bowls. The darker color around the edge is somewhat lighter than pictured but overall still very satisfied!! 06/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 stars only give four stars because 2 pieces out of the 2 sets were chipped when received. otherwise nice dishes and the mugs are huge 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy For Every Day! I bought this set to accent my dining room table and boy did I hit the mark! PERFECT! Very sturdy set to be used EVERY day, large bowls as well as LARGE coffee mugs just what I wanted! 03/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are beautiful dishes that are not too expensive. My husband loves the cups, and I love how deep that bowls are. I only gave four stars though, simply because I don't know how they will hold up since I just got them. I am getting ready to order another set though since these turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Batchinit These dishes are great. The coffee cups are big enough to hold a couple of cups of coffee without spilling any, the bowls are bigger than you would think and are great for soups and stews. The plates are big enough to hold a big meal, and the saucers will hold a lot of dessert. The whole set is dishwasher safe, and has a nice sturdy look. 02/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value.... Very nice looking dishes The bowls were broken during shipping. I was able to return them at a store with no problem 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality plate set Quality plate set. Extremely durable and classy appearance. We bought 3 boxes because we love them so much. Looks great for dinner parties and every day use! 12/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased these beautiful stoneware dishes, and they arrived in 2days. I was expecting longer. They were well packed, and nothing was chipped or broken. They are a very nice pattern and the colors are true to the pictures on website. The only negative I can say is, the cups are huge and heavy. My husband won't use them, because of their size. Also, the bowls are large enough to use as serving bowls for a family dinner; almost too big for soup or cereal. I love the color and pattern, so I kept them. We will get used to them. LOL 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the dishes, but got 2 different lots, so the brown is darker in one set than the other. I still kept them though! 06/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I purchased two sets for my daughter for Christmas, One set was all broken, returned it for a third set and one of the bowls was broken. My daughter is still missing a bowl to complete her set. 01/10/2012
31-45 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw145
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp