Dyson DC28 Animal Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Dyson Animal upright vacuum cleaner is a powerful vacuum cleaner that features Airmuscle and Root Cyclone technology for enhanced performance. Designed for homes with pets, this bagless upright vacuum cleaner delivers efficient pet hair pickup. It comes with a mini turbine head attachment that is ideal for removing pet hair from floors, upholstery, and hard to reach places. This wheeled vacuum cleaner comes with a flat out head attachment, which is especially handy for cleaning under low furniture and household appliances. The other accessories that come with this upright cleaner include the on-board combination accessory tool and stair tool. The Dyson DC28 Animal Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner is designed for all floor types. This ergonomic handle vacuum cleaner is certified as asthma- and allergy-friendly by the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America. This Dyson Animal upright vacuum has no loss of suction and hence provides superior performance.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Dyson Animal upright vacuum cleaner is a powerful vacuum cleaner that features Airmuscle and Root Cyclone technology for enhanced performance. Designed for homes with pets, this bagless upright vacuum cleaner delivers efficient pet hair pickup. It comes with a mini turbine head attachment that is ideal for removing pet hair from floors, upholstery, and hard to reach places. This wheeled vacuum cleaner comes with a flat out head attachment, which is especially handy for cleaning under low furniture and household appliances. The other accessories that come with this upright cleaner include the on-board combination accessory tool and stair tool. The Dyson DC28 Animal Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner is designed for all floor types. This ergonomic handle vacuum cleaner is certified as asthma- and allergy-friendly by the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America. This Dyson Animal upright vacuum has no loss of suction and hence provides superior performance.

Dyson DC28 Animal Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner:

  • 5-year warranty on parts and labor by Dyson
  • Root Cyclone technology doesn't lose suction power as you vacuum
  • Mini turbine head attachment removes pet hair and dirt from tight spaces such as upholstery, stairs and the car; quickly attaches to the hose or wand
  • Airmuscle technology for the most thorough clean
  • Pneumatic actuator pulls the Dyson animal upright vacuum head deeper into the carpet, opening the pile to dislodge dirt and pet hair
  • High-torque clutch means more power to the brush bar, enabling the stiff bristles to open carpet pile and dislodge dirt
  • Powered cam lifts the brush bar up for hard floors, focusing suction
  • Certified asthma- and allergy-friendly by the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
  • Fingertip controls automatically adjustor deactivate the brush bar for different floor types using a powered cam
  • Quick-draw Telescope Reach wand extends instantly for stair and high-reach cleaning; no awkward parts to assemble
  • Lifetime washable filters and no bags, belts or filters to buy
  • Hygienic bin emptying minimizes risk of contact with dirt
  • Bagless vacuum cleaner tools are fitted and removed with a simple click
  • Blockage inspection ports help you quickly locate and clear blockages
  • Ergonomic carrying handle designed and positioned for comfortable portability
  • Cyclone technology re-engineered cyclone manifold helps air flow through the cyclones increasing efficiency
  • Clear bin made of tough polycarbonate; lets you see when it needs emptying
  • Lifetime washable HEPA filter captures allergens, expels cleaner air
  • Weighs 20.61 lbs. and has a cord length of 35.2 feet
  • Bagless vacuum cleaner includes mini turbine head, flat out head, combination accessory tool and stair tool
  • Specifications

    Amps: 12
    Color: Other
    Cord Length: 35'
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 00247
    Model: 00247
    Brand: Dyson
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.30 x 13.50 x 42.10 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2406 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    2406 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    2406 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1766
    4 stars
    409
    3 stars
    107
    2 stars
    58
    1 stars
    66
    1-10 of 2277 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Fantastic/Love it !!!
    6/23/2010

    Customer review by WhiteRose61

    5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by WhiteRose61
    by WhiteRose61

    I've had MANY vacuum cleaners over the last 30 years and by far this beats any Hoover, Eureka, Dirt Devil and even my last 2 Rainbows (at a third of their price!). My floors feel clean instantly. Even when I vacuumed spilled cat liter, instead of my feet being peppered with the pellets blowing out the back (like with the R'bow), it picked up EVERY one of them. the first time. The suction is unreal.... I have hard wood floors with area rugs, so there is no separation of padding for air flow beneath so I got quite a work out cleaning them due to the suction (not complaining, needed the exercise!) great on carpets, even better on the bare floors! Thought my house was clean until I dumped the canister .....the 2nd time! The amount of dust it picks up is unreal. Love it. :)

    Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WhiteRose61
    South MS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Just Buy It!
    9/29/2009

    Customer review by Shopper09126054

    5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by Shopper09126054
    by Shopper09126054

    Seriously, just buy it! My daughter used my Kirby to clean the litter box and now I refuse to even turn it on because of the smell. She did me a favor! I love this Dyson! The suction is out of this world. I was disgusted with all the dirt and hair it pulled out of my carpets! I didn't know hair could "hide" in your carpet! I thought you could see hair! I ran the Dyson over my livingroom 4 times and emptied the canister all 4 times! I thought my $1,300.00 Kirby was an investment... but now it's a joke! I loved my Kirby until the Dyson picked up what my Kirby left behind! I like that the hose is attached to the machine unlike the Kirby, and the tools are easy to attach also and they lock so they aren't falling off. The only issue so far, I feel like I'm fighting the hose a little, it's hard to extend the hose because of the powerful suction, but I will suffer because I love the suction & power! I love the push button options! I love the miniturbine. I was worried it wouldn't compare to my Kirby's hand held attachment but it's great! My house smells cleaner too! I like the washable filters which my Kirby didn't have and always smelled like animals when I turned it on. Sad when a vacuum can make you this happy!

    Was this review helpful? (182) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Shopper09126054
    Pennsylvania
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Just one really difficult feature
    6/5/2016

    Customer review by cberra

    5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by cberra
    by cberra

    This machine is REALLY GOOD at getting the cat hair out of our carpets -- it's what we bought it for. HOWEVER, the hose on the attachment handle that telescopes out of the main handle is IMPOSSIBLE in terms of its absolute lack of flexibility. When I pull it out to vacuum the carpet on the stairs with that wonderful little device that has a rotating brush, the whole machine falls over because the hose is so stiff it won't telescope. I have to hook the hose over my shoulder and lift it. Not good -- not good at all. GIVE US FLEXIBLE HOSES, Dyson!! What were you thinking????

    cberra
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Gender:Female
    The BEST vacuum EVER!!
    12/23/2010

    Customer review by Shannon99709

    5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by Shannon99709
    by Shannon99709

    I am writing this review after having my Dyson animal ball upright vacuum for over a year. I would have to say that this is a dream come true! I've never had a clog! It sucks up things that no vacuum should be able to. I spilled a houseplant and sucked up the entire pot of dirt and my vacuum was packed full and STILL didn't lose ANY suction! I was so surprised. The filters are awazing because they are washable. Yes I said washable!! No more expensive hard to find filters to buy for my old windtunnel. I've saved sooooo much money with this machine. My carpet is not beat up eighther. I never have to pull out carpet by the threads in the roller. It just sucks so darn good! Hahahaha. I never let anyone vacuum anymore. Geeze. I didn't realize just how much I loved my vacuum until I had to review it.…if you buy it you won't be upset about anything. Except that you don't own the small handheld one. Because that would be awesome to let the family use for all their quick mess clean ups. Hehehehe

    Shannon99709
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    Great Vacuum!
    12/20/2010

    Customer review by CCinCRCO

    4.0 stars 12/20/2010 by CCinCRCO
    by CCinCRCO

    The only reason I didn't give five stars is that maybe I'm a bit meticulous about taking care of it. About once a month, I will pull the canister off and remove the filter etc., and literally blow everything out with my air compressor. That, and I will also go in and remove any thread or anything else that has wound its way around the brush spindle. The only other complaint we've had about it is that you have to remove the entire cord to be able to use the wand and attachments , so for quick jobs, it's kind of a pain. Aside from those things, I can't say enough about how well this machine performs. We're always teasing about how much it sucks (literally!) It's truly been a wonderful machine and with two dogs who shed quite a bit, it really does the job. We recently changed out our flooring on the main level of our house to hardwood and it does the trick there too. Great attachments. I'd highly recommend this machine to anyone looking for a high quality vacuum without paying a fortune.

    CCinCRCO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Male
    I really can SEE the difference!
    12/20/2010

    Customer review by FurFree

    5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by FurFree
    by FurFree

    I've been married for 34 years and take great pride in keeping a clean house. We've always had one long-haired cat and I've owned a few different vacuums (uprights, electric brooms and handhelds) to ensure that we didn't "look like cat people." The Dysons looked too good to be true until I heard some testimonials on a home shopping network one day, so I went out and bought one at a local department store...it is AMAZING! I will never part with it! I had already cleaned that morning and filled the canister with the first run! I've had our carpets cleaned twice in the last year, yet the Animal 28 pulled out cat hair from our cat that died last year! Imagine how much deep down dust/dirt there must have been! After about 3 trips over the carpets, my home FEELS really clean. My furniture no longer looks as though it needs to be dusted every other day. I use the attachments to clean around ledges, picture frames, lamp shades, between the washer/dryer. I don't regret a penny I spent on it!

    FurFree
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Gender:Female
    BEST VACUUM EVER--
    10/6/2010

    Customer review by luvdogs4ever

    4.0 stars 10/6/2010 by luvdogs4ever
    by luvdogs4ever

    I OWNED AN ELECTROLUX AND 2 ROBOT VACUUMS FOR TOUCH UPS--I THOUGHT MY CARPETS WERE CLEAN. I HAVE 2 CATS AND A DOG AND DIDNT NOTICE ANY HAIR ON THE CARPET AT ALL BUT AFTER GOING OVER THE FLOORS WITH MY DYSON, IT PICKED UP 3 FULL DUST CUPS OF "STUFF.." I COULDNT BELIEVE HOW MUCH HAIR AND JUNK THIS PICKED UP AFTER USING THE 3 OTHER VACUUMS REGULARLY--I SOLD MY ELECTROLUX AND STILL USE MY ROBOT VACS DURING THE WEEK WHILE I'M AWAY, (USING A SCHEDULER)--BUT AT LEAST ONCE A WEEK I GO OVER EVERYTHING WITH THE DYSON AND IT PICKS UP LOADS OF THINGS I MISSED AND DIDNT EVEN SEE--THE PILE COMES RIGHT BACK UP AND LOOKS LIKE BRAND NEW CARPET--WILL NEVER GIVE UP MY DYSON!!

    Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    luvdogs4ever
    BREWER, ME
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    DC28 Animal - Great on carpet, not on hard floors
    12/22/2010

    Customer review by erexroth1

    4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by erexroth1
    by erexroth1

    We've had this vacuum for several years now and it is wonderful on carpet! Picks up everything and thoroughly cleans carpet. We recently moved to a new home with more hardwood and it's not the best for hardwood floors. Doesn't do as well at picking things up. One thing I don't like about Dyson's is how you have to use the hose. I do not like that the hose is also the handle to the vacuum. If you pull it very far at all the vacuum tips over. Also, to even get the hose out you have to completely unwrap the cord, which I also hate b\c sometimes I would like to only use the hose and not completely unravel the entire cord. For this reason alone I bought a swiffer vac for hard floor messes so I could just use it for small messes rather than lugging out the vacuum, unwrapping the entire cord and then lugging around the vacuum while using the hose. So, overall, great on carpet, not so great for hard floor and using the hose. I would still buy another Dyson, just hope the revamp the hose placement!

    erexroth1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    Continues to Impress!
    12/5/2010

    Customer review by PromisesPromises

    5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by PromisesPromises
    by PromisesPromises

    I couldn't wait to get my Dyson vacuum. After reading all the customer reviews, I felt sure I was in for something great. This machine is powerful. Every time I dump the canister, I am amazed at how much fine dust and dirt it is pulling out of my carpets. Also, it's so easy to dump the dirt! Your hands will never have to come into contact with the mess. I love the way it picks up the nap of my carpets. They look new again! I was worried that the hose would not be long enough to reach the top step. Not to worry. Power cord is more than adequate. I feel good about the 5 year warranty. This will be the best investment you will make. Don't wait another day!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PromisesPromises
    Husker Country
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    11/29/2012

    Customer review by Sundaegal

    5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Sundaegal
    by Sundaegal

    I had a hard time deceiding to buy this machine. It's a lot of money to spend...period. The pricing I found here was the best around for this particular model, but I was still hesitant to buy it. After spending weeks putting it off, I finally went for it. I am so happy I did!! This machine is WONDERFUL. I have never had a vacuum this nice, the most I ever spent was around $175 and they would only last a year tops. You can FEEL this thing working, it's so different from all the cheapos I have had over the years and the warranty is such a great piece of mind! I read all the reviews, a lot were whining about such trivial things...and like I said when you have never had a machine this nice those things are NOTHING compared to what I have experienced with other brands! All in all, it is worth the money. I love to use it, and so do my teenage daughters. It's a win in my book! By the way we do A LOT of sweeping with 3 small dogs and 2 cats, my floors have never been cleaner. I am very happy :)

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sundaegal
    Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 2277 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 2277 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2406 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    How many filters are there to wash and reuse? I have a Bissel right now that works great but EVERY time I vacuum I have to wash out one of the filters as it gets covered in fine dirt and lint. It's just a pain to deal with and if you don't clean it each time you noticibly lose suction. I've never had a Dyson.
    by StillSearching11 12/28/2011
    11 answers
    • A. It has two filters that you clean every few months so it is no big deal. However IT SCRATCHES HARDWOOD FLOORS. I would not buy a Dyson again because of this.
      by AnimalLover201211/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are two filters you wash every three months and let dry for 24 hours before using the vacuum again. They are easily accessible as well.
      by BuyADyson11/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 2 Filters. They are very easy to wash and are guaranteed to never wear out.
      by aldunn7202311/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 2 and only every 3 months.
      by LouStu10/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We had a bissel as well and just switch to the Dyson a couple of months ago. There are 2 filters that you will have to wash out every 3 months. It is super easy to dump the dirt from the contanier.
      by An anonymous customer10/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Two washable filters.
      by gmailxyz10/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are two separate washable filters, but they only recommend washing them every 90 days, so it is livable. Emptying the canister is a breeze with this machine, so the startup/shutdown process only takes a few seconds on an everyday basis.
      by dogdaddydan9/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are 3 that I know of. Hope that helps.
      by ewest3056/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 2 filters. One is awkward to get to.
      by AfterLife2/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The dc28 has 2 filters
      by Qrickette1/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I was floored to see so many reconditioned Dyson 28's 'all around',even from authorized Dyson repair places.Savings are almost 50% (I know...no warranty though).Average resale was $220.OK,good people: buy new or reconditioned??? I really need a new doggy vacuum cleaner! Thank You
    by an anonymous customer 7/5/2011
    10 answers
    • A. Might be because the brush (spinning tube with brushes at the front of the unit) is non-replaceable as a wear item - you have to buy an assembly that contains the brush and have it installation. At my factory authorize service center it will cost over $200 (sigh). Our vacuum is about 2.5 years old in a small house and when we had dogs they mostly stayed outside, weather permitting. The service center said the model 28 is the only Dyson unit without a replaceable brush. That said, my love affair is over. Good vacuum (actually the best vacuum I've ever owned as far as cleaning goes) but the next time around I'm going to try a high end European model...
      by JFSD11/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Don't believe you would have any problems with a reconditioned unit. Just ensure you still get the five year Dyson warrantee.
      by sup5712/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think a Dyson is a Dyson and whatever best suits you. But I like to think that I was the first and only owner of my Dyson, and I will own it until I wear it completely out, which will take a long time. With a reconditioned one, you really do not know how long it has been used or how much it was used, and how much time you might have left with it.
      by aldunn7202311/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We brought ours new just because I was a little scare of it being reconditioned. We caught it on sale at Walmart.com and got it for $400
      by An anonymous customer11/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Buy what you can afford. But if you plan to use it twice a week and have a few animals buy new. But if you are going to use once every couple weeks buy reconditioned. That was my choice, but I vacuum 2 times a week, cause I have 2 doggies and 3 kitty's. And I love it it does a great job.
      by Qrickette1/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say buy new. At least if anything ever did go wrong within a 5 year span then the vacuum will be replaced at no extra charge. If you buy reconditioned, there is no guarentee how long it will last and there is no warranty. I bought mine new and love it. Plus I dont have to worry because if anything happens to it then Im covered. =)
      by Thankfulformyfamily11/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Dyson authorized repair centers may be an okay place to check out a Dyson. The DC28 Animal is incredible. Dyson direct had rebuilt vacs as well but the pricing and warranty are not the same as a new. I purchased my DC28 from Walmart new and bought for about 35% off due to their sale they were running. If you are considering the savings, make sure you are okay with all fine print!
      by PRILEYRVA1/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I personally do not like to purchase "reconditioned" or "refurbished" items. However in this situation I just might. If you purchase a Dyson DC28 for $220.00 because it was repaired, I would call that good odds. IF the DC28 would need future repairs, though one would not expect this, it may still be less expensive than purchasing new. I would not pay to have repairs made on any vacuum other than a Dyson. I recently had a problem with my DC17, but opted for a new DC28 because of the "advances" in the product. I now feel that I have an "up to date " machine and am not missing anything. By the way, the DC28 is FANTASTIC!! Go with your gut. I feel you can't make the wrong choice. Well, unless you choose not to purchase a Dyson! Good Luck!
      by Gouldsman20001/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A reconditioned Dyson may be a great option to consider and easier on the budget. Inquire about any limited warranty that may be available to you. Which ever option you choose, the Animal 28 is the way to go if you have a dog(s).
      by Freebird131/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'd buy new, in fact I did. Dyson comes with a 5 year parts and labor warranty, something NO ONE ELSE in the industry does. That must mean they believe they have a product that's good enough for them to go out on a limb for. As for authorized Dyson vacuum cleaner repair stores, (they repair anything that calls itself a vacuum cleaner) I've seen some 'very creative' repairs on name brand vacuum cleaners, essentially making them NOT the brand you THINK you're getting.
      by 1EarthMother1/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by alliesmom 11/4/2012
    9 answers
    • A. Same attachments as other stores
      by KevinGa12/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It came with two larger attachments - a stair attachment as well as an under couch one. It also has two smaller attachments - probably for upholstery, but I cant find one suitable for crevices that I am used to using.
      by TriciaJ12312/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, comes with the stair attachment, the corner attachment (which changes to the suction attachement) and the hard to reach attachment.
      by sup5712/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi, Yes, mine came with an uphoulstry attachment, and also a flat tile attachment. It also has some brushes on board that attach to the hose.
      by Sundaegal11/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by GreatDaneOwner111/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes very basic attachments are included. However they are a little difficult to use.
      by AnimalLover201211/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does. It has: 1. a Flat Out head for cleaning under furniture and using on linoleum floors. 2. a turbine brush for small areas, stairs or furniture. 3. two differnt heads to use with the high-reach cleaning wand.
      by BuyADyson11/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes mine did.
      by aldunn7202311/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has several attachments for various cleaning
      by 4wrancher11/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.