In Bed with a Highlander

0.0 stars
0 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 9780345519474
$7.19
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
 
Showing options for 07095
Paperback, Random House, 2011, ISBN13 9780345519474, ISBN10 0345519477

About this item

Maya Banks, the "New York Times" bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. "In Bed with a Highlander "is the start of a beguiling trilogy featuring three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy--and to surrender their hearts to love.
Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his--until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Mairin may be the salvation of Ewan's clan, but for a man who dreams only of revenge, matters of the heart are strange territory to conquer.
The illegitimate daughter of the king, Mairin possesses prized property that has made her a pawn--and wary of love. Her worst fears are realized when she is rescued from peril only to be forced into marriage by her charismatic and commanding savior, Ewan McCabe. But her attraction to her ruggedly powerful new husband makes her crave his surprisingly tender touch; her body comes alive under his sensual mastery. And as war draws near, Mairin's strength, spirit, and passion challenge Ewan to conquer his demons--and embrace a love that means more than revenge and land.

Specifications

Contributed by: Banks, Maya
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publish Date: Aug 30, 2011
ISBN-13: 9780345519474
ISBN-10: 0345519477
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 368
Written in: ENG
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.4
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 6.9 x 4.3 x 1.0
Walmart No.: 9780345519474
Show

Customer reviews

Be the first to review this item. Share your rating and review so that other customers can decide if this is the right item for them.

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list