Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleanser, 6 oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 4 more sellers
Starting from $9.15
4 more sellers from $9.15 | Learn more
Showing 5 sellers
  • $6.79
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $9.15
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $10.25
    +Free shipping
    The Online Drugstore The Online Drugstore
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $11.54
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $13.55
    +Free shipping
    Preferred Mart Preferred Mart
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
With Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleaner, you can clean your skin without harsh chemicals or dyes. The 6-oz bottle of Neutrogena Naturals Facial Cleanser has jojoba beads that will gently scrub away dead skin while cleaning your pores. Willowbark bio nutrients detoxify the pores to prevent breakouts. Neutrogena Purifying Cleanser is a natural way to keep the skin clean and refreshed. Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleanser is gentle to prevent the skin from becoming oily or drying out.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

With Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleaner, you can clean your skin without harsh chemicals or dyes. The 6-oz bottle of Neutrogena Naturals Facial Cleanser has jojoba beads that will gently scrub away dead skin while cleaning your pores. Willowbark bio nutrients detoxify the pores to prevent breakouts. Neutrogena Purifying Cleanser is a natural way to keep the skin clean and refreshed. Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleanser is gentle to prevent the skin from becoming oily or drying out.

Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleanser:

  • Jojoba bead scrub
  • Salicylic acid
  • Willowbark
  • No chemicals

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

Directions: 

Instructions: Use as directed on package

Specifications

Color: Other
Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
Skin Type: Dry
Has 3D Capabilities: flex/attrOrAttrManyOrAttrQual[name='combFilterTechnologyTypeCode']/value
Size: 1
Material: Synthetic
Manufacturer Part Number: JO02517
Primary Shelf ID: 1001503
Model: 102517800
Brand: Neutrogena
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.30 x 2.50 x 6.33 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 318 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

318 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

318 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
143
4 stars
41
3 stars
19
2 stars
31
1 stars
84
1-5 of 317 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

OMG Finally !!!
7/8/2016

Customer review by pebbles

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by pebbles
by pebbles

I finally found something for my sensitive acne prone skin that I don't have to worry about my face being burned and waiting for it to heal. I Its gentle, effective and natural . Love, Love, Love, it. Thanks Neutrogena

pebbles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Clear, bright, and beautiful skin!
6/19/2016

Customer review by VanitySuxx

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by VanitySuxx
by VanitySuxx

I have fairly clear , normal but oily in my t-zone skin. I only experience hormonal acne which is very minimal. The price was very expensive. However, it's worth it. I've been looking for a facial clenser for my sensitive skin which is also prone to redness if the product is too harsh. After the first use I noticed a huge difference in how bright my skin looked. It felt very clean and not overly drying! I haven't had any random breakouts and every-time I go out after my skin-care routine I recieve tons of compliments on how refreshed and illuminated my natural skin looks. I also pair this with e.l.f hydro moisturizer which works wonders with this cleanser.

VanitySuxx
Dillon, SC
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Not super-duper, but I still like it!
8/12/2011

Customer review by HereNthere

4.0 stars 8/12/2011 by HereNthere
by HereNthere

My skin: Combination oily - blackheads on nose and a lot of grease in T-zone, but grease and acne on cheeks as well I originally bought this cleanser because it was not tested on animals and the bottle stated where the ingredients came from; and although the directions were not printed, I have been using facial cleansing products to know how to use it. The previous cleanser I used came with a scrublet, so I used that with this cleanser. I felt no burning and I don't remember my skin drying up the first time I used it. But I do know that, while it doesn't immediately clear acne and blackheads or makes them completely go away over time, it has reduced the amount of breakouts I get. I am now going through my second bottle and am also using the pore refining scrub (which, in my opinion, isn't as scrubby as I had hoped it to be). This is a great product for those not looking for some miracle product that could potentially dry out/worsen present skin condition, and are just wanting to keep acne to a minimum.

HereNthere
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I FINALLY HAVE CLEAR SKIN!!!!!
8/2/2014

Customer review by tacohead13

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by tacohead13
by tacohead13

I've been trying to get clear skin for YEARS! I've tried numerous products, gone to different doctors and nothing has worked! Except for this!!! I have really sensitive skin & this product is so gentle! I didn't even realize that my skin was clear until I looked at a photograph I had recently taken of myself! I know this isn't an acne product, but this cleanser cleared up all of my acne! Do you hear me, ALL OF IT! When I first got this product I saw someone's review that said that they finally had clear skin and I said, "Oh good for you; I don't think that will happen for me." But it did! Oh my goodness it did! My acne cleared up in a week! I use it twice a day with a plastic clairsonic brush my friend gave me to make sure the cleanser is really going into my pores. It smells great & if works even better! I CANT BELIEVE I HAVE CLEAR SKIN AFTER FIVE YEARS OF UNSUCCESSFUL PRODUCTS! I want to scream it from the mountain top! I'm so happy! Thank you Neutrogena!!

tacohead13
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Can't even compare to other natural products!
1/27/2016

Customer review by bananas123

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by bananas123
by bananas123

I have acne-prone skin, which has finally gotten under control. However, finding a facial cleanser that works for me without drying out my skin is so hard! Most cleansers have salicylic acid in them, which is a medicine that is meant to clear breakout. However, that leaves my skin with a tight feeling after washing and makes it feel very dry which later causes my skin to produce EXTRA oil to compensate for the dryness. I've tried other natural products but they are either out of my price range or don't leave my skin feeling clean, as I wear powdered foundation make up every day. THIS PRODUCT HAS WORKED WONDERS FOR ME! It takes off my make-up and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean without feeling like it has been stripped of the natural oils! I have not had dry skin results with this cleanser and my skin's oil has been balanced. Not all formulas work the same on all people, however if your skin is stubborn when it comes to traditional cleansers and you can't afford pricey facial cleansers, I recommend you give this product a go! You may be very satisfied with the results!

bananas123
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
1-5 of 317 total reviews See all
1-5 of 317 reviews

Customer Reviews | 318 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.