See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED IT, IT WAS A GREAT NOVELLA, I WAS GLAD TO SEE HOW DRAGON AND ANASTASIA MEET. IT WAS GREAT I LOVE HOW THEY FEEL IN LOVE. I JUST HOW DRAGON WILL STAY ON NYXS SIDE NOW THAT SHE IS GONE. I CANNOT WAIT FOR DESTIND I AM SO EXCITED I ALREADY PRE OREDERED IT. 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book to go along with the series I liked this book as it explained a lot concerning Dragon's attitude and he became so broken. If you love the House of Night series then you really need to buy this book. I can't wait until the other books and novellas come out. Sharlene, Ohio 08/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The story was great but the book itself was way too short. I couldn't believe that it was a short story. Very disappointed. I expected much more. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful novella that allows you to get to know the character more than in the typical House of Night series. 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have read all the of the series and I loved them I expect nothing less. 10/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The book came in very good condition though it did have a delay in the shipping. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, easy read PC Cast and Kristin Cast have done it again! If you are a fan of the House of Night Series, you will be very pleased with this novella. It was easy to jump right into the past of Dragon Lankford and Anastasia. While, I wish the book was a bit longer, I do appreciate getting to glance into the past of two of the pivotal characters in the series. 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the book a great book to go with the rest of my house of night books. can't wait till you get more books like these. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick read. Gives good back story for Dragon. I love the HON series! 07/29/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw266
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp