See All Reviews
Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, X322BV-HD
$179.00
List Price: $299.99
You Save: $120.99 (40%)
Special Buy
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2315 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tv good price Sound is good arrive fast 09/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this TV! Price is very good for size, paid $302.00 with shipping and tax. Great TV for my bedroom. Pleased with picture. Sound is OK for me. Had it for 2 months now and no problems. I am no expert on TV but I would buy another one. 09/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tv for the price! Sound works great but needs a sound system connected for better quality 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with the TV. I couldn't have gotten a better deal anywhere else. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Got this online for much less than anything I saw in the store, that includes open box specials in .com pickup area. Great picture, easy to set up and use. The sound quality is not very good, but easly hooks up to my stereo, (sorry folks..gettin old), my home theater and it works great. By the way, I got my Kenwood surround sound system from Wal-Mart about 15 years ago and it still works as good as any of the new stuff I see. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic quality for the price This is much better than I would have ever expected. It was such a good price for the quality, sound and I bought it on a one day only sale with a great 3 tier stand. Very Happy!!! 09/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price The sound is a little worse quality than the TV being replaced and there are not as many places to plug the 3 cable products so I cant attach the DVD player along with the PS2 at the same time. Other than that its a great value for the price. I would definitely recommend. 09/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price Great price for college student. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedroom TV I bought this tv to replace a 22" vizio. Glad I made this purchase. The picture is great. I would reccomend this tv to anyone who wants a great tv for their bedroom. 08/31/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the price, it will do I had trouble getting the picture I wanted in HD. Something about the color of the faces close up no matter how much I played with the settings. 08/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall pretty good TV for the price Had this TV about 3 weeks and all seems good so far. Sound is a little tinny and picture needs some adjustment but for the money it is all good. 08/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV for the price I got this TV on sale and I am very happy with this purchase. The one and only complaint I have is the sound. Sometimes I have to turn the volume way up to the 50s & 60s when most of the time I stick to around the 20s. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for good product We wanted to buy an afforably priced (Cheap!) flat screen for our kids' room, primarily for their video game play (they're both into old school 8 and 16 bit games). This TV fills that bill perfectly. The delivery was lightning quick and installation was easy. 08/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the price...needs better speaker system This tv has exceeded my expectations for the price. Shipped quickly, easy set up, great communication from Walmart. The picture is really good. Sound quality not so good, still a very good value overall 08/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I guess for what I paid for it I get what I paid for its not a bad tv just not good for cable I suppose but if the cable not hooked up to it its a good tv for the price 08/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent buy for the price! I purchased this TV specifically for the price. I have a small bedroom and just wanted to have a flat screen to watch movies in bed. The picture quality is excellent, as is the sound. I could not have found a better bargain for what I got. 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think this is a great tv and for the price, how can you beat it? I played with the sound and picture settings and have it set up great. I had no problems with the set up, they shipped it on time as usual, and I think it's a good quality product. 08/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a nice TV for the money I think this TV is a nice TV for the money and it has several options that are nice to have. I wish the new package deal wouldhave been available when I purchased my TV. 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never heard of the brand before my purchase but! I am pleased with the Sceptre 32" Class LCD 720p TV, picture is vivid and sharp and sound is very nice, actually has setting for your personal taste and comes with 3 HDMI inputs this was unexpected since i had other Flat screens that only have two. Best of all price was so i still had a few bucks in my pocket afterward. P.S. has a base that swivels nice, so if you are doing something in another part of the room the whole tv does not have to be adjusted. Only gave it four star because its a gift and i want to get the opinion of the person i purchased it for before really rating it in all, I actually hooked it up to my directv and my hd receiver since its a HDTV and the person i purchased it for did not have HD but regular Dish. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tv looks and sounds great .its a awesome deal 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the price! Offers a wide range of connectivity options, all easily explained in the manual. The sound adjustments and image control haven't been explored yet, as it looks perfect out of the box. The look quite comprehensive though. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy was a great buy picture great sound is ok but i have trouble hearing everything else is great about this tv 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good TV I bought this TV for my 83 year old mother. I wanted something basic and easy for her to use. She loves it. 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great TV Purchased this TV for my daughter's dorm room. Perfect size. Absolutely wonderful low price. TV has a great picture, good sound quality and for this price I don't think anyone can find better! 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the price and quality. Beyond my expectations. Great Picture. We use with our existing surround surround. Super fast delivery too! Will definitely purchase again. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the game room! This TV is exactly what I wanted and works great! Other than low quality audio, everything is perfect. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tv! Thank you!!! 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this t.v., the price was great! Planning to purchase another one for the bedroom, the picture clarity is wonderful...can't go wrong purchasing this item! 08/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by for the price was a great value. The picture is very good, the sound a little tinty compared to the main TV that has a stero attached to it. 08/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price! The sound is not so great ... as everyone else has said. However, I can live with that - it's a great TV for the price. 08/16/2011
1,741-1,770 of 1,774 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw133
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp