Tangled (Widescreen)

$19.96 - $24.96
$19.96 - $24.96
Was $29.99 - $39.99
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $28.78
1 more seller from $28.78
| Learn more
  • $19.96
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $28.78
    +Free shipping
    DealYard DealYard
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

TANGLED (2011/DVD/WS-1.78/ENG-FR-SP SUB)
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Disney presents a new twist on one of the most hilarious and hair-raising tales ever told. Your whole family will get tangled up in the fun, excitement and adventure of this magical motion picture. When the kingdom's most wanted - and most charming - bandit Flynn Rider hides in a mysterious tower, the last thing he expects to find is Rapunzel, a spirited teen with an unlikely superpower - 70 feet of magical golden hair! Together, the unlikely duo sets off on a fantastic journey filled with surprising heroes, laughter and suspense. Let your hair down and get ready to cheer for "Tangled". Bursting with never-before-seen bonus features.

Subtitles: English, French, Spanish.

2 Original Storybook Openings; 50th Animated Countdown.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Color: Other
Original Languages: English
Edition: First
Duration: 100
Actors: Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Ron Perlman, Jeffrey Tambor, Richard Kiel, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
Record Label: Walt Disney Home Entertainment
Digital Video Formats: DVD
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.60 x 5.30 x 7.40 Inches
Release Date: 03/29/2011
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
97
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 63 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Family time
4/19/2011

Customer review by TwilightInPuyallup

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by TwilightInPuyallup
by TwilightInPuyallup

At first my husband and myself were slightly weary that this would be a movie that would not only entertain out 13 year old daughter, but us as well. To say that we were pleasantly surprised is an understatement. This movie was not only spectacular in the animation but, but the comedy factor didnt lack at all. I believe this was a good movie for our family to sit and enjoy together to spend quality time with eachother. And we didn't even find it cheesy with the singing parts of the movie.. Overall this movie was great and very cute. I would recommend this movie to anyone that enjoys a good animated movie with lots of humor. And I am glad that I bought the two pack (blu-ray/dvd) combo, that way my daughter can have the dvd in her movie collection in her room and the blu-ray copy can stay out in the main collection of movies. That way if anything happens to her copy at least we still have at least one copy, even if it is the better one. LOL..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwilightInPuyallup
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very good movie for everyone
3/30/2011

Customer review by piccilo3

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by piccilo3
by piccilo3

My daughter watches it all the time so that means I do too. I laughed almost thru the whole movie. Very much reccomended.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
piccilo3
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Family Movie
11/13/2015

Customer review by sightseeing

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by sightseeing
by sightseeing

This is one great movie for the whole family to watch. We have movie night twice a month and we are always looking for a movies on line and ordering them to start a collection of great family night movies that we can watch over again. This is a must buy movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sightseeing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tangled
4/12/2011

Customer review by RWYsr

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by RWYsr
by RWYsr

Excellent movie !. My wife and I watched the movie prior to passing the dvd to our granddaughters. The movie is appropriate for children and I believe they will find parts of it very funny.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWYsr
Norfolk, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Great DVD!
5/9/2013

Customer review by SuperMommyOfIrvine

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by SuperMommyOfIrvine
by SuperMommyOfIrvine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A must have for your DISNEY DVD Collection! We absolutely love it and watch it very often!! Full of fun and laughs!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperMommyOfIrvine
Irvine, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 63 total reviews See all
1-5 of 63 reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.