See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandkids love this!! Love the package that comes with this product, has a case and game included!! 12/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3d dsi is good for child who started out on the ds did not receive the dics as promised, but the system is great 12/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it Both my children play this game and love it. They love the 3d quality and camera. 12/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3DS Review I have had The gameboy, gameboy advanced, gameboy sp, ds, ds lite, dsi, dsi xl, and 3DS. the 3ds is a very good system with long battery life and amazing 3d graphics, but the applications are nice for awile but they did get boring after a few days. good value but the games are very expensive at $40. You are much much better just buying a $150 DSi wich may even be a better value than the 3DS. Just buy a DSi. 08/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Updates Well, after I connected my daughters new game to the my network, it stated updates were not available until May, it was May, lol. Needless to say, I was not happy about this. When you sale something, make sure it is ready to use, and we should not have to wait for updates, this should be availabe' 05/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for my 9 yr. old We bought the 3ds for my daughter's 9th birthday. She loves it. She does not use the 3-D mode often, as she says it hurts her eyes if she looks at it too long. She does love it and we got a bundle for the same price as the 3ds costs at Target by itself. She loves the bag and it really is great. It holds everything she needs to go with the game. Successful birthday gift!!! 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product for the price boys wanted 3ds game. ordered it on line w/o knowing really what it offered. Already owned a DSI xl so surprised the screen was smaller. Guess that is what the new 3ds xl will offer. All in all a good product. Makes the boys happy. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 7 year old loves it! I purchased the bundle and found the best deal at Walmart.com. I wish they would honor the same deals in the store. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ...The deal was great....I will recomend this to my friends.... 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids Great value compared to competitors due to it being bundled with a quality case and a choice of game. Great fun for the kids and good upgrade on the Nintentdo DSi. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected My son wanted a 3DS for his birthday to replace his Nintendo DS lite. I was hesitant to spend the money, thinking it was much like his current one except for the 3D picture. It does much more than we thought. There is a 3D camera and games where they put themselves into the game. We have even played it when he's not. He loves it -- too much that we have to limit his play time, if you can imagine that! 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We bought the ds for my sons 5th bday and he loves it! I just make sureto turn off the 3d when he plays and when he gets older he can use the 3d feature. I've played with 3d on and I have to say its pretty awesome. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very entertaining this product is very aquatating with children its like i reads their minds but i play this everyday an aqua blue!!!!!!! 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for kids kids will love this they can even play with other on line 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think it is great that somebody made DS 3D it is so cool!!!!!! 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Children 5+ I ordered this for my 5 and 7 year old daughters. They love the graphics and the games that came with it. It plays all of the DS games and you don't always have to play in 3D! Would suggest to a friend to get it!! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product for the price, ever since Walmart has committed in putting together these bundle packs these items have been great for me in shopping for those special events (mainly Christmas). 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Christmas gift for my son. He loves it. Awesome graphics!!! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nintendo3DS Aqua Blue [3DS] This is a good looking teal color, price fairly good with the bundle, I recommend getting it this way. My Grand-daughter age7 loves it and it does keep her entertained for hours.And I'd say it's mind activity She does very well with the games. Fast shipping.Thank you. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The nintendo 3ds its awesome, my 5year old son loves it and just cant get enough, and its great that it has the option to play without the 3d view, Highly recommend it! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter Loves It! My daugther loves this thing! Seems to be a winner for Christmas. Thanks! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Graphics My daughter (10 years old) only asked for a couple of things this Christmas -- this was one of those things. We also bought several "accessories" to go with the unit. She thinks its COOL and we are the best parents in the world. Couldn't ask for anything better! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product did everything we expected and more. My 13 year old grandson has rarely put this down since Christmas morning. His father enabled internet (minus purchasing power!) and it has functioned extremely well. My only criticism is that the case which was part of the bundle is not for the 3D. Although he can store it in the case, he cannot play with it in the case which probably means that it will rarely be in the csse. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice I bought this in a bundle with case and extras and a game. VALUE was great! The game choice was the clincher when chosing this bundle. Other bundles had same options, but the games choices were too boring for my teen. Ghost ReCon, I know is an older game but he loves it. It was a hit and the color was the one he wanted. 12/30/2011
61-85 of 85 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew179
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp