Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gift! I got this for my mother, love this machine! 08/26/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for a 'big' coffee drinker I bought this for my husband for father's day. He drinks 4 very large cups of coffee a day. The selection of cup sizes was small, meaning he had to make 2 cups just to get one. Also, the coffee was not as hot as he likes it. I had to return it. 07/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good morning! I bought this for my husband for Christmas...best gift ever for the whole family. No more fumbling with filters and grounds when we desperately need coffee to function. It is so great to have coffee ready when we get up, no more grouchy mornings because you spilled grounds all over the counter or having coffee all over the counter because you didn't seat the pot properly. Not only is it much more convenient than conventional coffee makers, the coffee tastes better because every cup is a fresh cup. I plan on buying several more to give as gifts to other people. I'd give it 10 stars if I could! 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!!! Excellent product! We are very satisfied and it is very practical and easy to use! 09/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for the serious coffee drinker THIS COFFEE MAKER IS OK IF YOU ONLY DRINK A CUP OR TWO A DAY. IF YOU WANT A LARGE CUP OF COFFEE IT WILL BE WEAK BECAUSE YOU CAN'T ADJUST HOW MUCH COFFEE YOU PUT IN ONLY HOW MUCH WATER SO I ALWAYS HAVE TO MAKE A HALF CUP AT A TIME IN ORDER FOR IT TO BE STRONG ENOUGH AND THE MAKER ONLY LASTS ABOUT A YEAR THEN IT DOESN'T BREW RIGHT ANYMORE. IT NEEDS TO BE DESCALED ALL THE TIME WHICH IS A BIG HASSLE IT IS JUST A COMPLETE WAIST OF MONEY. UNLESS YOU LIKE WEAK COFFEE AND ONLY A CUP OR TWO A DAY. THE K CUPS ARE EXPENSIVE, U CAN USE YOUR OWN GRIND BUT THEN YOU ARE CLEANING THE THING WHICH KIND OF DEFEATS THE PURPOSE OF THIS KIND OF POT IN THE FIRST PLACE. 11/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by not happy I really expected more from this coffee maker,I find the coffee to be week, and the k-cups are not cheap.I bought the my k-cup filter so i could use my regular brand of coffee, but the coffee still comes out to week for my taste,I think the water goes through the grounds so fast it doesn't have time to brew right. 10/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice, But Doesn't Last I bought the Keurig B60 and loved it. I used it every day and was very happy with the coffee or tea taste. But then, after 9 months it stopped working. It didn't turn on at all. I called customer support and tried all their suggestions with no luck. They replaced the maker for free and I was hppy again until 2 years later when the second one stopped working. I'd try to turn it on and nothing happens. I plan on buying a completely different brand. 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have only had this for about a week, but it is amazingly nice to get a perfect cup of coffee without ANY hassle - nice big water reservoir, 3 different brewing sizes so that you can control the strength of your coffee, extremely easy to maintain. I also like the fact that you can easily remove the drip tray if your mug is too tall for the normal setup. If you are a cup or two of coffee a day - or like me - a cup or three a week - this machine would be great for you - especially coupled with the "my-k-cup" filter that allows you to brew your own coffee instead of using a pre-loaded cup, but if you like to drink a LOT of coffee you should probably just stick to the old drip-style brewer. We have both - Keurig for us, drip-brewer for company or those days where you just need a ton of coffee to survive 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Our last keurig machine made so much noise when we made coffee and this machine is quiet. we have our last keurig for 5 years and then it just died but we use our keurig every single day and several times a day. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Keurig Great product, I bought it for the home because my mother-in-law and step-daughter were coming to visit. My mother-in-law loves coffee and the wife love hot chocolate. Mother-in-law fell in love with this product from the moment she got her hands on it. Very easy to operate and the tastiest coffee I've had in a while. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific coffee maker - you can't go wrong!!! This is a well designed and made unit, which I expect will give me a long, trouble free performance. I had no problems from the first cup. Of course, I read the directions first, which is always the best move. It is very quick in recovering from cup to cup. You have just enough time to change the K cup coffee pods, and it is ready to brew. It deserves my high rating. 06/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mmmmm - very nice. We have only had this for about a week, but it is amazingly nice to get a perfect cup of coffee without ANY hassle - nice big water reservoir, 3 different brewing sizes so that you can control the strength of your coffee, extremely easy to maintain. I also like the fact that you can easily remove the drip tray if your mug is too tall for the normal setup. If you are a cup or two of coffee a day - or like me - a cup or three a week - this machine would be great for you - especially coupled with the "my-k-cup" filter that allows you to brew your own coffee instead of using a pre-loaded cup, but if you like to drink a LOT of coffee you should probably just stick to the old drip-style brewer. We have both - Keurig for us, drip-brewer for company or those days where you just need a ton of coffee to survive. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE our Keurig!!!! My husband & I LOVE our Keurig!!!!! A regular pot of coffee can not compare to a fresh cup of a variety of different coffee flavors or your own coffee, one cup at a time. I wasn't a coffee drinker before, but the Van Houttes French Vanilla is my favorite now! I have already recommended this to others and will continue to do so. I'm even getting my mother one. So don't put it off, get your own Keurig. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the 3rd purchase as gift. Excellent coffee. Recommend that you purchase re-useable pod,as pods are expensive. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this. The coffee is great and there is a great variety. The wife can have her flavored coffee and I like regular coffee and tea. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coffee Maker This is the second Keurig I have purchased. This coffee maker is so great. Makes a fresh cup of coffee of your choice each time. My grandchildren like it because they can make their own hot chocolate. Very easy to use. No washing of coffee pot required. Do wish the Keurig coffee was cheaper. I also have the coffee filter to use my own coffee, but prefer the Keurig pods, so much easier. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Whole Family! I received this as a gift for my birthday and not only do I love it, but the rest of my family does as well! We use it for everything. The variety pack that comes with it is great for trying many different brands of coffee and some teas. There are three cup sizes on this model and it is very nice to have the options to use for either stronger drinks or kid sized drinks. We use this machine to brew the K-cups, tea bags, hot water for any other packaged or bagged stuff you like, soup, loose coffee, cocoa, tea strainers.... you name it!! 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had wanted a Keurig for about a year, but was held back by the price and the idea it might be a fad. I so happy I bought one. The price of the Kcups might seem pricey, but plenty of times a half pot of coffee has went down the drain, not with Keurig. Its very nice to have options of cocoa, tea, etc. I plan on purchasing one for my parents. 11/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coffee Maker I bought this for my hubby for Father's Day and he loves it. He said the coffee is delicious. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I bought the Keurig coffee maker for my wife on Mother's day and she just loves it! It does what it says and the added bonus is going online to order other different coffees or teas. 05/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Constantly have mechanical problems!!! I have had this machine less than a year and so far its messed up with either filling the coffee too much or too little even though you set it correctly. Also, we had to troubleshoot because we were told we had to put a safety pin in the compartment to clean the holes so the coffee would run right and we were to not use tap water and to clean it with vinegar every two weeks!! And most recently it simply shut down couldn't even turn the machine but fortunately it was under warranty so they sent us a new can't wait for this to break too. Save your money and get a regular nice coffee machine. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for households with one coffee drinker I'm the only one in my house who drinks coffee so I brought this for my christmas present to me. I love being able to enjoy coffee one cup at a time instead of making a big pot of coffee only for it to go down the drain. I also love the coffee basket you can buy sepratley so you can use regular coffee (i.e. foldgers, maxwel house, ect). And its truly sturdy cause when I go back and forth from Virginia to New Jersey and back, I pack it up and take it with me just like a member of the family. lol 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you have the money buy it! 02/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The coffee maker we purchased on-line was defective and we exchanged it for a new machine in the store. The new machine works fine. This rating is only for the coffee maker we bought on-line. 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COFFEE MAKER.. LOVE THIS COFFEE MAKER..WELL WORTH THE MONEY. IT COULD GET A LITTLE PRICEY WITH ALL THE ACCESORIES YOU NEED. BUT I STILL RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT HIGHLY... 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Product The Keurig Brewer woks very well, makes delicious coffee. We have used the grey MY K-Cup adapter to use our own special blends. Have had no issues with this well designed product, easy, fast and great tasting coffees. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Just about perfect! Love it. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keurig B60 I love the convenience 05/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not very Durable, Breaks in First month This is the second Special Edition unit we have purchased. I originally got this for Christmas, I use it mosty on weekends. After a few cups of coffee, the prime light comes on. Also the unit makes pretty small cups of coffee. If you like a mug of coffee, you het about 3/4 cups. The biggest issue os the prime situation. It is a constnat problem, Keurig should fix this issue witht he machine and it would be a great product. The versatility of being able to choose different flavors for each cup, is a great idea. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by K-Cup Brewer Works great, and we use it daily and often. 05/24/2012
31-60 of 73 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp