Shark Cordless Pet Perfect Hand Vac, SV75Z

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.60
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.84

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $49.00
2 more sellers from $49.00 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $35.70
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $49.00
    +Free shipping
    Beach Camera Beach Camera
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $52.99
    +$7.99 shipping
    CPO Outlets CPO Outlets
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Detachable motorized brush
  • Rechargeable 15.6V battery
  • Twister cyclonic technology
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    One use of the Shark Cordless Pet Perfect Hand Vac and you'll wonder how you've gone so long without it. This hand vac is a lightweight and portable solution for easily cleaning your home, car, boat or RV. The detachable motorized brush provides deep cleaning that lifts pet hair and ground-in dirt from carpet, car mats and car seats. Use the Pet Perfect without the motorized brush for a direct suction option. It has an easy-to-empty, large-capacity bagless dust cup. It also includes a crevice tool for cleaning hard-to-reach areas.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    One use of the Shark Cordless Pet Perfect Hand Vac and you'll wonder how you've gone so long without it. This hand vac is a lightweight and portable solution for easily cleaning your home, car, boat or RV. The detachable motorized brush provides deep cleaning that lifts pet hair and ground-in dirt from carpet, car mats and car seats. Use the Pet Perfect without the motorized brush for a direct suction option. It has an easy-to-empty, large-capacity bagless dust cup. It also includes a crevice tool for cleaning hard-to-reach areas.


    Shark Cordless Pet Perfect Hand Vac:

    • Detachable motorized brush for deep cleaning on carpet, upholstery, stairs and more
    • Rechargeable 15.6V battery with LED charging indicator
    • Twister cyclonic technology to maintain strong suction
    • The versatility of a crevice tool, motorized brush and direct suction option for easy cleaning on any surface
    • Easy-to-empty bagless dustcup — no replacement bags to buy
    • Crevice tool
    • Model# SV75Z

    Specifications

    Color: Green
    Recommended Use: Residential
    Manufacturer: Euro Pro Shark
    Condition: New
    Is Cordless: Y
    manufacturer_part_number: SV75Z
    Model: SV75Z
    Brand: Shark
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.80 x 15.40 x 4.30 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 217 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    217 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    217 reviews | 4 out of 5

    79%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    121
    4 stars
    45
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    30
    1-10 of 202 total reviews
    79%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    i had this hand vac for 2 years
    1/17/2014

    Customer review by purple77

    4.0 stars 1/17/2014 by purple77
    by purple77

    i really like this hand vac. people in pa were getting stink bugs, that come into the house a lot. i bought this vac to suck up stink bugs and vacuum my car. the stink bugs stick on everything and you have to have a good suck force to get them .. i would not touch the stink bugs because they will stink you up.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    purple77
    Pittsburgh pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Not good for pet hair
    12/30/2013

    Customer review by Cauli

    2.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Cauli
    by Cauli

    I have been through two of these vacuums and I would recommend buying something of more quality for pet hair. The vacuum would be good for general, small use. The vacuum does not hold a charge very well. And it is not good with short or long pet hair. Since this is the Pet Perfect, I had expectations the vacuum would be good with pet hair. I have a toy dog that sheds quite a bit. The vacuum slows so quickly from lack of holding a charge, it is difficult to get all the dog hair off the sofa at one time. I would need to stop and recharge halfway through. The suction does not stay strong over time (give it a month tops and it will lessen). And with long pet hair, the hair easily wraps around the brushes. I burned the motor on my first vacuum with long pet hair trapped on the side of the brush. The next vacuum also lacked holding a charge, but with cleaning the brush, I can get a solid 3-4 minutes out of the vacuum before it slows.

    Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cauli
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Disappointed Buyer
    1/29/2016

    Customer review by KMOC80112

    1.0 stars 1/29/2016 by KMOC80112
    by KMOC80112

    I bought this vacuum, prior to reading any reviews on it. When I got home, i charged the unit for 6 hours, prior to its first use, just as the instructions indicate. The charge lasted maybe 15 minutes (at best). So, I charged it again. Same thing. It died after about 15 minutes. So, I found the reviews on this item and read all of them. Others have had similar experiences. So, I contacted the Shark company directly and told them my situation. Asked if I had to ship my vacuum to them or could I have a new battery sent to me. The response I got was this: "each new charge will only last 12 minutes. The warranty does not cover new batteries." I was a bit surprised by this. A company sells a product that has a battery in it that will only last about 12 minutes, after it is fully charged for 6 hours. I told the representative "thank you" and that I would be returning my vacuum today! This is sad....if the usage time was longer, say 30 minutes, this would be a great vacuum! The power it has to vacuum up pet hair, especially on stairs, is great. However, if the usage time is only about 12 minutes (or slightly longer), the product is not worth it!! Oh, well.....good luck to all you others who have purchased this vacuum!

    Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KMOC80112
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Quick and Easy
    1/7/2013

    Customer review by LifeLongDYI

    4.0 stars 1/7/2013 by LifeLongDYI
    by LifeLongDYI

    Works great. I just checked the run time with a full charge and using the power brush on sofas and rugs - almost 15 minutes. Very quick and convenient for pickup of a small mess or whatever as most of the time the charger isn't plugged in as per the instructions. I rigged things up a little so it will store nicely in my old Shark's wall mount. The only real downside for my use is trying to keep up with the state of battery charge. As explained in the instructions, after intial charging, recharge only when the battery is "very low". When running the unit, you can hear the motor start to slow down - then it's time to plug in the charger. Problem is you don't have a full charge every time you start to use the unit and don't know for sure how long it's going to last. It would get 5 stars if it had one of the smart chargers that senses the state of the battery and goes to a trickle maintenance mode when fully charged up.

    Was this review helpful? (66) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LifeLongDYI
    Tucson, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Best invention ever
    3/6/2016

    Customer review by Patty

    5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by Patty
    by Patty

    This is a great tool for most anyone. Picks up so much and so well. This machine definitely does it's job plus some. I wiuld recommended this ro everyone but especial to stay at home parents.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Patty
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Suction!
    3/22/2011

    Customer review by LStu01

    5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by LStu01
    by LStu01

    We bought this to vacuum the stairs (I'm tired of trying to carry the full-size vacuum up each stair and vacuum the carpet with the attachments!), vacuum up cat litter around the cat's box, and just for touch ups here and there. It works great! The suction was so great on the carpet that it works better than the attachments of the full-size vacuum! It took me only a few minutes to do the whole staircase. And it picks up the cat litter, etc. We've only had it about a week, but it has been working great! The charge has lasted long enough to do what I need it to do. I would definitely recommend this handvac to anyone. I just wish it came with a wall mount.

    Was this review helpful? (126) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LStu01
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every few days
    Small size does not compare to suction
    6/19/2011

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    Such a powerful little vacuum! I have a car which has black interior and gets dirty very quickly. I bought this vacuum to clean the inside of my car. At first I was hesitant about this product because I was worried that it wouldn't have a good enough suction considering it's small size but I WAS WRONG! It has such a great pickup and the two pieces that came with the vacuum are great for getting small areas like the hair in my car seats and the motorized piece is great for picking up leaves that just don't want to leave my car located by my gas pedal. This was definitely a great buy and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a vacuum to not take up a lot of space and need it for small areas that a regular sized vacuum is just too big for. It's a GREAT BUY!

    Was this review helpful? (90) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Will not last.
    2/12/2016

    Customer review by Momof2

    1.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Momof2
    by Momof2

    We purchased this in June and has maybe been used 3 times tops!! and the switch to turn off and on will not work. we opened up the vac to see if it was something we could fix. and the whole inside mechanical plate is melted. which is why the switch will not work. Super disappointing.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Momof2
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Better than I expected
    3/3/2011

    Customer review by cheesecakeluva

    4.0 stars 3/3/2011 by cheesecakeluva
    by cheesecakeluva

    I bought this last night at walmart because I had been looking for something to get dog hair off my microfiber couch and my bed. My jack russell is long hair and sheds like CRAZY! This product actually sucked my couch cushion into the nozzle. IT did better than I thought it would becuase of the price and when I emptied the canister SO much hair was on the filter, I didnt even realize there was that much hair on my couch. It did great.

    Was this review helpful? (189) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cheesecakeluva
    jacksonville fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Shark Vac.
    4/27/2016

    Customer review by Rata

    5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Rata
    by Rata

    The vacuum is a great buy for the price, well worth the money. It operates on battery power for about 25 minutes after the full charge in 4 hours. Easy to clean and the attachments are great .

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rata
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 202 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 202 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 217 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 31 questions
    1-3 of 31 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 31 questions See all
    1-3 of 31 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1-year limited warranty See details

    Warranty Information: Yes
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.