See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! I love this! I got it for Christmas and I LOVE IT!!!! The thickness is great, not to thick not to thin! 04/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positiffany I bought this set for my 14 year old daughter and she thought it was the coolest. I like it too..The feel is good and it is perfect for her day bed.. 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loved this for her purple bedroom. And an added bonus is that it is soft and very cozy for a ten year old. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by mgunz Excellent product that I purchased for my granddaughter 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product This is a good product, especially for the price you pay for it. I was a bit nervous at first as I figured with as cheap as it was it was either going to appear to be cheap or be super thin but surprisingly it was neither. The stitching along the comforter and the shams is nicely done, the pattern is just as cute in person as in the pictures, and the comforter is much thicker than I anticipated it would be for the price. I fear the purple may run in the wash, which could create a problem with the white part of the pattern but I figure washing it in cold will prevent that. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I bought this comforter for my twin-sized bed when we moved. It looks great, but the white faded a little (it might be the awful lighting,) The comforter fits the bed great, and it's more sqaure-shaped than rectangular. It looks fantastic, and it made my pink and purple walls pop! Too bad we're moving again, and I'm getting a queen bed! I highly recommend this product. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geat comforter for lil price! It's not to thin,its just right.keeps my grandaughter warm by itself.its reversable,soft and pretty! it is a queen size and true to it's size. 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 10yr old. She LOVES it. 04/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This comforter looks great with the purple bedskirt. I have it on my daughter's Queen bed and as long as you get the bedskirt to go with it is big enough. My worry was that the Full/Queen size would be too small. 01/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does not include sheets It is pretty and kids love it. Sheets are not included and must be purchased. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zebra lover My daughter loves the zebra print and this was perfect!! She really likes the comforter and uses it!!! Its very soft and not too heavy feeling. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blanket is very light yet very warm.Color is great and purple is perfect match with the rug made by the same company.I would recommend it. 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Fits a queen size bed perfect. I thought it might be a little small for a queen size bed, because it does say for a queen/full size bed and it fits the my queen bed perfect. It is beautiful, love the purple. The pillow shams really make it stand out. I would recommend buying this bed set if you are looking for a zebra bed set. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and perfect for the price I searched and searched for zebra print bedding for my 6 year old. After shopping online for weeks and stopping at a few different stores, I happened to see what I was looking for at Walmart! It was soft and kind of silky to the touch. It was simple enough and had the perfect touch of purple. (She's a purple lover....not pink!) For the money it was GREAT!!! If I had to make a complaint....It was a little thin, but fine for the summer and my NC girl :) 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed spread is polyester and feels silky. Perfect for the washer and drier and the sheets are very soft. This was my daughter's first choice; after looking at many others came back to this one. Light weight...just right for Florida nights. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zebra Comforter Nicer than I thought it would be. Very pretty in person 05/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comforter is nice and warm. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice comforter set My daughter loves this comforter set. Very well made. 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price. This item is a christmas gift for my 8 yr old daughter and she loves zebra print. I was worried the comforter would not be thick enough to keep her warm but suprisingly it was because the price I paid sometimes you get what you pay for but not in this case. I would recommend this item to others great look, feel and price all rolled into one. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it looks great on my bed. I love the decor.. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bedding I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it. It is very cute bedding. It stays on her bed & washes very easily. I'm going to be buying another one for my other daughter. 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by its really nice and comfortable 10/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wild like a Zebra My 9 year old wanted her room to look like this photo. The comforter is on the cheesy side but it makes her happy. Its think and the material is semi swishy. I thought it would be made more like a light quilt. 01/05/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looked great but was ripped. Got this comforter set and loved it! It looked great on the bed and in the room, and for a 5 year old the quality was decent. However, She hadn't even slept in the bed yet and I noticed that comforter was ripped at the seem. Will have to do extra to take it back through the most hectic time of the year. UGHH!! 11/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by shiney. yet cute for childs room. 11/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color and design. I really, really like it!! It wasn't as thick as I expected but I still like it a lot! 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comforter set. Purchased for teenage granddaughter as a Christmas Gift. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable and warm...extra soft.. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter loves it. I just heard from my Granddaughter, and she said she loves it. I sent it to her for her Birthday. She said she put it on her bed, and it looks great. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right My daughter wanted zebra.... I order a set from Target and JC Penney, and while waiting for delivery I spotted this set in Walmart. The colors are bright, and the comforter is very soft to the touch. Its a lighter weight, not an overly stuffed puffy comforter. When the deliveries arrived, both sets were of a much lower quality. The fabric was hard and scratchy feeling. Back they went and off to Walmart we went. We've been very happy with this set. It's nice and warm with only a top sheet under it. It's washed up nicely in cold water with no bleeding or bunching. I'm happy with the fact that it came with only the shams. Cost wise, ordering each extra individually costs no more than a bed in a bag set would. I did order the bed skirt. Also a bargain for the price you pay. It washed and dried nicely and went on without a wrinkle. The purple your zone sheets were a perfect match to this set, however we went with the hot pink to add a little more color. The sheets are 200 count, but the poly blend left them a bit stiffer (scratchier) than my daughter likes. We gave them away. 10/24/2012
31-60 of 116 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw457
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp