See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This comforter looks great with the purple bedskirt. I have it on my daughter's Queen bed and as long as you get the bedskirt to go with it is big enough. My worry was that the Full/Queen size would be too small. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my Granddaugther my daughter was changing her daughters bedroom so she ask me if i could get this for my granddaughter for christmas so i order it and very satified with it, 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zebra Comforter Nicer than I thought it would be. Very pretty in person 05/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comforter is nice and warm. 02/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price. This item is a christmas gift for my 8 yr old daughter and she loves zebra print. I was worried the comforter would not be thick enough to keep her warm but suprisingly it was because the price I paid sometimes you get what you pay for but not in this case. I would recommend this item to others great look, feel and price all rolled into one. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it looks great on my bed. I love the decor.. 09/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and warm my 13yr daugther loves it 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Bought this to decorate my Grandaughters Room With, She Loves The Zebra and The Purple. We aren't finished with room, but we are using hot pink sheers for curtains with purple Valance. As the Comforter is we have so many options for colors this is going to be a fun room for us to do. oh and we did get hot pink and purple Sheet for the Bed. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter is 10 and loves the fact that there is purple in it, I loved the price. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice comforter set My daughter loves this comforter set. Very well made. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bright I found this comforter to be a rich bright color. VERY nice and soft for the money. 02/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a gift for my granddaughter. Something she picked out earlier. 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a nice comforter for my teen. I was a little smaller than I expected but still nice. 11/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was looking for I have been looking everywhere for purple and zebra bedding for my little girls room. While I'm not extremely dissappointed it just wasn't what I was looking for. I really wish there was more design to it. The zebra pattern isn't the cutest zebra pattern I've seen. The quality is fine. While it's not the most comfortable comforter it's also not bad for the price. If I was in love with the look of it I would totally keep it because the quality is good. I still might try to keep it and buy some cute pillows to dress it up a bit. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comforter set. Purchased for teenage granddaughter as a Christmas Gift. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right My daughter wanted zebra.... I order a set from Target and JC Penney, and while waiting for delivery I spotted this set in Walmart. The colors are bright, and the comforter is very soft to the touch. Its a lighter weight, not an overly stuffed puffy comforter. When the deliveries arrived, both sets were of a much lower quality. The fabric was hard and scratchy feeling. Back they went and off to Walmart we went. We've been very happy with this set. It's nice and warm with only a top sheet under it. It's washed up nicely in cold water with no bleeding or bunching. I'm happy with the fact that it came with only the shams. Cost wise, ordering each extra individually costs no more than a bed in a bag set would. I did order the bed skirt. Also a bargain for the price you pay. It washed and dried nicely and went on without a wrinkle. The purple your zone sheets were a perfect match to this set, however we went with the hot pink to add a little more color. The sheets are 200 count, but the poly blend left them a bit stiffer (scratchier) than my daughter likes. We gave them away. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable and warm...extra soft.. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice, and the price is great I got 2 queens to cover my california king, looks awesome, and they are much warmer than you would think, and they feel kind of cushy soft, nice............. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'ts very nice and I like the purple boarder. I like the fact the comforter is reversable, to all purple. The Pillow shams are nice and fit reg size pillows. I got the matching rug and curtains and got black sheers with sparkles. Room looks great. Im happy with the set. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter loves it. I just heard from my Granddaughter, and she said she loves it. I sent it to her for her Birthday. She said she put it on her bed, and it looks great. 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positiffany I bought this set for my 14 year old daughter and she thought it was the coolest. I like it too..The feel is good and it is perfect for her day bed.. 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zebra comfort This was the perfect comforter for my daughter room! Oh boy, did she really loved it. The color, the print, and the fact that she can flip it over for another look. I redecorate her room without her knowing it and she was very surprise when she enter her room. 03/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty but Thin This blanket is pretty. I was a little dissapointed in how thin it was upon arrival. My daughter loves it. I guess it depends on your personal preference as to the thickness you prefer in a blanket. It seems to be holding up fairly well so far. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and perfect for the price I searched and searched for zebra print bedding for my 6 year old. After shopping online for weeks and stopping at a few different stores, I happened to see what I was looking for at Walmart! It was soft and kind of silky to the touch. It was simple enough and had the perfect touch of purple. (She's a purple lover....not pink!) For the money it was GREAT!!! If I had to make a complaint....It was a little thin, but fine for the summer and my NC girl :) 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! So cute and comfortable! These wash great in the washer and they dry fine. Nice to not have to go to the laundry mat or dry cleaner. Colors did not fade and comforter did not bunch. 02/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 I brought this item for my daughter's room and it is beautiful! And yes it match the curtains that another person asked about in their review (your zone microfiber panel). 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a gift. Very cute in my nieces room!!! 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight and very pretty I purchased this item for my daughter. It's light weight (don't buy it if your looking for heavy/warmth) The picture doesn't do much justice. The purple trim gave us more options in decorating the rest of room besides the black and white obvious.. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchaced this for my daughter, and was very happy to see that it was made of good quality and the colors are vibrant. It is warm and looks really nice on the bed! 01/02/2012
31-60 of 61 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw265
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp