Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, High Gate

Q&A
By: Cosco
Walmart #: 260023866
Cosco - Flat Fold High Chair, High Gate
$31.44

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Easy-wipe seat pad
  • Built-in footrest
  • 3-point harness
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Compact and lightweight, the Cosco Flat Fold High Chair is easy to use and store. Ideal for children up to 50 lbs, this high-gate Cosco high chair has a three-point harness that secures your little one safely in place and prevents him/her from falling down. This adjustable folding high chair features a tray with built-in cup/snack holder that can be adjusted to three different positions. The easy-to-wipe upholstered seat pad makes cleanup after mealtime a breeze. The footrest on the Cosco Flat Fold High Chair keeps the baby's feet comfortable and in place. For easy transportation or storage, this high-gate Cosco High Chair folds completely flat. This Cosco Flat Fold High Chair measures 25.5" long x 22.75" wide x 39" high and has a weight capacity of 50 lbs.

    Cosco Flat Fold Adjustable Baby High Chair:

    • For use by a child up to 50 lbs
    • 3-position, adjustable tray with built-in cup/snack holder
    • Easy-wipe seat pad
    • Built-in footrest
    • 3-point harness secures child in chair
    • Folds quickly for easy storage
    • Flat, lightweight design
    • Dimensions: 25.5"L x 22.75"W x 39"W
    • Product weight: 12 lbs
    • Assembly required

    About this item

    Compact and lightweight, the Cosco Flat Fold High Chair is easy to use and store. Ideal for children up to 50 lbs, this high-gate Cosco high chair has a three-point harness that secures your little one safely in place and prevents him/her from falling down. This adjustable folding high chair features a tray with built-in cup/snack holder that can be adjusted to three different positions. The easy-to-wipe upholstered seat pad makes cleanup after mealtime a breeze. The footrest on the Cosco Flat Fold High Chair keeps the baby's feet comfortable and in place. For easy transportation or storage, this high-gate Cosco High Chair folds completely flat. This Cosco Flat Fold High Chair measures 25.5" long x 22.75" wide x 39" high and has a weight capacity of 50 lbs.

    Cosco Flat Fold Adjustable Baby High Chair:

    • For use by a child up to 50 lbs
    • 3-position, adjustable tray with built-in cup/snack holder
    • Easy-wipe seat pad
    • Built-in footrest
    • 3-point harness secures child in chair
    • Folds quickly for easy storage
    • Flat, lightweight design
    • Dimensions: 25.5"L x 22.75"W x 39"W
    • Product weight: 12 lbs
    • Assembly required

    Specifications

    Collection: High Gate
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Primary Color: Brown
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: HC146AHGW
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 13.2
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 25.5 x 22.75 x 39.0
    Walmart No.: 260023866
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    128 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    128 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    68
    4 stars
    44
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    7
    1-5 of 106 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good enough for the price
    4/13/2011

    Customer review by Alex8148

    3.0 stars 4/13/2011 by Alex8148
    by Alex8148

    I have this high chair, just in a different color/pattern on the fabric. I bought it because it was the cheapest one they had at the store I went to, and it was gender-neutral. Now I'm regretting being so cheap! It functions just fine, but seems a bit flimsy. Also, the worst part of all, it's incredibly difficult to clean. The tray cleans just fine, but the chair itself is a different story. The seat cover is NOT machine washable whatsoever. Even if you want to take it off and managed to remove the bolts that are connecting it to the frame of the chair, I still don't think it would be machine washable. So you have to scrub it down with a sponge or wash cloth, and then try to rinse the soap off and let it dry in time for the baby to use it again. It's a real pain. My son just vomited in it last night and it still smells funny, I can't seem to get it clean enough. I'm looking for a different brand of high chair now. However, if you're poor and in a pinch, like I was when I purchased it, it does the job. Just don't expect much for the price!

    Was this review helpful? (114) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Alex8148
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Usage:Every day
    Great highchair for grandparents
    6/13/2011

    Customer review by Grandmom11

    5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Grandmom11
    by Grandmom11

    It is very sturdy but folds up easily. Because it is compact but full-sized, it is ideal for a 2nd highchair at grandparents house and can easily be brought along when visiting.

    Was this review helpful? (56) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Grandmom11
    Chicago, Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Terrific value!
    6/6/2011

    Customer review by mommyhon333

    5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by mommyhon333
    by mommyhon333

    I bought this high chair after reading the recommendations from others and was not disappointed! I wanted a folding high chair that could be easily stored under a bed or in a closet when not in use. I also liked the use of gender-neutral colors in the plaid pattern on the padded chair. The seat back does seem to be in a bit of a reclining angle but my 10 month old granddaughter was able to sit up to the tray without any problem. The tray moves easily on the track and the chair sits solidly on the floor. I was afraid I would have to exchange sturdiness for ease of storage but that wasn't at all the case. My daughter was thrilled to have a highchair available to her in my house and I would recommend this model to anyone on a budget or in need of a easy to store highchair.

    Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mommyhon333
    El Paso, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    Good High Chair for the Price
    4/27/2011

    Customer review by aipod

    4.0 stars 4/27/2011 by aipod
    by aipod

    This high chair folds easy and can be used on trips to grandma's house. The tray is a bit hard to get on and off but seemed to get a little easier over time. The tray size is nice and the whole high chair doesn't take up a large amount of space in the dining room. We wanted a high chair that kept our toddlers from climbing out and this one definitely keeps them in. For the price, this is a great high chair and one that we can travel with too.

    Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    aipod
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    LOVE IT
    7/10/2011

    Customer review by happydaddy98466

    5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by happydaddy98466
    by happydaddy98466

    I love this, not only does it fold up nice to where it doesn't get in the way, especially in a small apartment, but our toddler loves to be able to sit back and relax while eating. They can't climb out or even have the possability of tipping it over like a chair one or one that clamps on to the table. We look forward to years using this one for the kids that come into our lives.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    happydaddy98466
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 106 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 106 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Navni 9/6/2011
    11 answers
    • A. NOT A SNOWBALL'S CHANCE IN FLORIDA!
      by Lingospan11/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Nope, its rather disgusting!
      by SALiving11/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It can but dont try the hassle. Just use hot soapy water and a washcloth.
      by vayvaysmommy11/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no.
      by shaine3120211/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, but it is washable material that can be wiped down and cleaned after each use...
      by NanaAlice5211/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cosco - Flat Fold Baby High Chair The Seat pad is not removeable. However, you can clean with a damp cloth. If we can be of further assistance, you may contact us via email at consumer@djgusa.com.
      by CoscoSafety1st11/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only downside to the chair, no it can't :-/ would have been great though, I find that washing it with a warm wet sponge very mildly soapy cleans it well and I do this every time food happens to get smeared on it, which is surprisingly not all the time.
      by Bowiefan8311/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, but cover is easy-clean, wipe off fabric.
      by Mae1111/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Wiuld require the removal of several screws. Tedious but possible
      by A13rider11/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. sorry , it doesn't remove
      by Ratchet22211/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by maitia 11/14/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, there is a fabric t-strap belt.
      by goldfish20124/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The strap goes around the waist and between the legs, to keep the child for sliding down. It is a great high chair!
      by momof2boys262/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cosco Flat Fold Baby High Chair This High Chair does have a T-strap. If we can be of further assistance, you may contact us via email at : consumer@djgusa.com.
      by DorelSupport2/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The strap goes between the legs and around the waist.
      by Betteboop12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does.
      by Lingospan1/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by CasMoni1/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. T-strap meaning you one on each side that snaps into one that goes between the legs? Yes it does.
      by shaine3120212/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by NanaAlice5211/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by lovemysevengrandkids11/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does
      by Bowiefan8311/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 3/26/2011
    11 answers
    • A. The chair seat doesn't sit up further. Such a disappointment!
      by SALiving1/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you can't. I was looking to do that as well.
      by shaine3120212/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is only one standard position.
      by NanaAlice5211/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't come forward
      by Ratchet22210/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You cant.. it is stuck in the position.. thats one of the downfalls to the chair..
      by CountryMommie19/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought this chair to and to my knowledge it does not sit up any further and that is my biggest issue with it.
      by LD31268/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. THE SEAT DOES NOT GO UP ANY STRAIGHTER THEN IT IS.
      by mialuvsjojo6/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Its not adjustable.
      by newmomtobe99105/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I took a small pillow and shoved it under the cover on the back. That helped a bit.
      by Ruby644/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is no way to sit the seat up straighter. This product is dangerous and I would advise all parents who have purchased this product to return it to the store immediately for a refund.
      by jduckworth752/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.