TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo for Dry or Damaged Hair, 3 fl oz

Q&A
By: TRESemmé
Walmart #: 000272128
TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo for Dry or Damaged Hair, 3 fl oz
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo for Dry or Damaged Hair:

  • Professional formula
  • With vitamin E

About this item

TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo for Dry or Damaged Hair:

  • Professional formula
  • With vitamin E

Ingredients: 

Water (Aqua, Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Ammonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Quaternium-22, DMDM Hydantoin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-39, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citric Acid, Limonene, Amyl Cinnamal, Polysorbate 20, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Foeniculum Fulgare (Fennel) Seed Extract, Propylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Ascorbic Acid, Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Corylus Avellana (Hazel) Leaf Extract, Niacinamide, Biotin.

Directions: 

Lather, rinse And repeat. Avoid contact with eyes. Can cause irritation.In case Of eye contact, flush thoroughly with water.

Specifications

Model No.: 639123
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.257
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.65 x 1.65 x 4.9
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Walmart No.: 272128
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 176 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

176 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

176 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
110
4 stars
40
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
16
1-5 of 134 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
11/27/2013

Customer review by 07abby92

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by 07abby92
by 07abby92

Love this shampoo after one use I had received a comment that my hair looked nice. I hadn't even straightened it or anything!! This product makes my hair smell nice, tames frizz, gives it body and makes it look shiny/healthy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
07abby92
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
9/27/2010

Customer review by aimhighschool

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by aimhighschool
by aimhighschool

I love this Shampoo, Conditioner and hairspray. I think it's the best value out there.

aimhighschool
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Shampoo on the market
9/17/2010

Customer review by jennjenn

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by jennjenn
by jennjenn

This shampoo is definitely a salon quality shampoo without the salon price. Cleans your hair and moisturises at the same time. Unlike other moisturising shampoos, Tressemme moisture rich shampoo leaves your hair nice and soft without feeling oily. I highly recommend this shampoo to anyone with dry hair.

jennjenn
Malvern, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super Mosturizing
9/25/2010

Customer review by dorindakoz

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by dorindakoz
by dorindakoz

This shampoo leaves your hair feeling soft and healthy.

dorindakoz
Riverside, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT!
9/17/2010

Customer review by Hunnybee126

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Hunnybee126
by Hunnybee126

My hair feels great when I use this product. It is shiny and never dries it out. Smells great too. Forget perfume...my boyfriend loves it when I wash my hair with this. :)

Hunnybee126
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-5 of 134 total reviews See all
1-5 of 134 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list