Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price - Infant to Toddler Rocker, Pink

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price Infant To Toddler Rocker comes with a beautiful design that is loved by both babies and moms. This fisher-price infant rocker comes in cute pink color for a refreshing new look. Right from new born infant to the growing baby, this infant rocker will grow along as it includes both the feeding seat and rocker for the toddler. This toy bar rocker Pink can be best used for children who weigh up to 40 pounds. The infant rocker seat will enable the baby to sit without any assistant. The restraint system can be used until the child becomes capable of climbing in and out of the toddler rocker without assistant.

The vibrations from the Fisher-Price Infant To Toddler Rocker will soothe baby, whereas the toy bar stimulates toys for the child to play. The seat can be reclined for improved comfort. Added security is provided with the help of 3-point restraint system. The fabric used in the pad cradles is very soft and machine washable.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price Infant To Toddler Rocker comes with a beautiful design that is loved by both babies and moms. This fisher-price infant rocker comes in cute pink color for a refreshing new look. Right from new born infant to the growing baby, this infant rocker will grow along as it includes both the feeding seat and rocker for the toddler. This toy bar rocker Pink can be best used for children who weigh up to 40 pounds. The infant rocker seat will enable the baby to sit without any assistant. The restraint system can be used until the child becomes capable of climbing in and out of the toddler rocker without assistant.

The vibrations from the Fisher-Price Infant To Toddler Rocker will soothe baby, whereas the toy bar stimulates toys for the child to play. The seat can be reclined for improved comfort. Added security is provided with the help of 3-point restraint system. The fabric used in the pad cradles is very soft and machine washable.

Fisher-Price Infant to Toddler Rocker:

  • Pink baby rocker is designed for use by a child up to 40 lbs.
  • Developmental Guidelines: Use the infant rocker seat (recline) from birth until child is able to sit up unassisted; Use upright position (toddler mode) only with a child who has enough upper body control to sit up unassisted. Use restraint system until child is able to climb in and out of the Fisher-Price infant/toddler rocker unassisted.
  • Vibrations soothe baby
  • Toy bar features stimulating toys for playtime
  • Seat reclines for comfort
  • 3-point restraint system keeps child secure
  • Machine-washable seat pad cradles babies in soft fabrics
  • Fisher-Price infant/toddler rocker requires 1 D battery (not included)
  • Pink baby rocker dimensions: 29"L x 18"W x 19.25"H
  • Specifications

    Color: Pink
    Gender: Girls
    Age Group: Baby
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    Features: Mobile
    Manufacturer Part Number: W2583
    Battery Type: D ,  Carbon Zinc
    Model: W2583
    Brand: Fisher-Price
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 29.00 x 18.00 x 19.25 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    143 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    143 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    102
    4 stars
    29
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 109 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    A nice babyshower gift
    3/22/2011

    Customer review by Hisbabygirl1109

    5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Hisbabygirl1109
    by Hisbabygirl1109

    well i just got this at my babyshower and it seems very nice. the colors are bright and can be used for a few different things. putting it together was easy, just look at the pictures in the directions. i wish it was able to fold up but i dont think it does, or i havent figured out how to do it. lol we dont have anything to put in it yet, but its cute sitting there waiting to be used :)

    Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Hisbabygirl1109
    PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    LOVE this chair!
    10/22/2012

    Customer review by MrsSGT0220

    5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by MrsSGT0220
    by MrsSGT0220

    I purchased this chair for my daughter after researching nearly everything out there, including the more expensive versions. I finally decided on this one, because there aren't many baby products that can actually grow with your child. Plus I figured even if she didn't like it, I would only be out $35 instead of much more with one of the expensive chairs. It was the best decision I ever made! I was worried about the durability initially, however my two-year-old son has jumped into the chair a time or two, and it didn't phase it a bit. My daughter LOVES this chair, especially the toys that hang from the bar. I can also use the bar to hang some of her other toys from it. Now that she's eating solid foods, I even use the chair to feed her in, as she prefers this chair to her high chair. If you're a skeptical mom like me, just try it. I promise you will be glad you didn't opt for a more expensive version.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MrsSGT0220
    Crestview, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    3/11/2011

    Customer review by Pinkie12

    5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Pinkie12
    by Pinkie12

    Beautiful bouncer and rocker. pretty in pink, strong. I bought all thing for my daughter in walmart but this is one of the best. I put together in only 15 minutes. I don't use yet for my newborn daughter but my 3 years old set on it. I think this chair is really helpfully.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Pinkie12
    Germantown,MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    great for smaller children
    2/29/2012

    Customer review by luvmyDandS

    4.0 stars 2/29/2012 by luvmyDandS
    by luvmyDandS

    My daughter is 3 months old and enjoys the bouncer. she falls asleep in it and her older brother likes to push her around in it. This is a very nice product.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    luvmyDandS
    Washington, DC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love love love it...
    5/15/2011

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    bought this for my 13 month old daughter she was to big for her other bouncer and she needed somthing to sit in front of the tv at first she was a lil scared of the rocking part but now every time i put her in it and turn on the vibrating she falls fast asleep and will sleep in it for hours...love the bouncer was very easy to put together took about 10 minutes...

    Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Winner,SD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 109 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 109 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 13 questions
    1-3 of 13 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 3/31/2011
    11 answers
    • A. It does not fold but it fits nicely in the front or back seat of my honda civic. I transport it everyday to the sitter's house with no problem.
      by ineedtoloseweight12/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does not really fold but my sister and I both own these seats and we bring them all over the place with us in our SUV's they take up a little room but they are so light that you can put it on top of other items in your vehicle without worrying about it like the stroller or pack & play etc
      by momoftweenwithoneontheway11/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Unfortunately, no. We thought the same thing when leaving for a trip. It's like a bulky piece of luggage.
      by jeffo203759/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't fold easily, but I have a Hyundai and it fits fine in the trunk. Or, you can fold it over the seat. I take it with me for overnight visits to Grandparents all the time. It is perfect...much easier than a pack n' play
      by CathieN9/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. nope :/
      by BrookesMommy7457/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it can't but i would make room for it i love it
      by mommyott7/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no. once set up, it stays in the seat position or the toddler chair. it cannot fold smaller.
      by massachusettsmommy07116/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No but it's very quick and easy to take apart. I always travel with it.
      by slr07866/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no :( it doesn't fold up
      by Hisbabygirl11094/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, there is no option for folding.
      by An anonymous customer4/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by rdy4anythin 4/7/2011
    11 answers
    • A. There is no mechanism to make it rock by itself, but it rocks very easily and small movements made by the baby make it rock (the larger the movements the more it rocks)
      by An anonymous customer12/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This chair is rocked manually by a parent / caregiver / adult etc.. or when baby moves the chair will move with them unless you have the kickstand moved into the stationary position for baby to sleep etc.
      by momoftweenwithoneontheway11/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not. If your baby is very active with kicking, then they'll end up rocking themselves.
      by jeffo2037510/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It only vibrates but if the baby is moving around in it it will rock or you will have to rock it with your foot or hand.
      by corockiesr4me9/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it doesn't.
      by 77red8/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no unfortunately it doesn't :/ but i rock ours with my foot while its next to me
      by BrookesMommy7457/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no but if your baby kicks it's legs it will rock
      by mommyott7/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no. must be manually rocked.
      by massachusettsmommy07118/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the chair does not rock by its self...
      by An anonymous customer5/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no. u have to do it
      by Hisbabygirl11094/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by shephros 4/19/2011
    11 answers
    • A. This is not a bouncer just a rocker.
      by KirstO12/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. more of a rocker than a bouncer but that is the idea behind it. i had a bouncer with my first daughter and i think this is better than a bouncer.
      by krystal720512/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No its a rocker and it has a vibration feature when baby moves it does move with baby unless you have the kickstand in the stationary position!
      by momoftweenwithoneontheway12/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's more like a rocker. It definitely lends more back support than a bouncer.
      by jeffo2037511/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not so much a bouncer. The rocker is more for the child once he/she is older. But, it's a GREAT place for babies to sleep. I love this little chair. My 2 yr old uses it to read books and my 3 month old sleeps/hangs out in it all day.
      by CathieN12/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it's all in one!!
      by dafortune8/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, just a rocker..but it does vibrate like the bouncers! hope that helps!
      by BrookesMommy7457/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it doesn't bounce it vibrates but yes it is
      by mommyott7/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. just a rocker, not a bouncer. the base does not stay still while the seat bounces. when you go to bounce the seat, the whole chair rocks. I think this is more calming to a newborn to be rocked than bounced.
      by massachusettsmommy07115/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes its and all in one bouncer/rocker...
      by An anonymous customer5/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 13 questions See all
    1-3 of 13 questions
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  See manufacturer warranty for warranty length. See details

    Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.