Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ

Q&A
By: Eureka
Walmart #: 007425088
Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 4773AZ
Rollback
$38.10

Out of stock

Was: $59.96
 (You save $21.86)
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 15"W cleaning path
  • Weighs less than 15 lbs
  • Extra-long crevice tool and wand
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with turbo nozzle is a powerful and efficient solution for cleaning carpets, stairs, and upholstery. This vacuum cleaner uses powerful, 2-stage cyclonic technology that not only maintains suction power longer, but also keeps large debris off the washable filter for less frequent cleanings. The 15"W cleaning path helps to get the job done in less time. The washable hypoallergenic dust cup filter eliminates the need for replacement, thus saving more on your money and energy. The lightweight design of this Eureka vacuum cleaner makes it easy to carry around the home. The deluxe stretch hose extends up to 12' providing greater reach. An air-powered turbo stair and upholstery brush makes cleaning upholstered furniture and stairs both vertically and horizontally a breeze.

    About this item

    The Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with turbo nozzle is a powerful and efficient solution for cleaning carpets, stairs, and upholstery. This vacuum cleaner uses powerful, 2-stage cyclonic technology that not only maintains suction power longer, but also keeps large debris off the washable filter for less frequent cleanings. The 15"W cleaning path helps to get the job done in less time. The washable hypoallergenic dust cup filter eliminates the need for replacement, thus saving more on your money and energy. The lightweight design of this Eureka vacuum cleaner makes it easy to carry around the home. The deluxe stretch hose extends up to 12' providing greater reach. An air-powered turbo stair and upholstery brush makes cleaning upholstered furniture and stairs both vertically and horizontally a breeze.

    Eureka Powerline Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle:

  • Warranty: 1 Year Limited
  • Powerful, 2-stage cyclonic technology
  • Air-powered turbo stair and upholstery brush: Removes hair and lint from carpet and upholstery!
  • 15" cleaning path
  • Deluxe stretch hose reaches up to 12'
  • Washable hypoallergenic dust cup filter: Save money and lessen waste by reusing the allergen-reducing filter
  • Flip-bottom dust cup: Remove dust and dirt easily in 1 no-hassle quick flip
  • No-tip design: Clean your stairs easily while your vacuum stays upright
  • Multiple height adjustment: Adjusts to clean various carpet heights in the home
  • Extra-long crevice tool and wand: Removes hard-to-reach dander and dust quickly and easily
  • 12 Amps of power
  • 25' power cord
  • Belt view window
  • Weighs less than 15 lbs
  • Replacement filter Arm and Hammer style DCF-18
  • Specifications

    Power Output Watts: N/A
    Power: N/A
    Primary Color: Yellow
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 4773AZ
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 17.9
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 10.0 x 15.0 x 44.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 7425088
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 238 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    238 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    238 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    72%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    117
    4 stars
    46
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    46
    1-5 of 196 total reviews
    72%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wonderful Vacuum!!
    5/2/2011

    Customer review by IMWilds

    4.0 stars 5/2/2011 by IMWilds
    by IMWilds

    I would totally recommend this Vacuum to anyone looking to purchase a new vacuum for their home with indoor pets. I have a Full Grown long haired cat with white fur and she sheds everywhere. This Eureka is absolutely awesome at gettiing up ALL the pet hair!! Can't stress it enough. My burgandy oriental rugs that were full of white hair looked brand new again after my first vacuum with the new Eureka. Household floor maintenance is a breeze now. Handy accessories are great for cleaning stairsteps, ceiling fans and hard to reach corners. This vacuum is so inexpensive compared to all that it offers. Great for low carpet and high. Great buy for the money. You certainly get more than you spend!!!

    Was this review helpful? (88) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    IMWilds
    Columbia, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Loving this product
    4/26/2011

    Customer review by Kimberlythecleaner

    5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Kimberlythecleaner
    by Kimberlythecleaner

    I was in need of a new vacuum cleaner. Of course I decided to go to Walmart , and I spent a good 20 minutes on the vacuum isle. I have two dogs and I really needed something with some power and suction, so I took a deep breath and went with the Eureka. I couldn't wait to get home and put it together and try it out, and I feel in love with it after the first room. I could tell a difference how well it picked up dirt, and by looking in the canister, I felt that my floors were so dirty with my old vacuum:( How nasty!!! The only problem with this vacuum is the nozzle attachment to the bottom piece, you have to keep an eye out it or it will come out, but other than than, it's a steal!

    Was this review helpful? (134) (23)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Kimberlythecleaner
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Love This Vacuum!!
    5/14/2011

    Customer review by podrunner

    5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by podrunner
    by podrunner

    I love this vacuum! My first few times using it, it filled the canister!! I had used my old vacuum cleaner just before purchasing this one so was amazed it picked up so much dirt after using my old one. The hose works fantastic and the rotating brush is great for furniture and rugs. Picks up all our cats hair and mind you we have 3 cats! So, I would definitely recommend this vacuum cleaner and will be keepoing this one for a very long time.

    Was this review helpful? (78) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    podrunner
    Dayton, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great so far
    4/12/2011

    Customer review by Boshellenvy

    5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Boshellenvy
    by Boshellenvy

    All I have to say is in 10 mins I vacuumed 3 rooms and had to empty the canister 3 times, thats how much dirt, dust and dog hair it got up. Good deal so far.

    Was this review helpful? (71) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Boshellenvy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Low Carpet Owners Use Caution
    7/2/2011

    Customer review by jehuruth

    1.0 stars 7/2/2011 by jehuruth
    by jehuruth

    I have a low (not shaggy) carpet in the kitchen. Even on the lowest carpet setting, it shoots half the dirt on the floor back on your feet and legs. So if you use it on low carpet, you will never get it clean (or on a bare floor). But it seems to work good on other carpet. It seems to sweep against the edge good. It also has good suction that propels it forward. An installation problem. It seems like where the hose screws into the vacuum is backwards. It is shaped so you can only put in on one way (I tried because it is more right). It makes a really sharp downward s-shape at start. I can see it getting clogged there at some time. All in all, if you don't have a low carpet (or ever want to use it on a bare floor) it would be a good sweeper for the money.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    jehuruth
    USA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 196 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 196 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 20 questions
    1-3 of 20 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    the vaccum i curently have is super loud and set my house alarm off so im wondering if this vaccum is loud or not?
    by skylar316 2/18/2012
    12 answers
    • A. Yes, it is loud and that's one thing I don't particularly like about it.
      by doop11/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it's too loud.
      by NanaJama8/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it's loud, but I can't imagine it's loud enough to set off any kind of alarm.
      by ShopperWho9/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I had a whisper quiet Oreck that this is replacing. It is a bit loud in comparison but the reality is the Oreck didn't work as well as this does and I don't have to buy costly bags and belts for it. I think that is a great trade-off. IMO.
      by DebFrmSAT2/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. this vacuum is loud, but not super loud, and no worse than any other average vacuum.
      by SpiderBiter4/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It didn't freak out my cats as much as the old one.
      by barneydk10/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think it will set off alarms, but it's not the quietest vacuum I've had.It's a little loud for my taste, but not the loudest I've ever had.
      by OhioMomof84/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Loud enough to not hear your phone ring but not 'super loud', I can't imagine it setting off your home alarm system.
      by KatinCopa1/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is fairly quiet and definitely quiter than my previous Eureka!
      by DrDeep3/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This vacuum is still loud enough to scare my cat half to death, but it's quieter than any other vacuum I've used. Works great for me!
      by mia05233/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Do you need to replace filter?
    by flyfamily 12/9/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, instructions say every 6 months to replace.
      by KLWpa7/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is recommended that the filter be replaced, though it can be rinsed, at least every 1-3 months, depending of the usuage & whether or not the usage is light or heavy, as a clean filter does affect how the vacuum works properly.
      by SpiderBiter4/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Filter is washable so one doesn't have to worry about replacing it in any hurry!
      by DrDeep3/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The instructions recommend cleaning the filter regularly and replacing it after six months. I've had the vacuum for about two months, have cleaned the filter twice and it works great!
      by mia05233/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO! I actually bought this product for that exact reason :) The filter is washable by hand so it will save you money in the long run :)
      by vmp0614871/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO
      by Triune41/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not very often.
      by An anonymous customer1/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The filter is washable, but I would replace it once a year.
      by RMC591/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. washable filter
      by bobmcq20102/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It"s washable
      by Valueator12/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I have some hardwood floors as well as carpeting and also a berber carpet in sunroom. Is the Eureka Powerline Plus model vacuum up for the task?
    by an anonymous customer 8/28/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Brushes do not shut off. Only settings from low carpet to high carpet.
      by ToddsGirl9312/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by SpiderBiter4/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by DrDeep3/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I haven't tried to use it much on my hardwood, but I don't think it's ideal for that. I did use it on my very thin, flat rug in the LR, and it worked great, so your berber should be fine.
      by SSSSHHHH1/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES! I have hardwood throughout our home, as well. I love using this vacuum and the nozzle attachments. It is loaded with them. The vacuum is a gem. I adore it!
      by Triune41/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, very much so it works on my hardwood floors great
      by cabpey1/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have berber and shag carpets as well as tile. Works great on all surfaces and carpet heights.
      by RMC593/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes ; I use it on my tile floor as well as carpet. It has several settings including bare floor you could probably use.
      by Babyboomer0111/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Great for carpet, not so much on hardwood. We have laminate hardwood in our kitchen. It doesn't pick up anything on the kitchen floor.
      by mdrin00711/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is not a hard floor cleaning machine, but it has the suction to remove most of the dust that accumulates on hard wood. We have a mixture of hard wood, berber and shag carpets along with large tightly woven area rugs and it cleans these rather well, but won't replace a mop for cleaning your hard wood.
      by ksscdad6/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 20 questions See all
    1-3 of 20 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list