See All Reviews
Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
$179.00
List Price: $299.99
You Save: $120.99 (40%)
Special Buy
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value The picture on this is exactly what you would expect from a high-definition TV, pretty awesome. However, the sound is poor in comparison. If TV is turned up too much then speakers produce an annoying feedback. For the money, this is a great deal though! 09/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Brainer I have had this tv in operation for about 10 days. For the money, it is a "no brainer". It was inexpesive, shipped free of charge to my house, and fits as a great tv for our vacation home. I did not want to spend a lot of money for a tv that is rarely used, but now that I have had it in operation, I may buy another one for our bedroom in our primary home. There have been no issues. Good sound, picture, and a remote that is very easy to navigate. Not a lot of frills, but I got to tell you the simple nature of this tv is refreshing. This tv is a great value and I am very happy with it. Feel the need to spend a couple hundred more on a name brand, go ahead and waste your money. 08/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great price for a LCD TV Great buy for the money. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Inexpensive HDTV! I use this in my master bathroom and it has exceptional sound and picture quality for this space. I have Several LCD's and they from multiple manufacturers and im very please with this purchase. It's an excellent value for this price. I would not hesitate purchasing another if needed! 08/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy for the price! Great picture, great sound. Can't beat it for the price. For a bedroom or mid-sized living room perfect. 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for price! When we went to the store to look around $230 only bought us a 27" screen. We checked online and found this! We love the tv, picture isnt beyond amazing but still great. 07/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice television for the price As we don't really have alot of money we were very happy with this television. It doesnt have the rich picture of the much more expensive units but its great for the price. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice TV. Good picture! Would recommend if you want a bargin. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a small living space I was really impressed with the price of the tv. When I recieved it i was even more impressed with the style of the flat screen and all of its hook ups and features. it pluged up to my sound system easily as well as my dvd player.It definately met my expectations. I have a small living room space so the 32 inch was perfect. I couldnt be more satisfied. 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never seen a clearer picture and easy to operate 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best TV for the price!!! This is the best tv available in this size, especially for the price. my only complaint is that once you turn the volume up to a certain level, it seems to not get any louder past a certain point. Either way, I'd definitely recommend this tv to anyone! 07/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved it great value yet needs better speakers 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall TV Cheapest 32" HDTV out there, good pic quality, good sound, 3 HDMI, and pc, and usb hookups, works well with my Blueray player and Netflix. -Koog 07/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value for a 32" television very good picture quality. But sound is lacking,needs home theater or sound bar hooked up to it.but for a 32" television. All in all I'm happy with set but I will be hooking a sound bar to it. 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations I bought the TV thinking it was just going in the bedroom how bad could it be ,I mean it was cheap I didn't expect too much.I unboxed it,connected my sat connections,plugged it in ,turned it on ,did an auto channel search and away we went it came off without a hitch. One thing though when it first came on the picture was really bad ,it was like the tv could not keep up with the sat.signal. I tried adjusting everything on it to no avail so I was thinking oh well you get what you pay for .BUT after a few minutes it cleared up ,I can't tell you why maybe it had to get broken in? I don't have a clue but it has worked perfectly ever since. I have told numerous people about this deal. My opinion is that for the money I could not beat this deal Thanks Wal-Mart.com . 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV, Great Price This was the cheapest 32" TV I could find. My mom needed one, but didn't need very many options. This has exceeded my expectations by far. The picture is great. Way better than the expensive TV I bought a few years ago. 06/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value. Good TV for a decent price. Picture quality isnt the greatest in the world, but is an hd experience better then tube tv's. Unit itself looks sharp and nice. And with a free site to store shipping option, that makes this a hands down winner best price for a 32 inch lcd. 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy Sound not quite as loud as I would like when DVD plugged in. May be DVD player. Otherwise great. 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tv love it and the price is great got it for my bedroom. 05/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product, excellent price. Put this television in my kids room and they love it as well 03/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Picture is okay at best. Sound is poor. Do not but this product. I'm taking mine back. 03/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by TV is Awful!! This was a xmas gift for my son. we took it out of the box and put it on the stand and it didn't work i called the ripley wv walmart and the mgr tried to help me but said they didn't carry it in the store. he gave me the tech number for system set up and when my husband told him what the problem was he said it was defective, and they have been getting alot of calls about this brand from walmarts all over I bought 2 of the same TV because it supposedly had 4 stars on the reviews. so after he called me and said he called the tech svc I told him to set up the other in place of this one. AND that one didn't work either. So here we are almost xmas and my son's brand new TV thats supposed to be set for him and ready to go xmas morning doesn't work!!!!! how incredibly ticked off do you imagine I am right now??? The day before xmas eve.... I WILL Be taking this back to the store for my refund on the spot as soon Christmas day is over!!! And not buy another one from Walmart!!! 12/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upon setting this up this television we were completely disappointed. The picture is blurry, the sound is horrible, and the base is weak. We were excited to finally have a flat panel in the bedroom so we threw out the box and receipt, now we are stuck with this piece of junk. At first we thought it was just the cable connection, but it is horrible with our blue-ray, regular dvd player, and xbox also. HDMI doesnt improve quality at all. Mine may just be defective, but regardless I will never purchase another product from sceptre. 11/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product for the price, but the sound is awful This TV has a good picture for the price, but the sound is awful. I had to hook it up to speakers and keep the sound on the TV off because it was so bad. If you're willing to use speakers, this TV's a good buy for the price. 06/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by its an okay product for the price The television is nice, however, the picture is a little bit weird. The sound is not that high but for the price what more could you ask for. 03/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice price, but poor sound This turned out to be a nice little TV. It's bigger than I had anticipated. I didn't realize how big a 32" TV would be! Set up was simple, and it's really easy to operate. It DOES come with a remote! I only had two problems. First of all, since it is a flat-screen TV, it doesn't do well in small rooms. Unless you are at least 4 - 5 feet from the screen, it's a little fuzzy. Once I moved it to another room where there's a lot more distance between me and the TV, the picture was great. My biggest problem with this TV is the sound quality. Our old "tube" TV with stereo speakers built in had way better sound quality. This TV sounds like it only has one speaker. Luckily, I had a set of Logitech speakers with a woofer that I connected and now it sounds great and looks great. 07/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by the clarity is poor The picture looks glassy. I had to go and add charter high difinition to get a better picture, but still not and execellent picture. 03/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buy another brand This TV was broken out of the box. No picture quality, no sound quality. Took it back for a refund, and purchased another, better, brand. Won't do that again. 01/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY LOW GRADE TV WE WERE SO PLEASED AT THE QUICKNESS OF WALMART, IT'S DELIVERY TO OUR STORE, THE HELP WE HAD AT THE PICK UP. BUT WOW, THAT WAS THE END OF OUR SMILES. THE TV ONLY HAD ONE GOOD FEATURE, YOU COULD SET THE SOUND/VOLUME FOR THE TV SHOW AND THE COMMERCIALS TO BE THE SAME, NO MORE FLICKING THE VOLUME UP AND DOWN. THE PICTURE QUALITY WAS TERRIBLE. I HAVEN'T HAD A TV LIKE THAT SINCE THE OLDEN DAYS WHEN THERE WERE NO REMOTES. DON'T KNOW IF THIS WAS A POOR RETURN AND RESOLD OF IF IT IS JUST THE WAY THIS TV WAS BUT I'D NEVER BUY ANOTHER. WE RETURNED IT THE SAME DAY AND BOUGHT ANOTHER TYPE. 12/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly pleased with this value TV Nice television with good picture and good sound. Good value for the money. Very easy to install, it even scanned all the analog stations in the area. 07/05/2011
151-180 of 1,774 total reviews
Previous 4 5 6 7 8  ...  60 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw229
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp