Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 960 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspiron 15R Pros This pc is an excellent product. I was able to get up and running right out of the box with extremely minimal/easy setup. Cons I truly have yet to find any. Review I've already highly recommended this pc to people I know. 07/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by School My new laptop is perfect for writing papers and preparing presentations. All the features are designed for efficiency! When I take a break from school work the computer is perfect for watching movies, listening to music or surfing the web. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great computer for the price This is a great computer for the price. Easy to setup and get started and has enough memory (disk and RAM) to run effectively. Added feature is the numeric keyboard - not found on most laptops! 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Laptop I had a inspiron mini and it kept freezing on me and I hated it, so that is why I uprgraded to the inspiron 15R. I would reccomend this laptop to anyone. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool laptop My inspiron is fast and efficient. It is a very good laptop. The only question I have is whether or not I have had low jack installed like I requested. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Computer for College students Pros I wanted a very reliable computer that would meet the needs of my 2 boys attending college. I am a technology company owner and former CIO and have been using Dell related products since 1992 for both work and personal use. Since my sons will be attending college away, I felt very confident the computers will exceed their needs and be reliable. They were excited to receive their laptops as they like the size of the screens, found it easy to use and liked the overall design. I was impressed with the internal components that came with it and considered it a great overall value. Cons So far, we have no regrets and believe this is a perfect computer for college bound students. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dell is the only one I recommend My very first computer was a dell desktop and I still have this same one after years of use. Never wanted to try laptops, but ended up purchasing one for daughter. Found them to be very useful so I purchased one for myself. After weeks of searching and reviewing, Dell was the only one that had the laptop that was just what I was looking for. Great computers and excellent service! 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by INSPIRON N5010 Shipped extremely fast! Setup was very easy and rapid. I purchased this for a relative and she is extremely pleased with the device. 07/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for daily use My family needed another laptop for daily usage. We wanted a small compact laptop, yet with a full size keyboard, with number key on the side. The inspiron 15R was the right choice. Since I have a heavy touch when keying, the Inspiron keys bounces back. The thing i don't like about this laptop is that the number key is too small. Wish it was the regular size. I am able to perform 10-key by touch and needed the number key for much of my work. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price, good quality I recently purchased an Inspiron 15R Laptop and was totally satisfied with it. The overall system is perfect for its price and so is appearance. Comparing to other laptops, I think this is the right system that suites most of people's need. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspiron 15R I wasn't too happy with the Inspiron the first 2 weeks using it as it wasn't performing nearly as fast as I had expected from a brand new machine. Apparently there was a lot of Bluetooth components running in the background that I didn't need. Since I stopped these redundant tasks, the machine has been performing great. Web pages loaded in sub-seconds and Quickbooks load quickly. So far so good. The touch pad is also a great tool. There are many new features added on the Synaptics touch pad making paging/scrolling or increase/decreae page sizes a breeze. Really love the new features of the touchpad. Just fun to use. 07/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Got this for my wife, mainly for games and surfing the net. She enjoys it very much. We went from a latitude to this one. Runs fast and has nice screen. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Inspiron 15R laptop I'am very happy with this computer. Great value. Do not hesitate to buy this laptop. Love it! 07/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inspiron 15R - great buy. I bought this as a gift for someone who is very happy with it after using for a few weeks now. Would definitely recommend buying this for yourself or as a gift. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great laptop I bought this laptop a couple months ago to replace an old Pentium 3 Dell laptop that still worked like a champ but was too slow to keep up any more. The 15R with the core i3 second gereration processor proved to be lightning fast in comparison. It does everything I've asked of it. Decent price too. I would, however, recommend the graphics card upgrade if you want to play games. So far I've had no issues at all. Love it. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with all the features needed in the bundle. Would highly recommend this model. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome computer i'am very pleased with my purchase ..i love it i higly recommend this product 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long to buy a dell! Awesome prod I am totally happy with my new dell laptop. It meets my needs exactly. For anyone that basically uses their laptop for surfing the net and email this is perfect. The pictures I upload are beautiful and I couldnt be happier. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good value Bought this for my daughter to use at college. She loves it, great screen size, very portable and durable. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy! I started having problems with my XP Desktop so I decided to buy a laptop and have the portability. I upgraded to Professional 7 and I love 7 and the Laptop as well. Very easy to use it has everything I want. I also bought a Dell wireless printer at a huge discount and it works great and I love it too. I recommend both products to my friends and family. I would definitely buy both again. 07/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy for the price i paid and everything that it has is right for me. great BUY 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome speed, display and ease of use I was very impressed with the setup, the amazing speed and amaazing screen resolution. It is very easy to use and am completely satisfied with this laptop! I use my laptop primarily for internet access and video so this is the perfect one for me. price was right too! 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great laptop with great features! Got this laptop 3 weeks ago and works really well. We mainly use it for browsing, streaming videos, music etc. The battery power is pretty good so far (about 3 hrs). With a HDMI output, it's very convenient to see internet content on the HDTV. Love the laptop! 07/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Laptop Pros I love the stlye and size. The speed and realiability is great. Cons I had several techical issues at first that had to be resolved by replacing the hard drive. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's fast. Easy to use and good for what I want to use it for. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our second Inspiron 15R Pros - I already had an Inspiron 15R and was thrilled to see they were still available when my partner needed a new laptop. Her old Dell was dying, and she was concerned she would go into withdrawal if we didn't get a replacement soon. I ordered this system and it arrived two days later, so she was saved! Cons - I have had occasional "hangs" where the system will freeze up for a couple of minutes, but then everything returns to normal. This system is heavier than the 10" Dell Netbooks we used to travel with, but worth the extra power and screen size. I have purchased nothing but Dell computers for the last 10 years, both for home and business use. I wouldn't use anything else! We use them for hours each day and both love them. We use them for internet browsing, video streaming, Facebook, email, video and photo editing, publishing, webpage maintenance, Skype, word processing, spreadsheets and many other uses. We are currently visiting the Czech Republic and wouldn't have thought of leaving them behind. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Laptop - Great Price Bought the laptop for my wife and she is thrilled with it. It rarely leaves her side. It is easy to use, quick and reliable. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Laptop The wide screen is perfect, the volume could be louder. nice keys size. numbers on the right side is great! It's perfect for me. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great laptop. Powerful and easy to use. Great price for the size. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, excellent product I am very happy with my Laptop purchase. Shipping was lightning fast and the shipping information was accurate and updated daily. The quality of the product has once again surpassed my expectations (my second laptop from Dell). I will not hesitate to recommend Dell products to anyone looking to fulfill a need for computing products. 07/13/2011
121-150 of 787 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  27 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw457
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp