Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes

$141.62
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$71.74
Rush
Data unavailable
$81.03
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Drop leaf
  • 2 storage bins attached to door
  • 2 adjustable shelves
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Furnish your craft room with the Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes. This handsome piece of furniture features a drop leaf that lifts to give you extra workspace. The Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes features two adjustable shelves and two storage bins that provide plenty of room for your equipment and accessories .

    Sauder Sewing and Craft Table, Multiple Finishes:

    • Framed door
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • 2 storage bins attached to door
    • Melamine top surface
    • Drop leaf
    • Sauder sewing and craft table measures 40.1"W x 19.4"D x 28.5"H
    • Desk and task chairs sold separately. See our assortment of desk and task chairs.

    Specifications

    Width: 38.5
    Model No.: 411615
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 90.39
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 40.08 x 19.45 x 28.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1449 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1449 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    5 stars
    1036
    4 stars
    295
    3 stars
    52
    2 stars
    16
    1 stars
    50
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Far Exceeded Expectations
    3/18/2011

    Customer review by TheGreatCatsby

    5.0 stars by TheGreatCatsby

    I always am a little skeptical when ordering furniture I have to assemble, and have assembled many things. Usual problems include missing pieces, things not fitting right, chipped corners of particleboard. I am happy to report this is not the case! Sauder has outdone themselves. Everything was included, packaging was great, even with stiff cardboard "corners" running along each edge of the outside of the box for extra protection! Every piece fit perfectly, no gaps. Sauder has really perfected their system of putting things together with their little cams and screws that you turn and lock. Some changes since the old days, but only for the better. When it was done (approx. 1 1/2 hours) it looked awesome! and it works like a charm, the door swings open to support the extended table top. Ingenious! Plenty of storage room inside, two shelves in the right side, two plastic shelves on the other door. I share it with my daughter, so we each get a shelf for our own stuff, and it's perfect. Also, it's not as big as I thought it would be, which is even better so it fits in a small bedroom nicely. Great job, Sauder!

    Was this review helpful? (303) (19)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    TheGreatCatsby
    NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    Stable work surface that looks great
    3/14/2011

    Customer review by StitchyBTMom

    5.0 stars by StitchyBTMom

    The Sauder Sewing and Craft Table is fantastic. The instructions were detailed and easy to understand. I was able to assemble the table by myself. Because of the low price, I was expecting a cheap looking product. I was wrong. It looks great and provides a stable workspace for my sewing machine. The table doesn't shake when sewing through many layers of canvas at higher speeds. The plastic tray was broken when I opened the box and Sauder immediately sent a replacement. Great customer service.

    Was this review helpful? (175) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    StitchyBTMom
    Orange County, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    Best Sewing Cabinet I've Owned!
    4/22/2011

    Customer review by Sewhappy52

    5.0 stars by Sewhappy52

    Love this sewing cabinet! I have owned many sewing cabinets and I like this one the best. It has a large sewing surface, rolls very nicely and has lots of storage. My Bernina sewing machine fits on the shelf and my Bernina serger fits on the right bottom shelf. This one doesn't take up much room and looks nice. I am amazed that I put it together by myself in one afternoon (with lots of breaks). I laid out all the parts first, than followed the instructions step by step. A battery operated drill made it a breeze. I am totally non capentry capable so am thrilled I was able to do this. It is the second one I have owned and it is my favorite.

    Was this review helpful? (273) (68)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Sewhappy52
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Once per month
    1-3 of 1318 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by Martieb 5/22/2012
    • I suppose you could put it on sliders, but there is one piece that swings open (it's on wheels too) and that piece "MAY" pose a problem. IF you were to leave it open most of the time then certainly I would think it's okay. BUT, if it were me and I were going to 'close' it all the time after each use - then no - I would be afraid it would damage not only the floor, but degrade the integrity of the table over time.
      by zendeb2/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
    • The wheels are need to move the cabinet around. It will work well on laminate floors and carpet. Mine is on carpet.
      by myjoytwogo12/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • I don't see why you couldn't leave them off. I actually asked my husband to not put them on, but then I was afraid it would be too short for sitting at.
      by everytime9/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I think sliders would make it too short. You could buy 1 1/2 in. furniture legs that screw in at the hardware store, then use felt-backed sliders under them for hard-surface flooring. I have laminate floors and love the wheels. No scratching, moves smoothly & you can lock a wheel to keep it from moving around
      by goletagirl12/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Yes, the coasters are installed into holes and you can just as easily use the same holes to install your sliders (glides).
      by Tommyknocker4512/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I think so, I'd get those long skinny hard felt pads to raise it a tiny bit so the doors work correctly.
      by KatieandLukesMommy6/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, I don't think the door that opens to support tabletop would slide out very well without the caster.
      by RLDoss6/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes you can leave the coasters off
      by TheShoperDude6/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The coaster attach to the cabinet by inserting the rod into a hole drilled into the cabinet. You would not have any problems leaving them off with the finish of the cabinet, but not sure how you would attach sliders. And the cabinet would have to be raised a little for the door to swing open.
      by webbuyer183612/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • It would be fine on laminate floors as it is. If you left the casters off, the whole thing would sit on the floor. I don't know how you would be able to open the door. It would dig into the floor.
      by tmllsc12/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    by JillyPill419 9/23/2012
    • The left side that swings open is the door that otherwise would be in front of the center of the sewing table.
      by Caever12/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    • It is a cabinet with 3 shelves :)
      by Craftywifeyandmommy12/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Cabinet also with storage bins on the door inside
      by Merkatroid12/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • The single door on the right opens to a shelf area with 2 adjustable shelves. the two connected doors on the left open up with two notion containers that attach to the door. That door swings open and latches to a folded drop shelf for more crafting area. I just got the table and I was very pleased with it. Also there is a shelf behind the door area. The shelves hold 25 lbs each.
      by GrannyLeanie3/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
    • It is just a flat door piece with plastic bins that you attach. It serves as a "leg" for the left side when you fold it up.
      by sillyleo12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • The left door swings open to support the collapsible extension. When you close it, the extension folds down.
      by Kisalyn12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • It is just bins, the door swings in and the extended counter folds down.
      by cherylann72612/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • The left side is a swing-up extension, which is supported by the wide door when fully open. The door has a caster, which makes it very easy to open & support the extension. Very nice!
      by Chickadee7710/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • just the storage bins. The only storage is on the main cabinet and it's approximately 8 inches by two feet high and two feet deep.
      by AnnieMommyOf212/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It only has the storage bins on the door, but there is a shelf inside to store your sewing machine on. Or if you keep your machine on top, then you would have a shelf for storage
      by drlifto112/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    1-3 of 93 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 5 Years See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1.Sauder Woodworking Co provides limited warranty coverage to the original purchaser of this product for a period of five years from the date of purchase against defects in materials or workmanship of Sauder furniture components. As used in this warranty, "defect" means imperfections in components which substantially impair the utility of the product. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. 2. There is no warranty coverage for defects or conditions that result from the failure to follow product assembly instructions, information or warnings, misuse, or abuse, intentional damage, fire, flood, alteration or modification of the product, or use of the product in a manner inconsistent with its intended use, nor any condition resulting from incorrect or inadequate maintenance, cleaning, or care. There is also no warranty coverage for rented products or any products purchased "used" or "as is", at a distress or going-out-of business sale, or from a liquidator. 3. As the exclusive remedy under this warranty, Sauder will (at its sole option) repair or replace any defective furniture component. Sauder may require independent confirmation of the claimed defect and proof of purchase. Replacement parts will be warranted for only the remaining period of the original warranty. SAUDER SHALL HAVE NO LIABILITY FOR ANY INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND and all such damages are EXCLUDED FROM THIS WARRANTY, such as loss of use, disassembly, transportation, labor or damage to property on or near the product. Some stae do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. 4. This warranty applies only to warranted defects that first arise and are reported to Sauder within the warranty coverage period. The warranty cannot be transferred to subsequent owners or users of the product, and it shall be immediately void in the event the product is resold, transferred, leased or rented to any third party or person other than the original purchaser. 5. There are no other warranties applicable to this product. Under the laws of certain states, there may be no implied warranties from Sauder and all implied warranties, including any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose are disclaimed where allowed by law. To the extent any implied warranties are applicable, any implied warranties, including any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, are limited in duration to the duration of this express warranty or the minimum period allowed by law, whichever is shorter. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitation may not apply to you. 6. For warranty inquiries or claims, please visit our website www.studiorta.com. You can also contact Sauder at 1-800-445-1527. Sauder may require warranty claims to be submitted in writing to Sauder Global Sourcing, 7255 Rosemead Blvd, Pico Rivera, CA 90660 USA. Please include your sales receipt or other proof of purchase and a specific description of the product defect.
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list