DDI 789870 TRESemme Shampoo Moisture Rich Case Of 36

Reduced Price
$90.46
$90.46

Out of stock

List price $122.12
Save $31.66
Loading options...
Sold by UnbeatableSaleUnbeatableSale | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
TRESemme(R) Shampoo Moisture Rich - 3 oz plastic bottle.
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
TRESemme(R) Shampoo Moisture Rich - 3 oz plastic bottle.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme(R) Shampoo Moisture Rich - 3 oz plastic bottle.

TRESemme(R) Shampoo Moisture Rich - 3 oz plastic bottle- With vitamine E- For dry and damaged hair- SKU: DLRDY247697

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Ammonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Quaternium-22, DMDM Hydantoin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-39, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citric Acid, Limonene, Amyl Cinnamal, Polysorbate 20, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Foeniculum Fulgare (Fennel) Seed Extract, Propylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Ascorbic Acid, Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Corylus Avellana (Hazel) Leaf Extract, Niacinamide, Biotin.

Directions: 

Instructions: Use as directed on package

Specifications

Gender: Women ,  Men ,  Unisex
Age Group: Adult
Street Date: 1287360000000
Hair Type: Dry ,  Damaged
Number of Pieces: 1
Form: Beauty
Material: Plastic
Size: 3 oz
manufacturer_part_number: 789870
Travel Size: Y
Model: 639123
Brand: DDI
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 184 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

184 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

184 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
115
4 stars
40
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
19
1-5 of 142 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awful
3/28/2016

Customer review by GingerH

1.0 stars 3/28/2016 by GingerH
by GingerH

You need to stick with whats good. Your naturals with aloe vera and avocado was the best shampoo and conditioner.Always had compliments on my hair. your new product is awful !!! Hair feels slimey and don't like the smell..change is not always good.Please bring back your discontinued product

GingerH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Change Isn't Always A Good Thing
1/9/2014

Customer review by HiDesertTerri

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by HiDesertTerri
by HiDesertTerri

I've been a Tresemme customer for many years. Me and my hair were "happy" with the plain old Moisture Rich w/vit E formula. A shampoo with a quick cold water rinse and I had a thick head of hair ready for some styling product. When I couldn't find the original Moisture Rich shampoo anywhere, I chose the "New Advanced Tech 2 in 1 For All Hair Types" formula, which I am now using...and hating. It is a heavy cream that somehow manages to leave my hair perfectly flat and lifeless. Neither extra hold gel nor Paul Mitchell wax, or anything else I use helps. I almost bought the "New Adv Tech Luxurious Moisture" formula but hesitated b/c of my experience with the other "New Tech" product, and thought visiting your website would offer some assistance. Now, after reading these reviews, I've changed my mind about giving it another shot. At least I know I'm not alone when I say I won't be buying Tresemme any more. A sad ending.

HiDesertTerri
Hesperia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Fantastic
3/14/2016

Customer review by Thankstresemme

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Thankstresemme
by Thankstresemme

I love this shampoo! I have mainly been a pantene fan for most of my life. I am African American mixed with Native American and European. This shampoo cleanses my scalp just enough and moisturizes my strands perfectly.

Thankstresemme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
28 ounce bottle lasted me a week!
1/20/2016

Customer review by No shampoo

1.0 stars 1/20/2016 by No shampoo
by No shampoo

I have been using these products for years, unfortunately I used this shampoo and wasted my money and ruined my hair. I first put about three tablespoons of this in my hair when I was showering. It did nothing. I lathered and lathered and it wouldn't wash my hair. I used about 1/4 of the bottle on one wash because it wouldn't lather up. I went threw this bottle in five days, that's terrible for a 28 ounce bottle. I had dry hair and my hair spray was still in my hair when I woke up the next day because I couldn't lather it up. I never ever have complained about a product but this shampoo is terrible.

No shampoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Go back to the formula ( the clear liquid).
2/5/2016

Customer review by Blessed

1.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Blessed
by Blessed

I using the Vitamin e Moisture Rich for dry or damaged hair shampoo. After several weeks use my hair was no longer breaking and it was soft with body. This replacement is named Vitamin e Luxurious Moisture and I notice that since using it my hair as started breaking off again, lays down, and it has lost its body. You need to go back to the clear formula. Also, you need to put some of the ingredients back in. The quality is no longer their and I am also no longer their. Going to a new brand.

Blessed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-5 of 142 total reviews See all
1-5 of 142 reviews

Customer Reviews | 184 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.