Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bouncer My 3 mo old loves this bouncer, esp when the flower sings. The only thing that I wish it had was music that played the whole time. But for the money and that she can use it later we love it 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for someone that wants to be surprised! I found this for my daughter's baby and it was so cute and I knew that I loved it and she would too and it was not complictaed putting it together. The baby falls asleep in it very peacefully and seems to find it comfortable and cozy!! 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this chair for my daughter who is 14 months old. She loves to nap in it. We got it because we couldn't get her to sit still. Now she goes to it when she is ready for a nap. Putting it together was super easy and it is pretty sturdy. I love that it has a kickstand to keep it from rocking. Overall I am extremely pleased with my purchase. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I received several bouncers as a gift and decided to keep this one because it turns into a rocker. My daughter is 3 months now and will now sit in her chair for longer periods of time. I don't use the toy bar much, but she seems interested in it when I do. I carry it all over the house for her to sit in. I only wish I had the option to turn on and rock her, instead of only moving when she does. She naps in this often as well. 08/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I rated this product good instead of excellent because my grandaughter is 3 months and we haven't had a chance to see how she likes it converted into a chair. So far she loves the toys that are attached and they are at a good level for her to see them as well as eventually reach for them. The colors are bright and attractive for her. I would recommend this product. For the price, you can't beat it. 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am pleased with this rocker. Cute and sturdy and I like that it can be used for a long time as a toddler rocker. I wish it played a nice lullaby, but the vibration only feature is nice. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is perfect this is awesome i got it for my twin nieces and i also have a 2 year old niece (twins older sister) and she sits in it and they all look comfortable but one of my nieces she moves alot and we forgot to lock her in she rocked her self forward and slid right out so it would be better that if the end of the seat had a longer end other than that its perfect 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift for my Granddaughter Great product for a good price. Can't really say about durability because I sent it to my Granddaughter. She lives in Oregon and is having twins. I purchased another Fisher-Price rocker as well, that was more boyish. It is great to be able to order these and have them sent to a Walmart near her. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT....SO AWESOME!!!!! My baby girl would never use a bouncer. I wasted so much money trying to find different bouncers to find the right one. None would do the trick. But I took a chance a got this because I didn't think it would be very nice since its only 37 bucks but it was perfect. My baby loved it. I got it when she was about 2 months old. She is now 6 months and still uses it everyday. Also I have has my friends 2 year olds fighting over it because they both want to sit in it. The vibration is not weak at all like most bouncers are. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased one for my first granddaughter to use when she came to stay with me...we used it alot and thru every stage, she is 3 now and still loves to sit in "her" rocking chair. My second granddaughter will be here in August so i bought one for my son to have at his house and will continue to use the first one i bought at my home. Its not super fancy, but its cute and for the price it got the job done just fine, was very handy and has lasted. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this chair. I like the fact that it grows with my baby. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this rocker. My little girl is 11weeks and especially loves the music, she gets excited and starts to laugh. It keeps her entertained for a while. I put it together myself. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little rocker We are grandparents to twins and they have outgrown their bouncy seats and these seats sit deeper and are perfect for 7 1/2 mo. old twins...bought two. Wish we would have bought these instead of the Fisher Price bouncy seats...get much longer use of these. We are very pleased with the colors and "what you see is what you get". 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute seat. though this was a bit of a challenge to put together. My daughter seems to enjoy the music and vibrations the chair makes and it is easier to feed her in then feeding her in her car seat. plus she doesnt get as warm in it as she does her car seat. would def. recommend!! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable My only problem with this rocker is the song choice for the middle flower toy...I don't really like it and sadly my 2 year old does like it! lol... Other than that my 1 month old little girl really enjoys the rocker. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for feeding, naps and short entertainment The only thing I don't like about this is the two toys on the ends, they are boring no rattle or chime noise so my daughter never really swats at them or plays with them like her other bouncy chair that has rattle toys. She always plays with the middle one because she can pull the cord to make the music play. Mostly she sits in it to eat, hang out while I make dinner or sometimes she will watch a little tv in in. Vibration is good not too hard or too soft. I love that it reclines back cause she can take naps in it. I just am thinking of changing out the two butterfly toys because they do nothing. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO CUTE! I'm still pregnant (8 months) but I just have to say, it's so cute! It was so easy to set up, I did it by myself while sitting on the couch, watching a movie. The flower in the middle makes music when you pull it and it vibrates. I just think it's adorable and so light! 05/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! My daughter is almost 8 months and has nearly tipped this over a few times! It was super difficult to put together...The flower toy is more than annoying and the velcro on the back will not stay fastened! Also there is no lock on the arm that extends to keep it tilted back! That is the only way I can keep my daughter from knocking it over! 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seat! I bought this seat for my 19month old daughter, and my 3yr old daughter. Just for a little break seat LOL. Great for when I have to jump in the shower, or for when My daughters want to read. Holds them great, it is very sturdy for both of them. I put the seat together by myself while all three of my daughters were running around and playing. I had a litte trouble holding 2-3 pieces together while screwing pieces together but I got threw it. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This item was bought for my grand-daughter's baby shower. My grand-daughter is not born yet but will be sometime today ;o) therefore the item has not been used yet so I can't rate some of the options. Her mother and father were very pleased with it in regards to the many things that it states that it can be used for and is something that can be used for a few years as opposed to a few months. We all also loved the bright cheerful colors. I'm sure the baby will love it in more ways than one...when she gets here. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE IT! I love this rocker. I used it for my baby from 3 days old and up i used the pull out bar and put a blanket in the bottom and she would take her naps or just hang out watching the new world. it was a great safe place to put her down away from our dog for those quick trips to the bathroom or changing clothes from washer to dryer. I started locking her in at 4 months old so she could sit up. the toy bar really got her attention and had her reaching out to pull the flower on it as early as 2 months. The only thing i would change would be to have detachable toys so they have something new to look at i added snap on toys but they slide. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT MY DAUGHTER LOVES HER NEW ROCKER CHAIR WOULF RECOMMEND IT 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandaughter loves it, It is an awesome product 04/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm happy with it, and granddaughter is too! I bought this for the times when I would have my granddaughter to watch. She wasn't sure about sitting in it at first, but now she loves it. She is 7 mos. old now and loves the music and likes yanking on the ribbon to make it play. I like to have it in whatever room I need to be in because then I can see her, and she can see me AND have something to entertain her. She just totally rebels at being left in her carrier from the car seat, so that does not work. I have yet to learn how this is going to work for me as she gets bigger. I have to resist the temptation to use the toy bar that arcs across the top to pick up the seat while she is in it. The user material clearly warns that the clips are not sturdy enough for that. I can't attest to durability since I haven't had it that long, and it isn't used every day. It is a very nice product for the price. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this seat to replace our swing, I wanted something that she could sit more upright in. In the swing she was "scrunched" This seat does just what I wanted it to do. My almost 4 year old who is pushing the weight limit even sits in it, and so far its holding up great!! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babies love these!!! 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rocker I bought this for my grand daughter who is only 3 weeks old. She loves it. She loves the music it plays and likes to watch the butterflies. Also she likes the vibrations. I find it awesome, most of all because you can use it up to 4 years old and it turns into a rocker. Right now i have to use it in laying position because my grand daughter is only 3 weeks old. It keeps her content. I highly recommend this rocker to anyone who had kids. Great price too. 03/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A rocking chair oh my The mom loved it and said she never saw one like it as it is a rocking chair for baby once baby is bigger. 01/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best product, but does have it's perks... We nearly stripped the screws out trying to put this together. It does not seem as sturdy or as firm as it should. I do not see it holding a 3 year old. It does work wonders with our 4 month old though. She reaches and is able to play with the toys. She loves the vibrations as well. I love that it reclines back and she can sleep in it! 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, cute and durable seat! Purchased this product for my almost 5 month old. We had another bouncey seat but needed something bigger as she is very long and her legs hung over. Also wanted something with some height so she wasn't right on the ground. She absolutely loves her seat and has learned how to pull the toy hanging from the middle to play the music. Highly recommend this seat for the price!!! Has a lot of pieces but definitely worth the time to put together... 12/28/2011
31-60 of 83 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp