Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Mascara I've Ever Used This is the best mascara i've used, it lasts very long and provides plenty of volume. I have also used greta lash which is my least favorite and Mega Plush & Falsies are not too bad but One by One is by far my favorite. 01/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 What is life about I really like how this mascara doesn't just go BAM, smudges and clumps and really darkens after the first coat, but goes on gradually with each coat, although the brush occasionally clumps too much. It separates well, so it's overall pretty good. 12/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Mascara! This mascara lengthens your lashes! If you want a natural but long lash look, this mascara is meant for you! If your local Maybelline carrier doesn't have this kind, the Falsies Flared is a great similar mascara as well. 12/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS IS GOOD FOR LENTH THIS IS A GOOD MASCARA FOR LENTH,EXCEPT EVERY NOW AND THEN IT CLUMPS BAD. AND AFTER 2HRS IT STARTS SMUDGING UNDER THE BOTTOM EYELID. DON'T HAVE GOOD STAYING POWER AT ALL! BUT I'LL GIVE IT 4 STARS. IT'S STILL NOT BAD AT ALL,JUST DON'T HAVE GOOD STAYING POWER. THE FALSIES AND FALSIES FLARED WASHABLE LAST ON MY EYES UP TO 10HRS BEFORE IT STARTS TO FLAKE. ONE BY ONE IS STILL A GOOD MASCARA IF YOU WANT LOTS OF LENTH. AND I BROUGHT IT FROM FRED'S 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I love this mascara! It does make your eye lashes spiky, and it separates and adds volume I love all the little bristles! 11/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smudges under my eyes Love this mascara so much, but I just purchased the Satin Black color and it's making rings under my eyes. It didn't do this before, so I don't know why it's doing it now. Very disappointed because I also bought The Falsies mascara and it does the same thing! 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS!!!! so i bought this because is was pretty cheap for mabelline so i tryed it after my aunt bought it for me. i love it! it lengthens and volumizes my lashes. best product out there 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MASCARA This is the best mascara I have ever used.It separates, lengthens, volumizes, with no clumps at all 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good One of the best mascaras i have used. goes on without many clumps and made lashes look thicker. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love it! My lashes are very long, and light at their edges. This Mascara makes them even longer, makes them look fuller and it's color fits my eye color SO WELL! 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have very long, thick lashes in general, so I wanted something light and natural looking to give me slightly more length and a thicker fuller look. The brush in itself gives good definition, I absolutely adore it! 09/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by smudging love the way it goes on and how it makes my lashes look.. hate that is irritates my eyes and smudges below my eyes. miss having Marathon mascara, haven't found a good replacement yet! 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Perfect brush. Separates. Just a little in need of more defined smaller bristles at the tip for smaller lashes. I kept the wand and used it in the new Great Lash Lot's of Lashes. Works wonders and fits in that tube! (wand sanitized before hand. ) :) 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product! Doesn't Flake, goes on easy 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost perfect i loooove everything about it. except i kind of need to work with it a little to get a perfect look. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 the best after great lash this is my second favorite mascara, the brush helps me cover every single one of my eyelashes, it produces volume and elongates my eyelashes like no other mascara, it is indeed the best after great lash :) 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's okay but still my every day mascara So i really love the look of this mascara that it gives my lashes but it flakes like no other! i mean i have a problem were i play with my lashes but if i don't touch them i'm okay. but i just wish it wasn't as flakey. i still love this mascara tho 08/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed I bought this mascara for the first time last week and do not like the product at all, it has an odor to it that doesnt go away after putting it on, there isnt much in the bottle and seems to be already starting to dry up, and also flakes after it starts drying on the eyes, so do not reccommend this mascara. 08/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE IT My sister bought this and i liked the color of it so I bought it ya thats silly but im soo glad i did it! Barely ANY clumping makes my lashes full and lovely.. But if you do put it on to much at the same time while its wet will make them go together and have clumps.. BUT ITS GREAT i totally recommend this! I'm going to try the plush one though ONLY because my sister took my volume express one by one because she was running out. 08/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hated it! I honestly hated this mascara. It was clumpy, didn't provide much length, and flaked off halfway through the day! However, I did give this to a friend, as there was a sale when I bought it so I bought two. My friend really like this mascara, so maybe it just didn't work for me. 08/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok This is alright for drugstores! I'ved been using department store mascara my whole life and one day, went to target and decided to give this a try! This mascara made my lashes looked full and lush! Same results as DiorShow and Chanel, but, my only dislike is the wet texture and the rise scent! The scent irrated my eyes badly and started to cry and mascara got all over my eyes and had to redo my makeup and was late to work! Maybelline, please make an UNSCENTED one! 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybelline is the best!!! This is another good mascara. First I tried Maybelline The Falsies Flared in very black washable ,It's as good as this! Maybelline mascaras so far are a Bombshell for me! And they don't break my lashes off like crazy! And this mascara is good for- seperating your eyelashes,good for lenthening,and makes your lashes look natural without clumps!Thanks Maybelline,your the best!And thank Walmart for making the price very affordable. 07/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its ok I am like every woman always looking for that one great mascara! I read good reviews about this mascara and figured i'd give it a try. It's ok. Not the best i've ever tried but its not bad. I don't know if i'll buy it again, but it was worth a try. Just didn't do anything fantastic for my lashes. i'm pretty luck i have naturally long lashes so just want the volume to thickin. This mascara did an ok job. 02/16/2012
61-84 of 84 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew507
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp